MACH® Custom Wheels Reviews

Average rating:    4.9 - 15 reviews
Shop MACH
5 of 5
Mach ME5 Gloss Black
- It looks really like I've expected. I love that. - The quality is perfect. - The installation was a breeze. - The surprise is always at the customs. I had an extra of 331$ cdn for a total (wheels + shipping + customs) of 1724$ cdn, but this is exactly what I wanted. - The shipping was a little bit faster than I expected. Thanks! Alain.
Posted by Alain (Jonquière, QC) / May 16, 20152009 Honda Ridgeline
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
As Described
Product came as described and installation was easy.
Posted by Nsamba (O Fallon, MO) / June 5, 20152013 Scion FR-S
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Looks Great.
Looks great on my Black 2014 Escape.
Posted by Jeremy Craig (Belton, MO) / June 10, 20152014 Ford Escape
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Fire
Perfect fit.
Posted by Dominic (Charlotte, NC) / August 29, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Mach Wheels
This product is a really good. Its a very light weight wheel and looks are outstanding. Very easy installation and it comes with everything you need. No complaints about it and the custom from CARiD was on point. I would highly recommend it anyone interested.
Posted by Sheik (Hollis, NY) / May 25, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Nice Wheel
The lead time on my order was 14 days to ship, but it took a couple extra days and they shipped out in 16 days. The order arrived complete and was installed without issue. TPMS senors have to be reprogrammed into the vehicle by a dealer/auto shop with the correct equipment. Oh yea, and they look sexy.
Posted by Daniel (Nazareth, PA) / December 7, 20142014 Subaru Forester
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
I'm loving them
I installed brake anti-dust wheels on my vehicle. These 18x8 Mach M3 wheels look pretty sweet. I'm loving them. Thanks CARiD. I recommend you to all my friends.
Posted by Tahir (Saint John, AB) / January 13, 20142008 Infiniti G35
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Sweet Rims
Put these on Lexus ES 350 makes the car nice.
Posted by Ian (Carolina Beach, NC) / May 29, 20162007 Lexus ES
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Easy bolt on
These Mach M8 black wheels with machined face look hot. My Toyota looks great too. I like precise fit and easy bolt on. CARiD's customer service was really helpful so I have no problems with ordering.
Posted by John T (Los Angeles, CA) / February 11, 20142012 Toyota Camry
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING