Mothers® Auto Detailing Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.9 - 33 reviews
Shop Mothers
5 of 5
Awesome Cleaner
I font just use anything on the Lincoln. I searched and studied several products. Chose this because it was reliable and had great reviews. It lives up to the reviews and I will continue it's use.
SPosted by Steven (Chesapeake, VA) / April 16, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent
Good product.
JPosted by Jimmy (Houston, TX) / October 16, 2014
2012 Mercedes E Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Car Wash
It is a great product. Makes your car shine and cleans it very well.
DPosted by Donald L (Princeton, WV) / October 25, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Synthetic Wax
When I have time, I love to use this wax. It does take more time and effort than synthetic but its worth it. The shine and gloss just feels better. Great protective wax
APosted by Aaron (Alhambra, CA) / September 21, 2012
2007 Chevy Impala
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 4 users!
5 of 5
Great!
It works very well and does not scratch my rims. It is about 6 inches and I thought it was going to be about 4, but it works really well. I recommend the cone for rims I bought that as well.
MPosted by Matt (San Leandro, CA) / May 27, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
My Choise
I've used clay bar kits from four different manufacturers. All did the job fine . But Mother's California Gold Clay Bar kit is a GREAT clay bar kit and it's very well priced. As long as Mother's continues to make this kit I will continue to buy it.
TPosted by Tod (Castle Rock, CO) / September 14, 2012
2010 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 5 users!
5 of 5
Love This Stuff!
I like the smell of this and I like how Great it makes my car look. I've tried tons of other detailers in the past, and this one is Still my favorite.
KPosted by Katherine (Kyle, TX) / December 27, 2012
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 11 users!
5 of 5
Great
I have used Mother's Scratch Remover for years on different cars and love the results. Fills in the surface scratch and when you follow up with a polish to seal it, the results are very good.
PPosted by Peter (Branford, CT) / October 1, 2012
2012 Cadillac CTS
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 5 users!
4.8 of 5
This Works!!!
I've tried several water spot removal products and Mothers delivers! Rub it on, buff it off perfection!
EPosted by Ellen (Fontana, CA) / October 28, 2012
2012 Chevy Cruze
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 6 users!
5 of 5
Awesome
Awesome
JPosted by Jason (Alabaster, AL) / February 28, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Quality
Great product at a great price!
DPosted by David (Oak Lawn, IL) / September 15, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Greate Product
Their liquid cleaner wax is good stuff. Its actually my go-to product for hard water etching, not sure what's in it, but it cleans hard water spots amazingly well. Great durability for a cleaner wax too, goes 2-3 months easily.
SPosted by Sam (Archer, FL) / September 13, 2012
2009 Chrysler 300
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
Wash and Wax
The Mother's cleaner wax is the best I've ever used. It is quick and easy, and leaves a great shine on my Dodge Grand Caravan, with nice durability!!!
JPosted by John (Athens, AL) / September 3, 2012
2008 Dodge Grand Caravan
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 4 users!
5 of 5
TLC For Leather.
A must have for anyone who wants to keep their leather interiors like new.
DPosted by Dennis (Rochester, NY) / September 1, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.3 of 5
Good Leather Conditioner from Mothers
If you are getting this product for a brand new car, do not expect to see any immediate results. However, for a vehicle that is a few years with dark seats, you can expect to use the entire bottle on your car.
CPosted by Clayton (Rochester, NY) / March 11, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great!
This was an amazing product. I love it and will defiantly get it again.
GPosted by George (Elkhart, IN) / November 7, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Mothers
Really good product for cleaning your rims.
SPosted by Santino (Denver, CO) / October 27, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
Great product
RPosted by Raymond (Middleburg, FL) / May 1, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome
Awesome
JPosted by Jason (Alabaster, AL) / February 28, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Better Than All The Rest.
Love this product, easy to use and won't harm other surfaces if you miss.
DPosted by Dennis (Rochester, NY) / September 1, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.