Lionhart® Tires Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 24 reviews
Shop Lionhart
5 of 5
Great Tires
Purchased this tires with the rims we ordered and was amazed by what we got. We will definitely purchase through CARiD all the time.
PPosted by Peter A (Mora, NM) / December 27, 2014
2012 Kia Forte
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
LIONHART Tires
These tires look good, they make the ride smooth and the price is unbelievable. I had the mounted and balanced at my local tire shop no problems.
RPosted by Rodney (Dinuba, CA) / March 16, 2017
2001 Chevy Tahoe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Tires
The tires were more than I expected. I t have good quality, and the price was great.
CPosted by Carlos (Colorado Springs, CO) / October 10, 2016
2009 Acura TL
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
LIONHART
Hello, purchased many items through CARiD very satisfied with all the purchases. CARiD has always been first choice for all my needs I've even given out your web to a lot of my friends, thanks.
CPosted by Clete (Monterey, CA) / May 4, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Tires!
Beautiful tires for a nice price!
TPosted by Thu (Garden Grove, CA) / October 26, 2014
2001 Honda Civic
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Mixed Emotions.
A nice tire... I guess, I am a female and really don't know the difference, I really relied on CARiD to guide me thru this process, while educating me at the same time. I went from size 18 to 20's...a totally different size tire..these tires ride smooth thru the city, but once I drove the freeway...I did not like the ride at all, My Cadillac "feel" was gone, what a disappointment...I'm looking really good with my new tires and rims, but my ride is not smooth at fast speeds, but I guess I'm stuck for now....also after tires and sensors were installed on my Cadillac SRX suv I had to end up going to my Cadillac dealer to have them reset/relearn the computer inside my vehicle.
KPosted by Kathy (Euclid, OH) / September 12, 2014
2012 Cadillac SRX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Just A Very Good Tire
The tires are very good, actually the tires look very good, i'm proud of what i brought and for the price, great looking tires, i'm very satisfied, i was very pleased at the looks of the tires, could be compared to any of the top brands, i had never seen this brand, but i know it now, good tire, the installation was as easy as any tire on the marketed, sign king.
KPosted by King (Bronx, NY) / March 22, 2017
1991 Nissan Sentra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Really nice
I am about 300 miles on these tires today. The ride is really nice; this is probably more from going to the 35 series tire from the 30 series, more than the actual tire change itself, but it's nice nevertheless. The sidewalls of the tires held up on a few hard turns; the tires don't feel squishy at all. The tires are quiet as most new tires are. The car tracks straight and the tires feel balanced with no vibration.
JPosted by Jim (Conover, NC) / February 11, 2014
2012 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
These Tires Are Perfect
The tires makes a difference, the look they let my rides nice.
GPosted by Garrett E. (Nantucket, MA) / May 23, 2015
2005 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Thanks
We put the Lionhart LH-Three tires on our 2010 Mustang, and so far so good. Bought them on CARiD. Quieter ride, smoother ride, and they seem to hold the road well.
FPosted by Fabrice (Charlotte, NC) / March 20, 2014
2010 Ford Mustang
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.