Milanni® Custom Wheels Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 30 reviews
Shop Milanni
5 of 5
MILANNI Rims
These rims arrived on time and were shipped in protective boxes. They look fantastic on my Silverado. I've received many compliments. No one believes the price I paid. Excellent value, very sharp looking. Highly recommend CARiD.
MPosted by Mark (Spencerport, NY) / April 26, 2016
2013 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
Slick look. I'm getting a lot of compliments.
JPosted by James (Escondido, CA) / March 24, 2015
2013 Kia Optima
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
So Happy
Love my new wheels. They look great on my car. Ordering was easy. Shipping was fast and and the employees are very helpful.
JPosted by Joel P (Slippery Rock, PA) / May 17, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Tires/Wheels For a Excellent Price
Customer service was top notch, received emails weekly on the status of my wheels. The packaging was outstanding, tires where well protected and label properly. Once I put them on my truck they looked amazing. The balancing was on point, there is no need to check the tires when they are in perfect condition from their shop to my house. Thanks CARiD as always you have surpassed my expectations.
SPosted by Simon (Colorado Springs, CO) / April 24, 2015
2006 Honda Ridgeline
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great
Great.
WPosted by Wayne (Ewing, VA) / June 10, 2015
2013 Dodge Challenger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
MILANNI
These are awesome wheels that fits my car, I recommend these!
RPosted by Raymond (Bethune, CO) / March 30, 2015
2006 Ford Mustang
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Milanni Kahn, Dodge Challenger
Looks great on my Dodge Challenger 2011. I went with the machined mirror finish rather than the all black Milanni Kahn and I am happy with my decision. Get compliments all the time on my wheels. I had someone else install them and they said they fit well and very easy to mount. 5 stars all around.
TPosted by Trent (Kalamazoo, MI) / March 19, 2015
2011 Dodge Challenger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.8 of 5
Milanni Phoenix
I got the 22" gloss black with machined face and lip, and it look amazing on my 2011 Dodge Charger. Extremely happy with the appearance, looks even better in person than in pictures online.
DPosted by David (Ridgecrest, CA) / November 2, 2012
2011 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 8 users!
5 of 5
New Wheels For a Old Ride
Looks great on car, just after the new paint job. Updating my Z28 Camaro not too many people have saw them yet because car is getting all total new inside and top. Should look great.
DPosted by Dennis (Granite City, IL) / December 5, 2014
1991 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Things Seem Great, Love Them
The rims are awesome, love everything about them, well worth the wait.
CPosted by Christopher L. (Saint Charles, MO) / April 9, 2015
2003 Chevy Impala
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.