MBRP® Performance Exhaust Systems Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 84 reviews
Shop MBRP
5 of 5
Awesome!
Fits perfect and sounds great. Can really feel the turbo take off with this exhaust.
SPosted by Steven (Apollo, PA) / February 20, 2016
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Service And Quality
Very happy with my new exhaust sounds, good nice deep tone, while driving not overly loud either exactly, what I wanted not a loud attention grabber, but makes your stock exhaust and gives it a very nice deep tone.
TPosted by Tyler (Mankato, MN) / August 9, 2016
2010 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nicest Exhaust Ever!
I changed exhausts on almost every vehicle I own and other family members vehicles. This exhaust went on so easily, and I can tell it is a quality kit. It also sounds awesome, not to loud but a nice tone.
JPosted by Josh (Mt Vernon, OH) / November 4, 2012
2008 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes6  people found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Great Product!
Absolutely love this product. Took me less than 20 min to install. MBRP has always made quality products! And this website always has the best prices. I come here all the time when I need stuff for my trucks!
BPosted by Bradley (Owings, MD) / November 7, 2015
2007 Chevy Avalanche
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome
It's look awesome in person, fits perfectly, installed in less then 5 minutes.
SPosted by Sebastian (Midland, TX) / August 5, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Exhaust Tip
It did not have MBRP raised letters. So the product was not like the display.
NPosted by Noe (Kansas City, MO) / November 21, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Exhaust Tips
Very happy, used on 2011 Corvette, looks great.
SPosted by Stephen (Marlton, NJ) / March 1, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes3  people found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Excellent
These exhaust tips are a very professional looking addition to my Mercury monarch custom. Thanks.
MPosted by Mario (Commerce City, CO) / July 16, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Price and Quick Delivery
Perfect fit on my 2012 Denali.
JPosted by Joe (Houston, TX) / October 23, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
MBRP Exhaust Tip
Great appearance and very easy to install.
KPosted by Kenny (Mosinee, WI) / January 5, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Looking Tip
The tip was good looking in the box and looks even better on the truck. If you want a tip for your stock exhaust, this is the one. Very Happy!
KPosted by Kevin (Monroe, NC) / April 28, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
MBRP Exhaust Tip (Black)
Made of great quality, makes your stock pipe look off-road. Extremely easy to install.
DPosted by David (Durham, NC) / August 28, 2013
1996 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great
Great price. Great product. Easy to install. Shipped quickly. Excellent service.
MPosted by Melissa (Burley, ID) / June 8, 2013
2007 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes6  people found this review helpful.
4.3 of 5
Flowmaster Tip
Easy installation, slides on to exhaust pipe tapped with rubber hammer.
DPosted by David (Middletown, OH) / January 21, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes6  people found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Exhaust Tips
They were just what I was looking for.
BPosted by Belinda (Tylertown, MS) / July 13, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Stack
I ordered this stack and I love it but the sales person on the phone didn't know much more than the item description l, they sent me this 7" stack with a 5" inlet, no big deal I just got a 4-5" reducer.
SPosted by Sam (Muskegon, MI) / April 23, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
MBRP Black Series Cat-Back Exhaust System
Outstanding, sounds great!
WPosted by W (Durham, NC) / January 24, 2015
2011 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Return
I received my order in minimal time 2 days. Unfortunately my son decide he no longer needed this part, but that's when the success story starts. I received my return authorization in 2 days with postage paid & apology it didn't work out. My account was paid back without the typical restocking fee. Wow great company to work with. I will not only work with theses guys again I am telling my friends to give them a shot Good job! John, Vacaville, California.
JPosted by John (Vacaville, CA) / May 27, 2015
2006 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2012 Dodge Ram 3500
Easy to install. Only took me an hour and a half.
JPosted by Jeffrey (Agawam, MA) / November 25, 2013
2012 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Muffler
Item was as described. Fast shipping.
JPosted by Joe (Aurora, IL) / March 20, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes4  people found this review helpful.
4.8 of 5
Excellent Product, Everything You Want!
Was skeptical at first when I purchased it, but I like the ease of installation. Just remember to get a saw-zall to remove the stock muffler. After that, it's a 30 minute install. Nice, easy, and sexy! Low rumble, not too pronounced, with a notable increase in power. Excellent buy, great price.
JPosted by Jon (Rockwall, TX) / July 25, 2015
2007 Chevy Colorado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Exhaust Adapter
Just what i have been looking for a 5" into a 3.5 for exhaust project. Very fast shipping love it. Will be ordering more.
GPosted by Gary (San Jose, CA) / January 28, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Sound And Performance.
Great sound for a great price. The instructions are very clear with a diagram that shows the exact way it should go in. Installation was a breeze. I recommend another person to help out it just makes it easier. If someone is looking for a good exhaust for a great price I will recommend this.
JPosted by Jeffery (Maryville, TN) / September 15, 2015
2004 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Exact
Had been shopping for this product and only found it on this site. It was the exact product, size, and an excellent price with delivery. Thank you so much for everything. Debbie
DPosted by Debbie (Avondale, NF) / February 6, 2014
2007 Ford F-350
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nice As Hell.
I bought this for my 07 Jeep Grand Cherokee (WK) after searching through the limited options and watching all kind of product reviews. It is nice as hell; looks good and sounds good. I love driving my Jeep just to hear it sometimes forreal it's just nice. Gives it a loud deep tone with power & you can definitely hear me coming. Awesome exhaust .
JPosted by James (Pleasant Hills, PA) / November 3, 2016
2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome Exhaust for my GMC Canyon!
This MBRP exhaust looks and sounds great on my 3.7L GMC Canyon! I have put a Flowmaster Super 44, Magnaflow, and Cherrybomb Extreme on my truck and NONE of them compare to this exhaust! I highly recommend this exhaust to anyone who wants more power and awesome sound!
KPosted by Kyle (Terre Haute, IN) / December 29, 2012
Was this review helpful for you? Yes4  people found this review helpful.

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.