Motorcraft Reviews

Average rating:    4.8 - 99 reviews
Shop Motorcraft
5 of 5
Great Brakes at a Good Price!
Purchase a set of OEM brakes for my 2008 Explorer from CARiD. Received them well-packaged and quicker than expected at a price better than my local dealer charges. Thanks!
Posted by Kerry (Asheboro, NC) / July 20, 20182008 Ford Explorer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Original to the Lincoln!
I gotta repeat what I said about the previous part because it’s true. CARiD is my go to car parts store as I restore my 2005 Lincoln LS V8. Because the designers and manufacturers had too many late night drinking parties while building this baby, the exhaust systems, alarm systems and ignition systems repairs cause mechanics to kick and beat our vehicles. As an owner, without CARiD’s TLC I would be working a parting job just to pay for parts. The price on 12 plugs was good and they are Motorcraft!! Ford at least got that right. With my gift card discount, I received my plugs in a couple of days. My Stakin’ Lankin’ purrs like a kitten when I start her up and no more. Misfires cause I was able to afford all the coils too! When restoring a car, CARiD’s the best by far! (I really am a Poet)????
Posted by Flora (Marietta, GA) / June 29, 20182005 Lincoln LS
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect Fit
Great.
Posted by Lewis (Jamestown, CA) / May 30, 20182003 Ford F-550
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Fixed My Brake Lights And Cruise Control
The contacts inside my old switch had worn out, causing a problem with my brake lights and cruise control. This switch is a direct replacement for a 2005 Ford F-150 Lariat 4x4 SuperCrew. It took 5 minutes to install and fit perfectly. Saved a lot of time and money by doing it myself. Thanks CARiD! Shipping was as advertised and the switch arrived in great condition.
Posted by Elwood (Sneads Ferry, NC) / January 2, 20182005 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Restoration on Schedule!
CARiD is my go to car parts store as I restore my 2005 Lincoln LS V8. Because the designers and manufacturers had too many late night drinking parties while building this baby, the exhaust systems, alarm systems and ignition systems repairs cause mechanics to kick and beat our vehicles. As an owner, without CARiD’s TLC I would be working a parting job just to pay for parts. This cabin filter cause me 1/3 of every one else I checked with. It fit like a glove because CARiD offers original factory parts or equivalent parts. With my gift card discount, I received my part in a couple of days. My Stakin’ Lankin’ restoration is on schedule!
Posted by Flora (Marietta, GA) / June 29, 20182005 Lincoln LS
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
It Is Ok
It is ok.
Posted by Abdullah (Adamsville, AL) / April 14, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Fuel Pressure Sensor
This looked just like the original and was easy to install, wanted to return my car back to like new.
Posted by Fred (Melbourne, FL) / April 18, 20182005 Ford Explorer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
PCV Valve
Looks same as original. Purchased as a spare have not installed yet.
Posted by John (Camas, WA) / February 1, 20182015 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
This Was My First Purchase from CARiD
This alternator was sold at the best price on the internet (every business locally was twice the price), shipped fast and even the core return was handled fast and I received my core deposit back surprisingly fast. I hope every order from CARiD is handled in the same fashion. Thanks guys!
Posted by David (Gulf Breeze, FL) / January 3, 20182008 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Deal!
My drivers side window stopped working about a year ago, and my mechanic told me it was probably just my window switch. So I bought a replacement switch, installed it, and it didn't work. Of course the window switch is non-refundable so that was cool. About six months later I got tired of my window not working so I ordered this. It arrived quickly, and I was no where near prepared for the hell I was about to go through to install this. My old regulator was completely useless, so we had to sever the cables holding the window mounts in place, so we could pull the glass out. 2.5 hours later and my window finally rolls down again! Woo!
Posted by Amanda (Sunbury, OH) / June 22, 20172013 Ford Focus
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Installation Experience
Installation: I was a little confused on installation. Called your tech who said wipers should fit any Freestyle Ford. He was correct. Took it to auto parts store that out them both on in 3 minutes!
Posted by George E (Tampa, FL) / October 17, 20152007 Ford Freestyle
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
I bought 4 shock absorbers for my 2011 LINCOLN town car. Replacement shock works perfectly. Thanks CARiD.
Posted by Tahir (Lincoln Park, NJ) / May 27, 20152011 Lincoln Town Car
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Steering Damper
Good item, easy installation.
Posted by Orlando (Barceloneta, PR) / September 25, 20182008 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING