Motorcraft Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 83 reviews
Shop Motorcraft
5 of 5
Motorcraft® BRRF305 - 1-Piece Rear Brake
Fit perfect, as original as it gets!
NPosted by Nate (Clifton, VA) / September 28, 2017
2013 Ford Fusion
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Truck Runs Much Smoother Now
Worked great in my 2008 Expedition. Engine gives perfect performance now. The one thing is you need to make sure all plugs function. I replaced all of them at the same time and still had misfire. Swapping helped.
SPosted by Sean (Hewitt, NJ) / August 17, 2016
2008 Ford Expedition
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Air Filter & Full Pump
It was a great product.
JPosted by Jaekyung (Apo Ap, AA) / December 7, 2014
2006 Ford Explorer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
It Is Ok
It is ok.
APosted by Abdullah (Adamsville, AL) / April 14, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Perfect Fit
Perfect fit and excellent quality. You can not find a better filter than the Genuine Motorcraft filter for your Ford. It is designed to the manufacturer's specifications. Even Motorcraft gas fuel filters pipes and housings are made of stainless steel so that if you get a drop or two of water in the filter, it does not rust and mess up your injectors.
DPosted by Dede (Ludlow, MA) / May 5, 2014
2010 Ford F-450
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2013 Ford F-150 w/Dual Climate Control
Did not fix my problem, it was blower motor that needed replacing. I found out later if you replace blower motor it is good idea to replace resistor also. Regardless my problem is fixed after ordering motor from here also. For less than the cost of dealer charge ($144,00) for both.
JPosted by Jose S (Yuma, AZ) / September 26, 2017
2013 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
PCV Valve
Looks same as original. Purchased as a spare have not installed yet.
JPosted by John (Camas, WA) / February 1, 2018
2015 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Deal!
My drivers side window stopped working about a year ago, and my mechanic told me it was probably just my window switch. So I bought a replacement switch, installed it, and it didn't work. Of course the window switch is non-refundable so that was cool. About six months later I got tired of my window not working so I ordered this. It arrived quickly, and I was no where near prepared for the hell I was about to go through to install this. My old regulator was completely useless, so we had to sever the cables holding the window mounts in place, so we could pull the glass out. 2.5 hours later and my window finally rolls down again! Woo!
APosted by Amanda (Sunbury, OH) / June 22, 2017
2013 Ford Focus
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
This Was My First Purchase from CARiD
This alternator was sold at the best price on the internet (every business locally was twice the price), shipped fast and even the core return was handled fast and I received my core deposit back surprisingly fast. I hope every order from CARiD is handled in the same fashion. Thanks guys!
DPosted by David (Gulf Breeze, FL) / January 3, 2018
2008 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Cruise Control Cutout Switch
This worked great. No problem at all.
DPosted by Donald (Great Bend, KS) / October 4, 2017
2002 Lincoln Navigator
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Installation Experience
Installation: I was a little confused on installation. Called your tech who said wipers should fit any Freestyle Ford. He was correct. Took it to auto parts store that out them both on in 3 minutes!
GPosted by George E (Tampa, FL) / October 17, 2015
2007 Ford Freestyle
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
I bought 4 shock absorbers for my 2011 LINCOLN town car. Replacement shock works perfectly. Thanks CARiD.
TPosted by Tahir (Lincoln Park, NJ) / May 27, 2015
2011 Lincoln Town Car
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Easy Install
Easy Install. Steering feels much better.
RPosted by Russell (New Orleans, LA) / June 11, 2017
2002 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.