Lumen® Off-Road Lights Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 70 reviews
Shop Lumen
5 of 5
Excellent Flash Light
Just received two of these lights and I am very pleased with them so far. The first thing to go on inexpensive flashlights is usually the power switch but these seem to be heavy duty so I think they will hold up better overall. I like the fact that they can be focused to a wide or narrow beam.
Posted by Allen (Salmon, ID) / July 31, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good
Received this light bar timely, great product from great company. Very durable light bar, lights are bright. No complaints.
Posted by Bruce (Red Deer, AB) / March 28, 20172012 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Wow
Wow! CARiD is a good company to deal with. No problems with receiving and installation. Good quality lights!
Posted by Lawrence (Genoa, WV) / March 2, 20172016 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Worth to Wait
Good solid product worth the price and time to wait. I did a lot of research and CARiD offers the best price for such light bar. No problem with ordering what so ever.
Posted by Lucia K (Thunder Bay, ON) / April 30, 20172010 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome
I haven't installed them yet but they look awesome and was arrived on time. Pretty good for this price.
Posted by Juan (Arverne, NY) / April 25, 20172016 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very Nice Light
This thing is very good quality and plugs right into the harness they recommend for it. No stripping wires. Installed it as a backup light on my 2017 Tacoma. The spot portion of this light is intense so pointing it slightly to the outside of the vehicle is recommended. I have to say that, other than for CARiD taking over a month to complete my order the stuff itself is very good.
Posted by Hank (Branford, CT) / October 12, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
6” Smoke Lights
Decent lights for the money. They look great and don’t break the budget. I would definitely buy again.
Posted by Mark H (Hilton, NY) / February 3, 20182012 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Thanks
Using them for 2 months and i haven't had moisture issue like with other brand product. Just what i needed. Thank you guys!
Posted by Mashooma (Oak Island, NC) / February 13, 20172014 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Just What I Needed for Dark Roads
I was looking to attach a light bar onto the front bumper of my Dodge Ram 1500 to light up the 2 lane roads in our small city. I'm glad I chose this product. The combo beam is a very bright beam that lights up everything in its path. It really helps me to see if there are deer next to the roads. The 43" bar fits the bumper perfectly. Anything larger would require the curved light bar. It looks great as well.
Posted by Randy (Guyton, GA) / January 18, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Thanks
This light bar appears to be well made. Service was second to none. Delivery was in time. I will return for more products for my 14 F-250.
Posted by Hillary (Park Ridge, NJ) / May 2, 20172014 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Lumen 48 W Square LED Off Road Light
I have just finished installing these lights in a Iron Bull HD Front bumper, the install was fast and easy. When I first turned the lights on in the dark they were incredibility bright. I have them connected to my high beams. No problem seeing way down the road when I active these lights.
Posted by William (Bristol, CT) / July 9, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
The Best
This product is the best off-road light I have ever had on a vehicle. Easy to install. Quality built to last!
Posted by Graham (Windsor, NS) / January 10, 20142014 GMC Yukon
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Outstanding Product And Quality
The lights look great and the ease of installation was the greatest part!
Posted by Derek A (Denver, CO) / November 17, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Bad A** Light Bar
Perfect for off-road night riding. Mounted them without any issues, they are well built. This light bar really worth every penny i spent. Thanks!
Posted by Fredarecca (Sanford, FL) / May 24, 20172014 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Recommend
Bar came in time and look nice. They are fantastically bright. Night driving is awesome. I think its a good value for this price. Thanks CARiD.
Posted by Dylan (Tyler, TX) / May 2, 20172013 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Unbelievable
Unbelievable bright lights. Just unpacked them and understand that this is solid and well built product. Really better visibility with this light bar.
Posted by Shebron (Olathe, KS) / March 20, 20172014 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Bright As Hell
These Lumen lights are amazingly bright. They look perfect when installed. Money well spent and i'm totally satisfied with my order.
Posted by Christos (Pasco, WA) / February 17, 20172010 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Bright, Durable
Good product, very bright, had problem with shipping but could have been a one time thing.
Posted by Joshua (Meridian, MS) / September 27, 20172008 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Lumen LED Combo Beam Pod Lights
Nice size for a light bar. Combo beam recommended for versatility. Wire harness included so you don't have to shop for one that fits.
Posted by Sherie (Homewood, AL) / December 30, 20172002 Ford Explorer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Awesome Headlights
Really makes my truck look mean, the trucks black so they fit perfectly! Only trouble I had was taking the pins out other than that the install went smooth. Great quality headlights too, especially with LED bulbs!
Posted by Oscar (Carlsbad, NM) / December 21, 20171994 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Love It!
Bought it mostly because of my wife, so she could see the road better at night. Never once regretted installing it. If you need some additional brightness, then just go for it! For the night is dark and full of terrors, lol.
Posted by John (Chatom, AL) / April 9, 20152010 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.5 of 5
Really Nice
It works awesome really good.
Posted by Darryl Jr (Mount Currie, BC) / January 26, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Lumen Lights
Nice and strong light.
Posted by André (Lyssach, AA) / November 2, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Very Bright And All Parts Included
No clear on site, but all parts including switch come with it that said, all parts are there and easy to install, provides lots of light, looks great.
Posted by Michael R (Ottawa, AB) / May 29, 20172013 Toyota FJ Cruiser
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Bada** Lights
Bada** light bar! Price was great. This kit is really bright, the brightest lights i've had! Harness is not come with them.
Posted by Jack (Springfield, OH) / April 24, 20172000 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING