Lionhart® Tires Reviews

Average rating:    4.8 - 28 reviews
Shop Lionhart
5 of 5
Rims and Tires
The rims are awesome and was exactly what I ordered. The price was the best, and I love the lip guard on the tires.
Posted by Kyesene (Port Saint Lucie, FL) / April 19, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Tires
Purchased this tires with the rims we ordered and was amazed by what we got. We will definitely purchase through CARiD all the time.
Posted by Peter A (Mora, NM) / December 27, 20142012 Kia Forte
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Tires
The tires were more than I expected. I t have good quality, and the price was great.
Posted by Carlos (Colorado Springs, CO) / October 10, 20162009 Acura TL
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Lionhart Tires
Look real nice.
Posted by Jimmy (Venus, TX) / March 14, 20181966 Ford Mustang
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
LIONHART
Hello, purchased many items through CARiD very satisfied with all the purchases. CARiD has always been first choice for all my needs I've even given out your web to a lot of my friends, thanks.
Posted by Clete (Monterey, CA) / May 4, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Tires!
Beautiful tires for a nice price!
Posted by Thu (Garden Grove, CA) / October 26, 20142001 Honda Civic
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
I like them
I have them on the 2008 Charger. I like them and plan on buying another set. Got 53K+ miles over 2.75 years on these so far but they need replacement. I imagine they would have lasted a bit longer if I had rotated them more frequently.
Posted by Peter (Douglassville, PA) / March 3, 20142008 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Mixed Emotions.
A nice tire... I guess, I am a female and really don't know the difference, I really relied on CARiD to guide me thru this process, while educating me at the same time. I went from size 18 to 20's...a totally different size tire..these tires ride smooth thru the city, but once I drove the freeway...I did not like the ride at all, My Cadillac "feel" was gone, what a disappointment...I'm looking really good with my new tires and rims, but my ride is not smooth at fast speeds, but I guess I'm stuck for now....also after tires and sensors were installed on my Cadillac SRX suv I had to end up going to my Cadillac dealer to have them reset/relearn the computer inside my vehicle.
Posted by Kathy (Euclid, OH) / September 12, 20142012 Cadillac SRX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Just A Very Good Tire
The tires are very good, actually the tires look very good, i'm proud of what i brought and for the price, great looking tires, i'm very satisfied, i was very pleased at the looks of the tires, could be compared to any of the top brands, i had never seen this brand, but i know it now, good tire, the installation was as easy as any tire on the marketed, sign king.
Posted by King (Bronx, NY) / March 22, 20171991 Nissan Sentra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Really nice
I am about 300 miles on these tires today. The ride is really nice; this is probably more from going to the 35 series tire from the 30 series, more than the actual tire change itself, but it's nice nevertheless. The sidewalls of the tires held up on a few hard turns; the tires don't feel squishy at all. The tires are quiet as most new tires are. The car tracks straight and the tires feel balanced with no vibration.
Posted by Jim (Conover, NC) / February 11, 20142012 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
These Tires Are Perfect
The tires makes a difference, the look they let my rides nice.
Posted by Garrett E. (Nantucket, MA) / May 23, 20152005 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Thanks
We put the Lionhart LH-Three tires on our 2010 Mustang, and so far so good. Bought them on CARiD. Quieter ride, smoother ride, and they seem to hold the road well.
Posted by Fabrice (Charlotte, NC) / March 20, 20142010 Ford Mustang
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING