MagnaFlow® Performance Exhaust Systems Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 416 reviews
Shop MagnaFlow
5 of 5
MagnaFlow Catback Exhaust
Easy to install, awesome quality, sound, and it looks amazing. Love the response it gave my 2016 Mazda 6 GT. I definitely recommend this catback. Great job engineering this product MagnaFlow.
JPosted by Javier (Windermere, FL) / April 21, 20182014 Mazda 6
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
MagnaFlow Exhaust for 2015 Jeep SRT
Looks great. Fits like stock system. Hardest part of installation was removal of stock system. Increased gas mileage and performance, sounds great without being too loud.
FPosted by Frank (Greenville, OH) / May 30, 20182015 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
MagnaFlow 2.7 Charger
Good item, came pretty quick and fairly easy install.
FPosted by Fabian (Dallas, TX) / June 14, 20182006 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome Tips!
I purchased the Magnaflow tips to go along with my Magnaflow exhaust on my 2000 Camaro, and the tips made a huge difference in sound! Without the tips the exhaust wasn't what I expected. The tips made it louder and it looks way better!
JPosted by Justin (Sparks, NV) / March 29, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 4 users!
5 of 5
Liners
I've had quite a few sets of these liners. Glad I found CARiD. Best price I found and great and quick service. Thank you. Robert W. Todd
RPosted by Robert (Jamestown, ND) / July 11, 20132000 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Dodge Ram Exhaust
I put these on my Dodge Ram to go up to a 5" exhaust tip. Worked perfect, exactly what i needed and saved me the expense of a exhaust shop making me an adapter.
CPosted by Charles (Staten Island, NY) / February 8, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Overall
Installation was very easy and looks amazing compared to stock OEM exhaust.
MPosted by Matthew (Parsonsburg, MD) / March 12, 20132006 Hyundai Sonata
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 3 users!
5 of 5
Great Buy!
I definitely love how it looks, and it gives it a nice deep tone with the K&N that I purchased from CARiD.
MPosted by Mark (Toppenish, WA) / October 31, 2012
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 8 users!
5 of 5
Magnaflow SS 3" Exhaust Tip
I got this tip for my Focus ZX3. The stock pipe was to lame for me. The SS tip is just the right length and I found a short section of heavy wall pipe to us as an adapter. I cut off the stock pipe with a saw - all to the correct length. I welded the heavy wall pipe inside the tip and slid the new pipe, with the adapter, onto the stock cut off pipe and tacked on. This made the back of the car look 100% better.
JPosted by James (Bethlehem, PA) / June 20, 20132001 Ford Focus
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 3 users!
5 of 5
The Best of Exhaust Tips
My Honda Pilot had an aftermarket chrome exhaust tip when I acquired the car four years ago. I drive on red clay roads, and eventually the chrome rusted and stained. My friend and independent car repair dealer suggested MagnaFlow exhaust tips but I thought it would not suit the car. I looked at CARiD and quickly found this beautiful, double-walled tip. It took a minute to weld on. Dirt and moisture wipe off, and the tip isn't even hot with its double-walled construction.
APosted by Andrew (Elberta, AL) / September 3, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2015 GMC Canyon 4x4; V-6; 3.6
I chose Magnaflow mufflers because of quality and reliability. They sound terrific and give a good even flow; not too loud and great tone. I will always be a Manaflow man.
DPosted by David W (Keysville, VA) / May 24, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good
Just like the OEM bolts.
BPosted by Bryan (New Eagle, PA) / January 6, 20172008 Subaru Impreza
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Cammed Silverado
Deep old school sound, love it.
JPosted by Joseph (Springville, AL) / June 6, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Mats
Excellent quality and value.
APosted by Alan (Andalusia, AL) / January 11, 20142004 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Magnaflow Exhaust Tips
They sound and look so good! Gives it a great rumble!
PPosted by Peyton (Draper, UT) / April 24, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Spring Bolt Kit
Good product.
APosted by Allen (Frederick, MD) / November 19, 20151998 Honda Civic
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Husky Liners® - Classic Style Floor Liners (Xtracab, 1st Row, Black)
Perfect fit and they look great!
MPosted by Michael (Austin, TX) / May 9, 20112002 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
Awesome Product
Tips are shorter than they look in the picture, but they are nice, high-quality tips. They are about an inch from my bumper and haven't melted the plastic at all.
BPosted by Brockton (El Paso, TX) / June 29, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 4 users!
5 of 5
Happy
Nice tip, high quality stainless, fit perfect, didn't even cut exhaust pipe just slide over the 3inch factory pipe and tightened the bolt, couldn't be happier, and the shipping was extremely fast from order to at my door was 3 days in Oklahoma. Thank you.
SPosted by Shawn (Coweta, OK) / October 10, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Pure Heavy Metal
The look and the sound of this exhaust system has changed my Firebird, from a little tiny tweety to a flamed wings, flying burning beast. As a Metal guitarist I needed a custom car as loud as my amps and sounding like a heavy metal thunder... Speed wise, I am a fast player and always look for those extra notes on my instrument as for my car, with this new exhaust system I have gained those extra horses power I need to let anyone else bite the dust!!!! So, look, sound and speed = MISSION ACCOMPLISHED!!!!
APosted by Alessandro (Prospect, GRAND CAYMAN) / May 16, 20141998 Pontiac Firebird
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome
Great product. Sounds amazing.
KPosted by Kevin (Independence, KY) / April 10, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Borla Exhaust
Great exhaust! Put it on a 2006 Toyota Tundra. It sounds great!!! Nothing can beat a Borla exhaust!
CPosted by Chris (Bryson City, NC) / September 27, 20122006 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 3 users!
5 of 5
Great Part
The muffler sounds great, looks good.
BPosted by Brian (Beloit, WI) / July 30, 20162000 Toyota Camry
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
VW Golf Going VR6
Sounds great my car is turning heads now , only problem is so low I have to raise the suspension or raise exhaust an cut into body otherwise it's a great product .
RPosted by Rodolfo (Chandler, AZ) / May 16, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
MagnaFlow
Awesome exhaust. Fast shipping. Great deal. Sounds nice with a deep tone...
JPosted by Jeremy (Princeton, WV) / January 23, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
CARiD Is the Best!
It was my mistake, of course, I am not a welder. Standard pipe is 2"of all the cars and SUVs. Bad mistake was on Inlet/Outlet. Anyway, CARiD is the best for the guys who make "Bad Mistake" daaaahhh!!! This is what I am trying to tell you, car guy. There is no another company that will return your "Bad mistake order" get it daaaaahhh!!! CARiD is the Big Dog for performance, show off quality parts that will last long. I can talk all day about CARiD, but it's time to drive around and show off my CARiD parts to all the Haters. Happy customer.
GPosted by George (Pittsburg, CA) / January 11, 20131991 Toyota 4Runner
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 32 users!
5 of 5
Muffler
The product looks great, and at this time it isn't installed as it is a Christmas present for our Grandson. Although he already opened it. He was very impressed, but we told him he had to wait for Christmas and he was ok with that.
DPosted by Donna (Wadena, MN) / October 12, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
New Cat
Saved a ton of money. Great quality, easy install.
GPosted by George (San Antonio, TX) / May 17, 20182010 Cadillac SRX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Met My Expectations
I love the way this cat back looks. It gives the car a slightly sportier look from the bigger tail pipes without being obnoxious. As for the sound, it's moderately louder but nothing out of control. Just be careful with lose plastic parts in the car because after installation, they might rattle at certain rpm's due to the louder and deeper tone. All in all, great system.
RPosted by Rob (North Massapequa, NY) / May 10, 20162007 BMW 3-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Pontiac G8 GT Exhaust System
MagnaFlow Competition Series cat back exhaust arrived days after ordering. Installing system took two hours in my garage. Exhaust looks great from behind the car. Stainless steel and polish mufflers brighten up the underside. Driving my car people stop and look for the sound is deep in tone and aggressive. I can tell it improved the cars performance. I would install the same system on future cars. Neal Yerges MagnaFlow fan.
NPosted by Neal (Reeseville, WI) / October 22, 20172009 Pontiac G8
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Next 30
Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING