Mevotech® Replacement Suspension Parts Reviews

Average rating:    4.7 - 135 reviews
Shop Mevotech
5 of 5
Right Part At Right Price
Perfect fit and delivered on time. Only issue was the other part was not delivered because it was not in stock like site said it was.
Posted by Mitchell (Mesa, AZ) / April 15, 20172010 Subaru Forester
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
It was Sway Easy
The item itself was easy to install and the swivel on each end made it even easier to install and as expected the item was brand new. I just wish Ford gave you more space to work with.
Posted by Michael (Houston, TX) / March 25, 20182013 Ford Explorer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Movetech Supreme Front Bar Link
I really like the brand, chosen over others because it had is heavier and had a grease fitting! Willing to pay the extra.
Posted by Alan (Coleman, MI) / January 29, 20182003 Mercury Grand Marquis
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Item For Good Price
Product looks good, easy installation (for person who knows how).
Posted by Alexander (Kiryat Gat, AA) / March 23, 20171999 Chrysler 300M
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Movetch Improved Ball Joint
They look good and beefier installed on the vehicle.
Posted by Alan (Coleman, MI) / January 29, 20182003 Mercury Grand Marquis
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Customer Service
The product is of good quality.
Posted by Jesse (New York, NY) / October 20, 20152004 Acura TL
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Product
Product looks a lot better than factory part. Has solid rubber mount bushings. Great for more performance out of your suspension. Would definitely recommend brand and product.
Posted by Gabriel (Round Rock, TX) / January 24, 20182013 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Passenger Control Arm Repair
I received the item in the mail as advertised. It was well packaged and it was delivered in a timely manner. I would not hesitate to recommend you to anyone.
Posted by Douglas (Fort Wayne, IN) / February 27, 20161996 Ford Thunderbird
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great
Looks good.
Posted by Samer (Rohnert Park, CA) / July 2, 20162001 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Price for the Great Quality
Right item.
Posted by Mostafa (Macedonia, OH) / May 3, 20152009 Buick Enclave
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
I'm So Happy
Very good.
Posted by Omar (Indianapolis, IN) / May 22, 20171995 Ford Mustang
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great
Great product and fast delivery.
Posted by Jesus (El Paso, TX) / December 8, 20151992 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product For A Great Price.
It's doing its job!
Posted by Laura (Tallahassee, FL) / August 16, 20172008 Kia Optima
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Buy
Good customer service.
Posted by Mike (Palm Springs, CA) / September 16, 20152009 Ford Crown Victoria
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Mevotech Control Arm Bushing
Arrived to my NY address precisely on time. Received physically as advertised! I have installed the product and will see how it performs. Satisfied so far.
Posted by Juneanthony (Springfield Gardens, NY) / June 10, 20162005 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
GK6108 Upper Control Arm Bushing
Product looked great, appeared to be exact match. Parts tech provided assistance on this and a few other inquiries that I had.
Posted by Gregory (Clute, TX) / July 16, 20171968 Oldsmobile Ninety-Eight
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Radius Arm Isulator
Nice parts.
Posted by Thomas (Rozet, WY) / June 6, 20151978 Ford Bronco
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Mevotech - Supreme Rear Lateral Arm
Great quality and direct fit. Easy to install.
Posted by Mark (Saddle River, NJ) / July 28, 20182000 Cadillac Deville
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.8 of 5
Front Anti-Sway Bar for Safari Astro
The OEM front anti sway bar was a hollow tube. The van did not corner/handle very well. I replaced it with this new Mevotech anti sway bar and it made a big difference in the handling and cornering and stability. I was hoping it would be a little bit larger diameter but since it was a solid round steel it works way better than the original anti sway bar. I got my brother's auto repair shop to install the new Mevotech anti-sway bar since the front end should be realigned after installation because of the steering parts tbat need to be taken apart to get it installed. My brother who is a fussy mechanic was pleased the way it fit. Overall i am very pleased with it and wish i would have bought it sooner.
Posted by Gerald (Newmanstown, PA) / September 24, 20172002 GMC Safari
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Trailing Arm For Honda Accord
Everything went very well.
Posted by Thomas (Hettinger, ND) / December 17, 20161997 Honda Accord
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect Fit
The product feels better than the OEM one. MS86417 rear seat bar bushing was a perfect fit for my 2007 Camry LE. Combined with the stabilizer bars, the knocking sound is finally gone! Great product and fairly easy to install.
Posted by Beeran (Commack, NY) / July 8, 20182007 Toyota Camry
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Sway Bar Link
Easy to install, cheap and works good happy with it.
Posted by Kelley (Memphis, TN) / September 18, 20151997 Toyota 4Runner
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very Pleased
I bought a used 2011 Ram 1500 Crew Cab Laramie and I noticed almost immediately that there was a small vibration in the rear end each time I hit a bump. After some checking it was clear that the bushing was worn on the track bar (sometimes called a pan hard bar I think). I started looking for a replacement bushing and found that I could buy a new bar with the bushings already installed for just a little bit more money. For the small price increase, and not having to deal with pressing bushings in and out, I think this is the best option. As for the product itself, it is great condition and painted well for corrosion protection. Installation was a breeze. All in all I was very pleased with this product.
Posted by David (Kingsport, TN) / February 14, 20152009 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING