MOOG® Replacement Steering Parts Reviews

Average rating:  5  5 - 33 reviews
Shop MOOG
5 of 5
MOOG Heavy Duty Steering Tie Rod Ends
Just what I wanted and ordered.
Posted by Alan (Coleman, MI) / January 29, 20182003 Mercury Grand Marquis
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Product
Looks strong, high quality and well built. After renovating my steering system, problem solved with this products help at reasonable price.
Posted by Faisal (Sarasota, FL) / June 27, 20182005 Hyundai Accent
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Well Built Part
After receiving this part I found that it was beefier then my stock one and will last over the years and it has fixed the death wobble.
Posted by Steve (Twentynine Palms, CA) / June 23, 20172009 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Idler Arm
Bolted right in, no problems.
Posted by Mel (Akron, OH) / May 20, 20181999 Nissan Frontier
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Tie Rod
Replaced all 4, truck steers like new.
Posted by Mel (Akron, OH) / May 20, 20181999 Nissan Frontier
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
The Best
Products ship fast and are heavy duty tie rods.
Posted by Joseph (Gary, IN) / December 29, 20152000 Pontiac Firebird
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Moog Steering Link
Part was perfect, easy to install.
Posted by Mel (Akron, OH) / May 20, 20181999 Nissan Frontier
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
This product looks great on my truck, my truck handle like is new now and easy to install.
Posted by Jose Luis (Accord, NY) / July 2, 20172004 Chevy Tahoe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very Affordable
Moog fits like a glove.
Posted by Michael (Semmes, AL) / July 30, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Tie Rod
Looks good.
Posted by Victor (Salina, KS) / February 20, 20161996 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent Customer Service!
At first I thought my experience was unpleasant, and was just gonna deal with it, to me it wasn't a big enough issue to affect install, but I received an email from Julia to help correct the problem. They went over and beyond to help me! 10 stars! Would definitely recommend them! Competitive price, and exceptional customer service! Thank you CARiD!
Posted by Ben (Manteca, CA) / March 30, 20172002 Audi S4
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Thank You
It is on my car and so far everything is working great. I enjoyed the price for the item i found.
Posted by Gladys (Richmond, VA) / August 20, 20151999 Mitsubishi Diamante
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Work Great
Everything is perfect, would definitely order from you again.
Posted by Mike (Hammonton, NJ) / December 28, 20141993 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
MOOG Adjusting Sleeve
Perfect fit, perfect product and excellent customer service and shipping from CARiD. Will definitely do a lot more business with them.
Posted by Ari (Coram, NY) / July 25, 20172001 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Moog Quality At A Fraction Of The Cost
All the Moog parts I ordered from CARiD.com arrived quickly and in good condition. Install was a breeze. I had an excellent experience ordering my parts through them. I will be shopping with CARiD.com again!
Posted by Kent (Marshallville, OH) / March 23, 20171998 GMC Savana
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Like It
A quality American built part at a great price with very fast shipping. Spent about 4 hours installing on a 2000 Chevy Tahoe as I needed to pull the steering gear box out to remove the old pitman arm. Due to the work involved to install this, I would recommend using a top quality part as I would not want to do it again any time soon. A very noticeable improvement in my steering and handling.
Posted by Richard (Fort Scott, KS) / April 9, 20142000 Chevy Tahoe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
MOOG® K6536 - Steering Pitman Arm, Front
This is the product the pro's use, because it's professional grade and dependable.
Posted by Don (Sequm, WA) / October 5, 20142000 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING