Mopar Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 57 reviews
Shop Mopar
5 of 5
Thanks
Great fit, great price!
Posted by David (Hood River, OR) / August 12, 20171994 Jeep Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Chrysler 200
it's a light orange n pink color. Came in a nice big box protected.
Posted by Luz (Glen Ellyn, IL) / September 22, 20162013 Chrysler 200
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Cabin Air Filter
Very easy to install.
Posted by Thomas (Sag Harbor, NY) / July 7, 20172008 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2002 Dodge Ram 1500 Expansion
Product looked stock and fit like a glove. Great product, fast delivery.
Posted by Guillermo (Warrenton, OR) / December 27, 20152002 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
ABS Speed Sensor
I ordered a right wheel ABS sensor. It arrived in excellent working order, exactly as described. After installation, a simple reset of the ABS system was all that was required to complete a complex front end job including axle, knuckle, wheel, tire, shock, strut, control rods, and associated mechanical and body work.
Posted by Robert (Norcross, GA) / April 23, 20132010 Jeep Patriot
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
Pleased An Happy
The part was really brand new. The prefect order I have no complaints. It was the cheapest price I found. Easy to install. I have and will continue to refer friends. A certified customer.
Posted by Girard (North Las Vegas, NV) / December 7, 20162002 Chrysler Concorde
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Motor Parts Bought
Bought several parts from CARiD. They arrived on time, and worked perfectly well! Mopar® W0133-1857528-MPR Engine Mount. Extremely thankful for the service and quality!
Posted by Jack (New York, NY) / February 2, 20152001 Chrysler Town and Country
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very Good Product
Oem product. High performance.
Posted by Fredy (Oakland, CA) / March 8, 20172012 Dodge Challenger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Driver's Side Heat & Moveable Mirror
The product was exactly as shown and stated in the description. It was great to finally get the right item and have it work.
Posted by Marie (Kenneth City, FL) / February 23, 20182005 Chrysler Sebring
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
My Experience with CARiD
It was easy installation and perfect fit. The quality is excellent, and now the steering is perfect. Thank you very much for such a wonderful service and product.
Posted by Ernest (Sarnia, ON) / October 17, 20132008 Chrysler 300
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
4.3 of 5
Solid Part
Prompt delivery and built strong. Does not flex or bend like the ones that come with the aftermarket polyurethane bushings.
Posted by Kenneth (Magnolia, TX) / January 7, 20172000 Dodge Durango
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
I’m Very Happy
This throttle body along with my K&N max air flow system have transformed my Jeep’s performance.
Posted by James (Houston, TX) / July 20, 20182011 Jeep Liberty
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Replaced Turn Signal Lever
Outstanding help from Mike Ku. I installed the turn signal in about 20 min. CARiD highly recommended. Johnnie McKenzie.
Posted by John (North Olmsted, OH) / July 7, 20142001 Dodge Stratus
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING