Lund® Tonneau Covers Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 32 reviews
Shop Lund
5 of 5
Good Value
Good cover for the money. Easy to install, and it can be taken off and set to the side of the bed in case you are out and decide to haul something big. It also comes with a lock now. That's cool.
DPosted by Dennis (Glendale, AZ) / November 26, 2013
2013 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Bug Deflector
Nice looking deflector. Took about 20 minutes to install. The holes lined up perfectly and fit my 2013 Explorer, as well as an OEM item.
TPosted by Tim (Vandalia, OH) / July 2, 2013
2013 Ford Explorer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes2  people found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Telescoping Cargo Bar with Net
Very innovative item and very useful. My brother-in-law saw mine and immediately ordered one for his truck.
DPosted by David (Chesapeake, VA) / July 15, 2014
2014 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Lund Tonneau Cover
Great product but they never sent the clamps to hold it on.
CPosted by Colin (Kaukauna, WI) / January 23, 2014
2012 Chevy Colorado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nice Looking Tonneau Cover
All five for me.
JPosted by Jose (Ceiba, PR) / June 6, 2014
1995 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Always Wanted One
Always wanted one but never could find one that I could afford. The ease of installation was done by myself in less than an hour. I just love it.
JPosted by John (Bella Vista, AR) / February 24, 2012
2004 Nissan Titan
Was this review helpful for you? Yes4  people found this review helpful.
4.3 of 5
Lund Perfection
After a lot of research, I finally received my Lund bug shield for my 2008 Ford E450. I received the box mostly intact, but honestly, they need to be filled with foam, because it was loose. This model fits for two kinds of Ford hood, so it was a bit hard to figure out the way they want to be installed, but after all, I asked a pro to install it. The model must be adapted to fit perfectly, because it's about 1.5 inch from the hood, so it's flickering, but it seems to be fine this way. After all, I am mostly satisfied, as it was hard to find one.
RPosted by Rejean (Champlain, NY) / July 22, 2013
1992 Ford E-series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes1  person found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Lund Tweed Cover
Great product! Looks like you spent $1000 on this beauty... well worth the money, a snap to install, tri-fold works beautiful, increases the life of the bed and enhances your investment. Goes together realistically in about a half hour.
MPosted by Mark (Middle Island, NY) / February 7, 2013
2005 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes3  people found this review helpful.

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.