Lug Nuts & Locks Reviews

Average rating:    4.8 - 323 reviews
Shop Lug Nuts & Locks
5 of 5
Lug Nuts
These wheel nuts I think look better & shinier than the originals. The lock nut is an extra added bonus. I am very satisfied with all these products. I`ll be using this business in the future.
Posted by Steven (Halifax, MA) / July 22, 20171999 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Luv Nuts
I went to the dealer to get 20 free these the Chevy dealer wanted thirty five dollars a wheel that is 140 plus tax. These fit perfect hubcaps matched threads. Completely happy. Delivery time was spot on. Thank you.
Posted by James (Alden, NY) / December 24, 20162013 Chevy Trax
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Charge-On
Lugs look absolutely good with my OEM wheels I purchased.
Posted by Willie (Shaw Afb, SC) / September 5, 20182006 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
They Are Good Quality
Easy install and fitment was spot on.
Posted by Jesus (Mundelein, IL) / March 3, 20182003 Mazda Miata
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Quality Lug Nuts
Look great and fit great on my VW Passat.
Posted by Blake (Coppell, TX) / March 11, 20172012 Volkswagen Passat
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Satisfied Customer!
I received the chrome lug nut caps and they were a perfect match to the cap that needed replacement. Thank you CARiD!
Posted by Gail (Minot, ND) / May 13, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Amazing Product
Amazing fit and look, my truck looks bad a** now.
Posted by Jorge (Bismarck, ND) / July 5, 20181997 Chevy Tahoe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
NRG Locking Lugnuts
Easy and simple to use. One of the few brands that actually fit through my rim.
Posted by Thomas (South San Francisco, CA) / January 5, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Lug Bolts
Oh, these a great. My old ones were completely black, rusted and totally ugly. Replaced them today and few bolts on each wheel can completely change the look of your car. The fit was so precise, feels like built specially for me. Happy with them and you should try too.
Posted by Dufour (München, AA) / April 1, 20182001 BMW 3-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING