MagnaFlow® Performance Exhaust Systems Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 360 reviews
Shop MagnaFlow
5 of 5
Awesome Sounding, Looks Great
Product looks awesome on my truck. Product has in proved the performance of my truck, and sounds great. Installation was quick and easy, had it on and tighten in about 10 to 15 minutes. Would recommend this product to anyone.
DPosted by Dean (Hendersonville, NC) / August 20, 2016
2016 Ram 2500
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product!
I was very satisfied with this product. Easy DIY install. Added a nice look to the car as well as a fantastic deep tone. Product shipped surprisingly fast. Would definitely recommend this product for the great price listed.
APosted by Adrian (Covina, CA) / November 5, 2016
2011 Kia Optima
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
CARiD Is It!
Fast shipping! Perfect product, carefully packaged! Easy install.
MPosted by Margaret (Virginia Beach, VA) / August 25, 2016
2002 Acura RSX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Happy
Nice tip, high quality stainless, fit perfect, didn't even cut exhaust pipe just slide over the 3inch factory pipe and tightened the bolt, couldn't be happier, and the shipping was extremely fast from order to at my door was 3 days in Oklahoma. Thank you.
SPosted by Shawn (Coweta, OK) / October 10, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Magnaflow SS 3" Exhaust Tip
I got this tip for my Focus ZX3. The stock pipe was to lame for me. The SS tip is just the right length and I found a short section of heavy wall pipe to us as an adapter. I cut off the stock pipe with a saw - all to the correct length. I welded the heavy wall pipe inside the tip and slid the new pipe, with the adapter, onto the stock cut off pipe and tacked on. This made the back of the car look 100% better.
JPosted by James (Bethlehem, PA) / June 20, 2013
2001 Ford Focus
Was this review helpful for you? Yes3  people found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Dodge Ram Exhaust
I put these on my Dodge Ram to go up to a 5" exhaust tip. Worked perfect, exactly what i needed and saved me the expense of a exhaust shop making me an adapter.
CPosted by Charles (Staten Island, NY) / February 8, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Spring Bolt Kit
Good product.
APosted by Allen (Frederick, MD) / November 19, 2015
1998 Honda Civic
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Mats
Excellent quality and value.
APosted by Alan (Andalusia, AL) / January 11, 2014
2004 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
The Best of Exhaust Tips
My Honda Pilot had an aftermarket chrome exhaust tip when I acquired the car four years ago. I drive on red clay roads, and eventually the chrome rusted and stained. My friend and independent car repair dealer suggested MagnaFlow exhaust tips but I thought it would not suit the car. I looked at CARiD and quickly found this beautiful, double-walled tip. It took a minute to weld on. Dirt and moisture wipe off, and the tip isn't even hot with its double-walled construction.
APosted by Andrew (Elberta, AL) / September 3, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Liners
I've had quite a few sets of these liners. Glad I found CARiD. Best price I found and great and quick service. Thank you. Robert W. Todd
RPosted by Robert (Jamestown, ND) / July 11, 2013
2000 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome Product
Tips are shorter than they look in the picture, but they are nice, high-quality tips. They are about an inch from my bumper and haven't melted the plastic at all.
BPosted by Brockton (El Paso, TX) / June 29, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes4  people found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Remanufactured Alternator
Thank you. The product was exactly what I needed.
JPosted by J. Guadalupe (Madill, OK) / April 20, 2016
2009 Toyota Corolla
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Fast Shipping!
Didn't think the product would look exactly how it is online especially the size, when I got it I was amazed! I like the simple piping and of course the MagnaFlow lettering! Overall recommended to all buyers to get that roaring sound for you car.
JPosted by Jashlee (San Diego, CA) / September 17, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Gibson Cat Back Exhaust
Exhaust is very good looking. Easy to install. Sounds great. Increased horse power.
DPosted by Darren (Colorado Springs, CO) / May 7, 2015
2007 Nissan Xterra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
So Glad I Spent The Very Few Extra Bucks!
Ordered and installed the front and rear at the same time. Super amazing product. Quality and sound are superb. 5yr warranty. Installation was simple just rusted out bolts. First few days after installed keep looking under to glance how beautiful they looked. Mr. Foose thanks for backing this awesome product, Made in the USA. KnN 77 series already ordered To keep my old faithful healthy. 194 M.
DPosted by Daniel (Laguna Niguel, CA) / July 22, 2016
1999 Toyota 4Runner
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Muffler
The product looks great, and at this time it isn't installed as it is a Christmas present for our Grandson. Although he already opened it. He was very impressed, but we told him he had to wait for Christmas and he was ok with that.
DPosted by Donna (Wadena, MN) / October 12, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good
Trés beau.
JPosted by José (St Pierre Et Miquelon, AA) / October 1, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Part
The muffler sounds great, looks good.
BPosted by Brian (Beloit, WI) / July 30, 2016
2000 Toyota Camry
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Pure Heavy Metal
The look and the sound of this exhaust system has changed my Firebird, from a little tiny tweety to a flamed wings, flying burning beast. As a Metal guitarist I needed a custom car as loud as my amps and sounding like a heavy metal thunder... Speed wise, I am a fast player and always look for those extra notes on my instrument as for my car, with this new exhaust system I have gained those extra horses power I need to let anyone else bite the dust!!!! So, look, sound and speed = MISSION ACCOMPLISHED!!!!
APosted by Alessandro (Prospect, GRAND CAYMAN) / May 16, 2014
1998 Pontiac Firebird
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
MagnaFlow
Awesome exhaust. Fast shipping. Great deal. Sounds nice with a deep tone...
JPosted by Jeremy (Princeton, WV) / January 23, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Another Satisfied Customer
Product words great! The muffler was very detailed polished and the sound quality was amazing. I had a friend do the installment which only took a hour. This was truly an essential pick to go through CARiD. Looking forward to doing more business with them in the future.
TPosted by Tyvon (Florence, SC) / November 24, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Magnaflow Split Tip
I love this tip! It looks fantastic, and adds a nice growl when you get on it. On sale for under $90, it was a steal!!! Very happy!!!
SPosted by Scott (New Britain, CT) / August 9, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Met My Expectations
I love the way this cat back looks. It gives the car a slightly sportier look from the bigger tail pipes without being obnoxious. As for the sound, it's moderately louder but nothing out of control. Just be careful with lose plastic parts in the car because after installation, they might rattle at certain rpm's due to the louder and deeper tone. All in all, great system.
RPosted by Rob (North Massapequa, NY) / May 10, 2016
2007 BMW 3-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome Exhaust Tip!!
This is truly a high-end exhaust tip. I found that out after one I bought elsewhere turned to crap within less than a year. This one looks extremely cool on the car, and opens up the sound a little more. Gives it a nice low growl when you step on it. MagnaFlow is a top brand, and I am 150% satisfied and happy with this product!!
SPosted by Scott (New Britain, CT) / July 3, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Exhaust
I received the MagnaFlow exhaust and it came in all in one piece I liked that it was delivered quick and clean. I put the exhaust on my truck and it's sounds good I liked that it was not to noisy being that it's a diesel it's already loud. I put the exhaust on the same time with a AFE cool air induction and being that this truck was just stock it made a big difference to me. I would recommend this product.
DPosted by Damian (Parker, CO) / June 16, 2016
1999 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Header And Cat System
Makes my Subaru Forester, quicker, more power and gust sounds great. Get more out of your 4 banger, add one of this systems to your ride. You won't regret it.
JPosted by John (Lake Worth, FL) / November 7, 2015
2010 Subaru Forester
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Sounds Great!
I was looking for a Flowmaster system when I stumbled across this one. It was easy to install and it looks good!. The sound is perfect, loud when dip into the throttle and mellow for crusing.
LPosted by Lindsay (California City, CA) / June 25, 2014
2006 Pontiac GTO
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Unbelievable!
This is the cleanest and easiest kit to install and modify if need be! If you're pushing some serious horsepower, look no further than the 5" builder series from CARiD.com made by Magnaflow!
CPosted by Collin (Reno, NV) / August 23, 2016
2006 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Sweet
Good value for the money. Not too loud. Clean look.
TPosted by Thomas Kevin (Fletcher, NC) / July 21, 2016
2005 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nice
I love it!
YPosted by Yi (Portland, OR) / August 30, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Load Next 30

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.