Lug Nuts & Locks Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 116 reviews
Shop Lug Nuts & Locks
5 of 5
Lug Nuts
These wheel nuts I think look better & shinier than the originals. The lock nut is an extra added bonus. I am very satisfied with all these products. I`ll be using this business in the future.
SPosted by Steven (Halifax, MA) / July 22, 2017
1999 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
KB
Great looking product for the price.
KPosted by Kenwin (Columbia, MD) / October 28, 2016
2011 Cadillac CTS
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Luv Nuts
I went to the dealer to get 20 free these the Chevy dealer wanted thirty five dollars a wheel that is 140 plus tax. These fit perfect hubcaps matched threads. Completely happy. Delivery time was spot on. Thank you.
JPosted by James (Alden, NY) / December 24, 2016
2013 Chevy Trax
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great!
Looks and fits great on my '13 Dodge Charger!
NPosted by Nathan (Jersey Village, TX) / November 18, 2017
2013 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect Fit
I got on the chat line looking for lug nuts for my truck. They said this should fit and boy were they right. Went right on, no issues and love the chrome look!
RPosted by Robert (Farmington, MO) / September 1, 2016
2015 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product!
This product looks sharp and performs well. Haven't had any problems with them. I would recommend this product.
JPosted by Jared (Fenton, MO) / September 21, 2017
2000 Buick Le Sabre
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
My Experience CARiD
Product is exactly described excellent.
SPosted by Steve (Mokena, IL) / March 24, 2017
1999 Oldsmobile Eighty-Eight
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Look Cool
They look cool and they keep my wheels from falling off. I was a bit lucky and was able to put them on my stock OEM wheels, but you probably want to put them on aftermarket wheels, just because they're a bit skinnier.
EPosted by Erik (Centerville, UT) / September 8, 2017
2001 Toyota Corolla
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Finally Someone Online Doing It Right
I originally ordered chrome lug nuts for my 1998 Volvo and I was notified that they were no longer available and regular metal ones would fit my car. The price on 10 lug nuts was very reasonable and from a distance you can't tell the difference between the chrome ones. The reps that helped me online were very polite and knowledgeable. I'm sure I'll be purchasing more items for my Volvo and I'll be using CARiD in the future. Today when talking to a company and not be put on hold for a real long time also means a lot to me. Nick Alvis.
RPosted by Randolph (Virginia Beach, VA) / September 16, 2015
1998 Volvo S70
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
The product looks and feels solid, the shipping was fast and hassle free. I will be buying more products from CARiD.
CPosted by Cody (Kentwood, MI) / June 7, 2016
2001 Volkswagen Jetta
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Love This Site!
Even though I ordered the wrong part, the item was very well made. Nothing but the best from CARiD. Great customer service and great products and prices. Will be returning!!
JPosted by Joshua (Guyton, GA) / October 21, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
NRG - Black Chrome Wheel Lock
Has great looks. Saw perfect lines of perfection.
JPosted by James (Mansfield, OH) / October 10, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
A1
Great quality.
WPosted by Willie (Miami, FL) / November 9, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
My Wheels Are Safely Secured...
Placed my order and within a few days, my order came without damage to the product or the package. Easy installation. Looks like my wheels are safe and secure. Thank you for a excellent service and a quality product CARiD!
DPosted by Debbie (Santa Maria, CA) / November 8, 2017
2013 GMC Terrain
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Lug Nuts Review
The product look great and installation was easy.
JPosted by Jorge (Dardanelle, AR) / April 29, 2017
2003 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Lug Nuts
Great quality and look great on the truck.
CPosted by Curtis (Columbus, MI) / April 12, 2017
1990 Chevy CK Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Exactly What I Was Looking For!
I had an issue with the aluminum heads on my OEM lug bolts swelling and not being able to take them off and on easily anymore. Bought these for less then what the dealership wanted and they are exactly what i was looking for! No more swelling.
APosted by Alexander (Carp, AB) / May 25, 2017
2013 Dodge Dart
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Looks Great for my 2016 Charger HELLCAT????
Amazing
OPosted by Osvaldo (Aguada, PR) / June 1, 2017
2011 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
NRG Locking Lugnuts
Easy and simple to use. One of the few brands that actually fit through my rim.
TPosted by Thomas (South San Francisco, CA) / January 5, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Lug Nuts
What can you say about lug nuts? They're shiny and they do what they were intended to do!!
CPosted by Clarence (Canton, OH) / May 24, 2017
2001 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Quality Lug Nuts
Look great and fit great on my VW Passat.
BPosted by Blake (Coppell, TX) / March 11, 2017
2012 Volkswagen Passat
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Amazing
These lug nuts look amazing. Would not recommend using to test fit wheels or anything as the finish rubs off if you tighten and loosen them too much (only around the cone seat, where it'll be covered anyway). The threading was tight and they look great on my new wheels!
BPosted by Bryson (Inkom, ID) / July 5, 2017
2005 Subaru Legacy
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Reviews by Brand

5 of 5
Lug Nuts
These wheel nuts I think look better & shinier than the originals. The lock nut is an extra added bonus. I am very satisfied with all these products. I`ll be using this business in the future.
SPosted by Steven (Halifax, MA) / July 22, 2017
1999 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Luv Nuts
I went to the dealer to get 20 free these the Chevy dealer wanted thirty five dollars a wheel that is 140 plus tax. These fit perfect hubcaps matched threads. Completely happy. Delivery time was spot on. Thank you.
JPosted by James (Alden, NY) / December 24, 2016
2013 Chevy Trax
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great!
Looks and fits great on my '13 Dodge Charger!
NPosted by Nathan (Jersey Village, TX) / November 18, 2017
2013 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Love This Site!
Even though I ordered the wrong part, the item was very well made. Nothing but the best from CARiD. Great customer service and great products and prices. Will be returning!!
JPosted by Joshua (Guyton, GA) / October 21, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
My Wheels Are Safely Secured...
Placed my order and within a few days, my order came without damage to the product or the package. Easy installation. Looks like my wheels are safe and secure. Thank you for a excellent service and a quality product CARiD!
DPosted by Debbie (Santa Maria, CA) / November 8, 2017
2013 GMC Terrain
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Lug Nuts
Great quality and look great on the truck.
CPosted by Curtis (Columbus, MI) / April 12, 2017
1990 Chevy CK Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Looks Great for my 2016 Charger HELLCAT????
Amazing
OPosted by Osvaldo (Aguada, PR) / June 1, 2017
2011 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Quality Lug Nuts
Look great and fit great on my VW Passat.
BPosted by Blake (Coppell, TX) / March 11, 2017
2012 Volkswagen Passat
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.