Lund® Running Boards Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 47 reviews
Shop Lund
5 of 5
Composite ABS Black Oval Bent Tube Steps
Every thing was good but I had to return them because they were the wrong ones, my mistake. The return was handled quick and there were no problems. Can't wait to get the right ones!
JPosted by Jack (Imperial, CA) / September 2, 2016
2010 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
The installation was very easy, only took about 20 minutes on the first side and 15 min on the other side. Steps look very nice. A Great addition to the truck.
GPosted by Greg (Simpsonville, SC) / August 12, 2012
2007 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes1  person found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Running Boards
Look great, easy to install, even with instructions in French! They did get me install instructions in English in a couple days, but I had already finished installation..very simple and straight forward.
CPosted by Craig (Big Horn, WY) / April 8, 2016
2010 Toyota 4Runner
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Running Boards
I returned the product but CARiD made it easy. Very pleased with customer service.
SPosted by Scott (Mount Juliet, TN) / February 28, 2015
2006 Lincoln Navigator
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
Very easy to install. Instruction were clear and easy to follow. Good product with a nice finish.
CPosted by Craig (Lewiston, ID) / January 10, 2017
2012 Nissan Xterra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product And Price
Easy to install. Looks great and functions perfectly.
TPosted by Thomas (Red Bluff, CA) / July 26, 2016
2012 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Tube Steps for 2016 Tacoma
Received my Lund 5" Black Curved Oval Bent Tube Steps 3 days after I ordered them. Came packed real well and in perfect condition, each side including the brackets were all in two different colored bags for easy install. Took all of 30 minutes to install and they look great. Good product. Good price. I was impressed!
DPosted by Donald (Springfield, PA) / December 22, 2015
2016 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
My Oldsmobile Bravada Looks Lovely
Everything fit perfect. The price was affordable and the quality was what I wanted. The chrome really enhanced my truck. It looks like a new truck. I get so many compliments. Let everybody know where I purchased them. I didn't have to send anything back. I am so happy with my product.
VPosted by Velma (Chicago, IL) / September 3, 2013
2004 Oldsmobile Bravada
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Lund HX Step Terrain Nerf Bars
Very stylish looking on 2012 Tacoma. I have had several people comment on their appearance and inquire about them. Simple to install. I had both sides on in less than thirty minutes by myself. They are surprisingly strong and I assume will be durable in the long run. They aren't cheap and their apparent quality will attest to that.
BPosted by Bruce (Soldotna, AK) / May 10, 2016
2012 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Running Boards
Running boards look great and were easy to install. I have only had them on a couple of weeks but they appear to be sturdy and fit perfectly. I would recommend this product.
WPosted by William A (Stony Plain, AB) / May 12, 2014
2006 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.