Motegi Racing® Custom Wheels Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 103 reviews
Shop Motegi Racing
5 of 5
MOTEGI Wheels
The wheels are very sturdy and attractive. Thank you Frank for suggesting these wheels. The price was very reasonable.
TPosted by Thomas P (Hollywood, FL) / April 21, 2017
2006 Honda Element
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Motegi Rims
Rims were shipped fast and very easy to install. On a Pontiac Fiero GT (86) they were guaranteed to fit and did easily. Nothing extra needed, all the parts were included and the rims look great. Would definitely buy again and highly recommend these rims to all my friends.
VPosted by Verlin (Harriman, TN) / April 18, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
5 Star
5 star.
OPosted by Odel (Michigan City, IN) / June 1, 2015
2007 Nissan Versa
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
CARiD
Everything was great on CARiD part, had a little hiccup with delivery but everything was solved and got rims. No scratches good paint job, installation was easy. The free bolt patterns that they sent weren't the right size so that's the only down side but other than that rims look great!
OPosted by Oscar (Louisville, CO) / March 12, 2017
2013 Volkswagen Jetta
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Motegi Racing MR127 Satin Black Rims
I am truly impressed with my new rims. They look really sharp. You can tell they are of high quality, and I haven't noticed any imperfections. Motegi did a great job, and I like how they were packaged. The satin black rims really compliment my 2014 white Dodge Charger R/T. My passengers and I notice people checking out my car while sitting at traffic lights. In my opinion, I got a lot for my budget.
LPosted by Lida (Wellington, FL) / March 19, 2015
2014 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Love My New Wheels!
Bought these for my VW Bug. The fit was perfect, & boy, did they dress up the bug! I love the look. They remind me of deer horns.
RPosted by Richard (Wichita Falls, TX) / December 27, 2014
2013 Volkswagen Beetle
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Motegi Rims
From my initial call to CARiD ordering the rims getting them having them mounted they are awesome the service is awesome and I highly recommend anybody to buy their rims - this is my second set of rims from them, wouldn't ever go anywhere else for rims.
NPosted by Nick (Port St Lucie, FL) / April 15, 2017
1994 Toyota Celica
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Price
Great product fits perfectly, no problems when mounting rims.
TPosted by Travis (Ogden, UT) / April 27, 2015
2001 Mitsubishi Galant
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Picture Doesn't Do It Justice!
The pictures give the wheel this olive tint to them but they are most definitely bronze. My buddy bought the Motegi black 5 spoke and I absolutely fell in love with them. I knew I had to get the bronze and I'm so glad I did, super light weight and absolutely stunning wheels.
NPosted by Noah (Snohomish, WA) / January 7, 2017
2008 Subaru Impreza
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Wheels
Wheels look great a lot more curve than they show in the pic. Fit my 240 like a glove.
RPosted by Richard (Thomasville, NC) / May 5, 2015
1998 Nissan 240SX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.