MGP® Caliper Covers Reviews

Average rating:    4.6 - 1196 reviews
Shop MGP
5 of 5
Charge-On
These caliper covers stand out like glows sticks on my Dodge Charger, especially with black rims installed. I don't regret buying them. I'm getting a lot of compliments already.
Posted by Willie (Shaw Afb, SC) / August 23, 20182015 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Product Review
Easy to install, looks great, and priced right. What more could one ask for.
Posted by Nancy A (Freehold, NJ) / October 21, 20182012 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Service
I have ordered many up grader to my Lexus RC 350. Jason has been great getting me everything I need. I will be a return customer for a long time. Thanks. Tim.
Posted by Vincent Timothy (Odenville, AL) / May 5, 20182014 Lexus IS
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
My Caliper Covers
It brings on the shine and looks simply fabulous.
Posted by James (West Haven, CT) / May 24, 20182014 Acura TL
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Caliper Covers
Outstanding product.
Posted by Alfonso (Homestead, FL) / July 10, 20182013 BMW 3-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome!
These caliper covers are awesome, I got my first pair about 3 years ago for my 2014 JKU Sahara. Never had a problem, even when I when I did some muddying. Now I have a BMW, and they look great, I know they will give me a few years of service with cero problems. Excellent product, great material, easy to clean. Thanks MGP.
Posted by Vicente (Savannah, GA) / November 5, 20162012 BMW 3-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Caliper Covers
The product was beautiful. I ordered it for my husband's Audi. It was exactly as described. I'm going to order the same for my Ford Explorer.
Posted by Janice (Waldorf, MD) / October 26, 20162011 Audi A5
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Mr Happy
It was a beautiful addition and made the car overall appearance really nice along with the red ceramic brakes i ordered looks great, i get many compliments and the envy of my friends. Lol.
Posted by Michael A. (Durham, NC) / July 16, 20152004 Pontiac Bonneville
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Wheel Appeal
Looks great, funny install, i was able to do it with the rim and tires on, actually shocked myself, great fitment, and now makes the Camry look like a real racer, i am now rim ready. Lol.
Posted by Erik (Durham, NC) / April 24, 20172012 Toyota Camry
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Caliper Covers
Looks great, perfect fit. Installed within minutes w/o having to remove wheel.
Posted by Hilton T (Hubert, NC) / August 25, 20162015 Chrysler 300
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2017 Ford Edge Sport
These caliper covers are a quality product that really set the looks of my 2017 Ford Edge Sport off. Glad I made the purchase. I am getting looks all over town. Thanks MGP. I love em!
Posted by Aaron (Guin, AL) / June 2, 20172017 Ford Edge
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Plane Jane
I been searching for the plane jane setup an all I had to do was call.
Posted by William (Virginia Bch, VA) / November 28, 20172014 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.8 of 5
2009 Infiniti
Quick to install and minimal tools needed.
Posted by Anthony D (El Paso, TX) / February 3, 20152009 Infiniti G37
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING