Mevotech® Replacement Suspension Parts Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 115 reviews
Shop Mevotech
5 of 5
Right Part At Right Price
Perfect fit and delivered on time. Only issue was the other part was not delivered because it was not in stock like site said it was.
MPosted by Mitchell (Mesa, AZ) / April 15, 2017
2010 Subaru Forester
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Best Deal For Quality Part By Mevotech!
It came in a nice box, it look just like picture. Nice finish quality from Mevotech and the price was a sweet deal for quality parts.
TPosted by Toua (Weston, WI) / March 30, 2017
2003 Toyota RAV4
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Passenger Control Arm Repair
I received the item in the mail as advertised. It was well packaged and it was delivered in a timely manner. I would not hesitate to recommend you to anyone.
DPosted by Douglas (Fort Wayne, IN) / February 27, 2016
1996 Ford Thunderbird
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Get This Ball Joint Best Long Lasting
Very easy installation, looks great, very durable products.
SPosted by Santiago (San Bernardino, CA) / November 20, 2016
1998 Nissan Frontier
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Mevotech
Was in great shape. Received with really fast shipping. Took an hour to in stall, and i did it at night with a small flashlight.
DPosted by Dave (N Lauderdale, FL) / November 27, 2015
2005 Mercury Mountaineer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
I'm So Happy
Very good.
OPosted by Omar (Indianapolis, IN) / May 22, 2017
1995 Ford Mustang
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great
Looks good.
SPosted by Samer (Rohnert Park, CA) / July 2, 2016
2001 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great
Great product and fast delivery.
JPosted by Jesus (El Paso, TX) / December 8, 2015
1992 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Mevotech Control Arm Bushing
Arrived to my NY address precisely on time. Received physically as advertised! I have installed the product and will see how it performs. Satisfied so far.
JPosted by Juneanthony (Springfield Gardens, NY) / June 10, 2016
2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product For A Great Price.
It's doing its job!
LPosted by Laura (Tallahassee, FL) / August 16, 2017
2008 Kia Optima
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Trailing Arm For Honda Accord
Everything went very well.
TPosted by Thomas (Hettinger, ND) / December 17, 2016
1997 Honda Accord
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Radius Arm Isulator
Nice parts.
TPosted by Thomas (Rozet, WY) / June 6, 2015
1978 Ford Bronco
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very Pleased
I bought a used 2011 Ram 1500 Crew Cab Laramie and I noticed almost immediately that there was a small vibration in the rear end each time I hit a bump. After some checking it was clear that the bushing was worn on the track bar (sometimes called a pan hard bar I think). I started looking for a replacement bushing and found that I could buy a new bar with the bushings already installed for just a little bit more money. For the small price increase, and not having to deal with pressing bushings in and out, I think this is the best option. As for the product itself, it is great condition and painted well for corrosion protection. Installation was a breeze. All in all I was very pleased with this product.
DPosted by David (Kingsport, TN) / February 14, 2015
2009 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.