MOOG® Replacement Suspension Parts Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 99 reviews
Shop MOOG
5 of 5
Moog Ball Joints
This is a sturdy and high quality part. It fits perfectly and I know I can trust it because MOOG has performed so well for me in the past.
JPosted by Jon (West Richland, WA) / December 26, 2017
2005 Subaru Impreza
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good
Perfect on my parts replacement, fitted well.
APosted by Adlai (Bushkill, PA) / June 4, 2017
2008 Dodge Nitro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product All Around
Looks great, works well, easy to install.
DPosted by Dwight (Queens, NY) / April 6, 2017
2005 GMC Yukon Denali
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Problem Solved with Moog R-Series!
These adjustable control arms are very solid and show quality materials and workmanship. Much stronger that the original factory arms. The real beauty of these parts are in the way the fit and worked. Bolted right in and I was finally able to adjust the rear toe-in to recommended specifications. I had just purchased 4 new tires and wanted to make sure to get the longest wear possible from them. Great product. Would definitely purchase products from Moog in the future. Thanks.
JPosted by James (Gentry, AR) / December 6, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
MOOG Strut Assebly for VW Beetle
Product arrived quickly. Instructions were generic and not helpful, but I found an online video with good instructions for the VW Beetle. It took about 3-hours to install both strut assemblies. They appear to be a good aftermarket replacement.
BPosted by Bobby (Magnolia, TX) / November 30, 2017
2001 Volkswagen Beetle
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
CARiD Comes Thru Again
Again needed another part ordered it from CARiD got here in no time. Again my mechanic was in all of the quality of the product and the price. Got the item installed and now I'm back on the road thank you CARiD. Told my mechanic your my "Ancient Chinese Secret." Lol keep up the good work and keep those parts in stock.
OPosted by Oliver Rodriguez (San Antonio, TX) / June 16, 2017
2008 Ford Fusion
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Works as Advertised
I am still waiting to install them after having them powder coated.
RPosted by Ronald (Sherwood, OR) / May 16, 2015
2002 Jeep Liberty
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
CARiD Are Just The Best On Price And Quality
The parts are just exactly what I ordered. Great quality at very low price.
NPosted by Nicolas (New York, NY) / October 28, 2017
2015 GMC Yukon
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Product And A Good Service
Great to find a place where I can order parts for my old Bobcat! This is not my first purchase for this car from you and I'm going to order some parts in the near future. Thank you!
SPosted by Sara (Houston, TX) / September 3, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Service
Everything looked and worked great!
RPosted by Ricardo Alberto ( Skotterud, AA) / November 24, 2017
2011 Toyota Highlander
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Jeep Track Bar Bushing
Great!
JPosted by John (North Reading, MA) / September 1, 2016
2002 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
MOOG Cam Lock Tab
Easy fit and locks caster and camber setting in place.
CPosted by Carl (Jacksonville, NC) / October 22, 2017
2014 GMC Sierra Denali
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
Nobody in town had these and my truck needed them bad. Finally found them and they were the perfect fit and size. Got here quickly.
CPosted by Christopher (Omaha, NE) / November 9, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Dropped Them Off With The Mechanic!
Car parts worked for our Toyota Tacoma perfectly and got us back on the road! We did not install them, but brought them to the mechanic.
MPosted by Monique (Kingshill, VI) / January 24, 2016
2005 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
What A Great Difference!
My vehicle: 2003 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo. My Jeep needed to have the old coils replaced, since it had 173,000 mi. om them. I bought the Moog Coil Spring insulators to go along with them. The installation was handled by a local Auto Repair shop I frequent. It took about three hours for the install. The wait was very much worth it, and once the car was ready, I notice right away the improved stance. What a difference it made for the drive. It is smoother, quieter, and goes over bumps with a minimum of fanfare. I can easily recommend the Moog Springs and Insulators for anybody who wants to improve their ride! Thanks to CARiD for taking the time to explain their use and making sure they were the correct fit for my vehicle.
SPosted by Scott (Meridian, ID) / October 28, 2017
2003 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.3 of 5
Coil Spring Seat for BMW 325
I ordered this part along with several other pieces necessary for replacing the front suspension struts on my 1993 BMW 325is. While the others shipped and arrived in good shape and in a timely manner, I was notified that the two MOOG K160250 Front Lower Coil Spring Seat items was not available. I elected to cancel this part of my total order, then had to order the seats from a different supplier. This resulted in several days delay for my repairs. CARiD refunded my payment back to my bank within days.
DPosted by Donald (Tullahoma, TN) / January 23, 2018
1993 BMW 3-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.8 of 5
Excellent Customer Service
Ordered product as a pair when shipment arrived there was only one in the box. Called CARiD and they shipped a replacement right away at no cost, even though it was not their fault. Excellent service. The part is much more heavy duty than the OEM and at a reasonable price.
EPosted by Edward Murray (Mesa, AZ) / March 10, 2018
2007 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Moog Product Lower Control Arm Bushing
Removing by arm the control arm and pushing out the bushings was simple. Replacing the shorter bushing was tight but relatively smooth. The longer bushing was very difficult without a press and with standard tools. Development of a screw press using all thread aligned through both hinge points yielded success. Reassembly is simple and went very smoothly indicating the bushings are sized properly.
PPosted by Paul (Playa Del Rey, CA) / October 27, 2017
2006 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.8 of 5
Looks And Works Great
Great product at a good price but a little hard to install if you don't have the correct tools. FYI a bearing press is handy to remove the old bushings and install the new ones.
RPosted by Robert (Decatur, MS) / January 27, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Like It
All looked worked great.
JPosted by James (Theodore, AL) / February 24, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
MOOG
The product looks nice, installation was a breeze and as far as my ride goes it has improved tremendously. Go with MOOG.
DPosted by Dwight (Queens, NY) / April 4, 2017
2005 GMC Yukon Denali
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Radius Arm Bracket
Product arrived on time, brand new, all accessories present, perfect fit. Price beat all local auto parts store. Would highly recommend.
MPosted by Mike (Connersville, IN) / January 16, 2015
1980 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.5 of 5
Eh
Was alright.
KPosted by Kollin (Becket, MA) / April 24, 2015
2002 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.