Mopar Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 54 reviews
Shop Mopar
5 of 5
Awesome
This product was the best one i've found as far as price and shipping was super quick.
GPosted by Gabrielle (Hampton, VA) / February 22, 2017
2007 Chrysler Sebring
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Chrysler 200
it's a light orange n pink color. Came in a nice big box protected.
LPosted by Luz (Glen Ellyn, IL) / September 22, 2016
2013 Chrysler 200
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Cabin Air Filter
Very easy to install.
TPosted by Thomas (Sag Harbor, NY) / July 7, 2017
2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Good Product!
It's perfect! Easy to installation! Will buy more!
LPosted by Leakhena (Long Beach, CA) / June 22, 2016
2009 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2002 Dodge Ram 1500 Expansion
Product looked stock and fit like a glove. Great product, fast delivery.
GPosted by Guillermo (Warrenton, OR) / December 27, 2015
2002 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
ABS Speed Sensor
I ordered a right wheel ABS sensor. It arrived in excellent working order, exactly as described. After installation, a simple reset of the ABS system was all that was required to complete a complex front end job including axle, knuckle, wheel, tire, shock, strut, control rods, and associated mechanical and body work.
RPosted by Robert (Norcross, GA) / April 23, 2013
2010 Jeep Patriot
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
Pleased An Happy
The part was really brand new. The prefect order I have no complaints. It was the cheapest price I found. Easy to install. I have and will continue to refer friends. A certified customer.
GPosted by Girard (North Las Vegas, NV) / December 7, 2016
2002 Chrysler Concorde
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Motor Parts Bought
Bought several parts from CARiD. They arrived on time, and worked perfectly well! Mopar® W0133-1857528-MPR Engine Mount. Extremely thankful for the service and quality!
JPosted by Jack (New York, NY) / February 2, 2015
2001 Chrysler Town and Country
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Mopar Throttle Position Sensor
Went in with ease on my 01 Caravan as promised.
GPosted by Gary (Frederick, MD) / September 18, 2013
2007 Dodge Grand Caravan
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very Good Product
Oem product. High performance.
FPosted by Fredy (Oakland, CA) / March 8, 2017
2012 Dodge Challenger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Service
Product is exactly as described. Installation was complete in half an hour.
CPosted by Cheryl (Cabo San Lucas, BCS) / February 21, 2017
2005 Chrysler Crossfire
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Solid Part
Prompt delivery and built strong. Does not flex or bend like the ones that come with the aftermarket polyurethane bushings.
KPosted by Kenneth (Magnolia, TX) / January 7, 2017
2000 Dodge Durango
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Replaced Turn Signal Lever
Outstanding help from Mike Ku. I installed the turn signal in about 20 min. CARiD highly recommended. Johnnie McKenzie.
JPosted by John (North Olmsted, OH) / July 7, 2014
2001 Dodge Stratus
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.