Light Covers Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.6 - 627 reviews
Shop Light Covers
5 of 5
Great Improvement To The Truck
Covers look great!! Very easy to install and are a perfect fit.
SPosted by Scott (Senoia, GA) / May 8, 2017
2013 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome Guys
The lens covers were perfect fit! I've purchased from you before and will keep doing so as the quality and choice of products is endless.
DPosted by Declan (Mount Isa, QL) / June 6, 2016
2007 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Headlight Protection
Awesome product.
MPosted by Michael (Everett, WA) / May 31, 2017
2002 Saab 9-5
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Review
It's great. Fits perfect and easy to install.
CPosted by Crystal (Dixon, IL) / May 18, 2016
2014 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2014 Ford Escape Headlight Protectors
I installed these without much trouble. The ones for the headlights was a little difficult but got them on and they are so clear that you can't even tell they are on there! I had already ordered the in channel window visors from CARiD and I will be ordering the custom molded mud guards soon! Thanks!
KPosted by Kathy (Grayson, KY) / March 13, 2017
2014 Ford Escape
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Headlight Covers
These look great. Easy to put on with Velcro so they are easy to put on and take off to drive at night.
DPosted by Danny (Sophia, WV) / December 17, 2014
2011 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2004 Sport Trac
Great item and looks awesome on my truck.
KPosted by Kathleen (Royersford, PA) / May 3, 2013
2005 Ford Sport Trac
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
Great Product!
Easy to install, big plus!!!
RPosted by Ray (Lexington, KY) / August 3, 2013
2010 Chevy Corvette
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
Nice!
Makes the car look like the Grimm reaper coming down the road, loving it! Awesome product for my 2014 Dodge Charger!
KPosted by Kwesi (Happy Valley, OR) / July 12, 2016
2014 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Instant New Look!
These light covers are amazing. A perfect fit, easy to install, gave my '05 Ram a whole new look. Well worth the purchase.
RPosted by Randy (Waverly, NS) / April 3, 2012
2002 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 3 users!
5 of 5
Tail Light Cover
Fit perfect on my 2005 Ford Escape. Easy stick on.
BPosted by Brian (Anchorage, AK) / March 15, 2012
2005 Ford Escape
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
Amazing!
What a product! Completely changed the look of my Camaro! I was looking at getting the bumper ports for this and they are so expensive, in my eyes these look better for a fraction of the price!
MPosted by Moustafa (Lethbridge, AB) / April 3, 2012
2012 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
4.8 of 5
Nice
Very easy to install. It will add instant enhancement to the look of the vehicle.
HPosted by Harold E (Gary, IN) / January 19, 2013
2003 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
Makes Them Look Lean and Mean!!!
These things make my Grand Cherokee look great and mean. Love them!!!
KPosted by Kord (Lincoln, NE) / July 6, 2013
2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.5 of 5
GTS Front Light Covers for 2005 Nissan 350Z
With all do respect, I love GTS covers and have purchased them for mostly every vehicle I own. I never had a problem with these covers till now. I am not sure if the wrong ones were sent or I have a different style of bumper (it's factory), but these front ones would not fit or looked like they would fit in any configuration. I trimmed them down to the size of my reflectors and used the velcro that you sent.... They stuck out like a half an inch and looked retarded. Then I used smaller velcro, and they eventually blew off. The rear ones couldn't look any better! They fit perfect! I just don't know what was up with the ones I got. I will continue to be a customer, but next time, I will sent them back. Thank you.
CPosted by Casey (Wilmington, OH) / June 26, 2013
2008 Nissan 350Z
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!

Reviews by Brand

5 of 5
Great Improvement To The Truck
Covers look great!! Very easy to install and are a perfect fit.
SPosted by Scott (Senoia, GA) / May 8, 2017
2013 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Headlight Protection
Awesome product.
MPosted by Michael (Everett, WA) / May 31, 2017
2002 Saab 9-5
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
2014 Ford Escape Headlight Protectors
I installed these without much trouble. The ones for the headlights was a little difficult but got them on and they are so clear that you can't even tell they are on there! I had already ordered the in channel window visors from CARiD and I will be ordering the custom molded mud guards soon! Thanks!
KPosted by Kathy (Grayson, KY) / March 13, 2017
2014 Ford Escape
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Headlight Covers
These look great. Easy to put on with Velcro so they are easy to put on and take off to drive at night.
DPosted by Danny (Sophia, WV) / December 17, 2014
2011 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Amazing!
What a product! Completely changed the look of my Camaro! I was looking at getting the bumper ports for this and they are so expensive, in my eyes these look better for a fraction of the price!
MPosted by Moustafa (Lethbridge, AB) / April 3, 2012
2012 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
 

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.