Mothers® Auto Detailing Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.9 - 34 reviews
Shop Mothers
5 of 5
Great Product
Great product
Posted by Raymond (Middleburg, FL) / May 1, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome
Awesome
Posted by Jason (Alabaster, AL) / February 28, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
TLC For Leather.
A must have for anyone who wants to keep their leather interiors like new.
Posted by Dennis (Rochester, NY) / September 1, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
This Works!!!
I've tried several water spot removal products and Mothers delivers! Rub it on, buff it off perfection!
Posted by Ellen (Fontana, CA) / October 28, 20122012 Chevy Cruze
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 6 users!
5 of 5
Love This Stuff!
I like the smell of this and I like how Great it makes my car look. I've tried tons of other detailers in the past, and this one is Still my favorite.
Posted by Katherine (Kyle, TX) / December 27, 2012
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 11 users!
5 of 5
Quality
Great product at a great price!
Posted by David (Oak Lawn, IL) / September 15, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Synthetic Wax
When I have time, I love to use this wax. It does take more time and effort than synthetic but its worth it. The shine and gloss just feels better. Great protective wax
Posted by Aaron (Alhambra, CA) / September 21, 20122007 Chevy Impala
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 4 users!
5 of 5
Awesome Cleaner
I font just use anything on the Lincoln. I searched and studied several products. Chose this because it was reliable and had great reviews. It lives up to the reviews and I will continue it's use.
Posted by Steven (Chesapeake, VA) / April 16, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome
Awesome
Posted by Jason (Alabaster, AL) / February 28, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Wash and Wax
The Mother's cleaner wax is the best I've ever used. It is quick and easy, and leaves a great shine on my Dodge Grand Caravan, with nice durability!!!
Posted by John (Athens, AL) / September 3, 20122008 Dodge Grand Caravan
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 4 users!
5 of 5
Excellent
Good product.
Posted by Jimmy (Houston, TX) / October 16, 20142012 Mercedes E Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Mothers
Really good product for cleaning your rims.
Posted by Santino (Denver, CO) / October 27, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
My Choise
I've used clay bar kits from four different manufacturers. All did the job fine . But Mother's California Gold Clay Bar kit is a GREAT clay bar kit and it's very well priced. As long as Mother's continues to make this kit I will continue to buy it.
Posted by Tod (Castle Rock, CO) / September 14, 20122010 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 5 users!
5 of 5
Greate Product
Their liquid cleaner wax is good stuff. Its actually my go-to product for hard water etching, not sure what's in it, but it cleans hard water spots amazingly well. Great durability for a cleaner wax too, goes 2-3 months easily.
Posted by Sam (Archer, FL) / September 13, 20122009 Chrysler 300
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
Great
I have used Mother's Scratch Remover for years on different cars and love the results. Fills in the surface scratch and when you follow up with a polish to seal it, the results are very good.
Posted by Peter (Branford, CT) / October 1, 20122012 Cadillac CTS
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 5 users!
4.5 of 5
Mothers Clay Bar Kit
Works good really pulled dirt and grime out of my paint.
Posted by Steven (Bridgeton, NJ) / February 15, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Pure Polish Review
I haven’t tried it yet but I know it’s going to be a hit. My BMW 428i will benefit.
Posted by Chad M (Gainesville, FL) / July 1, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great!
It works very well and does not scratch my rims. It is about 6 inches and I thought it was going to be about 4, but it works really well. I recommend the cone for rims I bought that as well.
Posted by Matt (San Leandro, CA) / May 27, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.3 of 5
Good Leather Conditioner from Mothers
If you are getting this product for a brand new car, do not expect to see any immediate results. However, for a vehicle that is a few years with dark seats, you can expect to use the entire bottle on your car.
Posted by Clayton (Rochester, NY) / March 11, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great!
This was an amazing product. I love it and will defiantly get it again.
Posted by George (Elkhart, IN) / November 7, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
California Gold
Product looks and work great.
Posted by T Brian (Jamestown, ND) / August 19, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent
Good product.
Posted by Jimmy (Houston, TX) / October 16, 20142012 Mercedes E Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Car Wash
It is a great product. Makes your car shine and cleans it very well.
Posted by Donald L (Princeton, WV) / October 25, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING