MGP® Caliper Covers Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.6 - 1177 reviews
Shop MGP
5 of 5
Caliper Covers
Excellent fit.
SPosted by Steve (Westover, WV) / August 31, 2017
2016 Dodge Challenger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nice Product
They did the custom work exactly as I asked, looks great, thank you.
KPosted by Karissa (Cornelius, OR) / June 3, 2017
2016 Dodge Challenger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Custom Caliper Covers.
The custom caliper covers match my car perfectly! The quality matches the look, as well.
LPosted by Leroy (San Antonio, TX) / December 28, 2016
2013 BMW 3-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Red Brake Calipers Covers
It really dresses up your ride.
PPosted by Paul R (Oak Harbor, WA) / August 1, 2017
1989 Chevy Corvette
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Wheel Appeal
Looks great, funny install, i was able to do it with the rim and tires on, actually shocked myself, great fitment, and now makes the Camry look like a real racer, i am now rim ready. Lol.
EPosted by Erik (Durham, NC) / April 24, 2017
2012 Toyota Camry
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome!
These caliper covers are awesome, I got my first pair about 3 years ago for my 2014 JKU Sahara. Never had a problem, even when I when I did some muddying. Now I have a BMW, and they look great, I know they will give me a few years of service with cero problems. Excellent product, great material, easy to clean. Thanks MGP.
VPosted by Vicente (Savannah, GA) / November 5, 2016
2012 BMW 3-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Caliper Covers
The product was beautiful. I ordered it for my husband's Audi. It was exactly as described. I'm going to order the same for my Ford Explorer.
JPosted by Janice (Waldorf, MD) / October 26, 2016
2011 Audi A5
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Mr Happy
It was a beautiful addition and made the car overall appearance really nice along with the red ceramic brakes i ordered looks great, i get many compliments and the envy of my friends. Lol.
MPosted by Michael A. (Durham, NC) / July 16, 2015
2004 Pontiac Bonneville
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
MGP Caliper Covers.
MGP Caliper covers in "yellow" look great. I have a Black Smart that I am trimming in yellow, the covers were a perfect fit and took only minutes to install. Glad I purchased them and would recommend CARiD to everyone. Dennis.
DPosted by Dennis (Glendale, AZ) / October 13, 2016
2013 Smart Car Fortwo
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Caliper Covers
Looks great, perfect fit. Installed within minutes w/o having to remove wheel.
HPosted by Hilton T (Hubert, NC) / August 25, 2016
2015 Chrysler 300
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.8 of 5
2009 Infiniti
Quick to install and minimal tools needed.
APosted by Anthony D (El Paso, TX) / February 3, 2015
2009 Infiniti G37
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2017 Ford Edge Sport
These caliper covers are a quality product that really set the looks of my 2017 Ford Edge Sport off. Glad I made the purchase. I am getting looks all over town. Thanks MGP. I love em!
APosted by Aaron (Guin, AL) / June 2, 2017
2017 Ford Edge
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.