Mevotech® Replacement Suspension Parts Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 93 reviews
Shop Mevotech
5 of 5
2000 Sienna
Very happy.
WPosted by William L (Mattoon, IL) / October 8, 2016
2000 Toyota Sienna
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Passenger Control Arm Repair
I received the item in the mail as advertised. It was well packaged and it was delivered in a timely manner. I would not hesitate to recommend you to anyone.
DPosted by Douglas (Fort Wayne, IN) / February 27, 2016
1996 Ford Thunderbird
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excelente
Hola, igual que la foto,se puede comprar, funciona perfectamente, gracias.
HPosted by Harold (Santo Domingo, AA) / September 17, 2016
1997 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Get This Ball Joint Best Long Lasting
Very easy installation, looks great, very durable products.
SPosted by Santiago (San Bernardino, CA) / November 20, 2016
1998 Nissan Frontier
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Mevotech
Was in great shape. Received with really fast shipping. Took an hour to in stall, and i did it at night with a small flashlight.
DPosted by Dave (N Lauderdale, FL) / November 27, 2015
2005 Mercury Mountaineer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great
Great product and fast delivery.
JPosted by Jesus (El Paso, TX) / December 8, 2015
1992 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
The Good Springs
They look solid.
JPosted by Jaime (Springfield, MA) / November 2, 2016
1997 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great
Looks good.
SPosted by Samer (Rohnert Park, CA) / July 2, 2016
2001 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Radius Arm Isulator
Nice parts.
TPosted by Thomas (Rozet, WY) / June 6, 2015
1978 Ford Bronco
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very Pleased
I bought a used 2011 Ram 1500 Crew Cab Laramie and I noticed almost immediately that there was a small vibration in the rear end each time I hit a bump. After some checking it was clear that the bushing was worn on the track bar (sometimes called a pan hard bar I think). I started looking for a replacement bushing and found that I could buy a new bar with the bushings already installed for just a little bit more money. For the small price increase, and not having to deal with pressing bushings in and out, I think this is the best option. As for the product itself, it is great condition and painted well for corrosion protection. Installation was a breeze. All in all I was very pleased with this product.
DPosted by David (Kingsport, TN) / February 14, 2015
2009 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Rear Trailing Arm Bushings
I cant thank you, guys, enough for helping me find the right part for my 1990 Honda Civic Wagon. It fit beautifully. And i will be using your services again in the near future. I ordered 2 arm controls , and 2 controlling arms, for the right & left rear. It was easy to install and the car runs great!
MPosted by Mary Lou (Anchorage, AK) / June 21, 2015
1990 Honda Civic
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.