License Frames Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 363 reviews
Shop License Plate Frames
5 of 5
Lisence Plate Holder
Excellent fit and finish.
CPosted by Christopher (Waterloo, IA) / February 15, 2018
2013 GMC Terrain
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Logo on Chrome Frame
Great item!!
JPosted by Joseph (Waldorf, MD) / August 14, 2014
2012 Infiniti G37
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Fasteners
Good product.
JPosted by Joseph (Old Bridge, NJ) / November 22, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nice Accent
Compliments my truck well.
MPosted by Michael (Everett, PA) / December 17, 2016
2011 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great, Unique Product
This gold letter plated license plate is one of a kind. Really stands out than those without a frame. Price may be a bit on the high side, but it's worth the price. A lifetime warranty is also included.
OPosted by Olga (El Paso, TX) / February 28, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
License Plate Frame
It's nice, looks good on my truck. I've bought many parts for my truck here. Great selection. Delivered to my home. Like your site. Gary Garden, Grove Ca.
GPosted by Gary (Garden Grove, CA) / June 19, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
3D Black Cadillac Logo on Chrome Frame
Looks very cool and not cheap like others out there.
LPosted by Louie (Gloucester, VA) / October 20, 2012
2005 Cadillac CTS
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Classy
Subtle, but very elegant. Looks great on our Dark Gray 2013 Cadillac SRX.
TPosted by Thomas (Dade City, FL) / November 3, 2012
2013 Cadillac SRX
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
Nice Looking Frame
Nice looking frame with a logo you can flip for mounting options.
JPosted by Justin (Marietta, OH) / October 6, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Love Them
I ordered a set of these for my 08 Grand Prix, and I couldn't be happier.
HPosted by Hunter (Phoenix, NY) / August 24, 2013
2008 Pontiac Grand Prix
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Honda Logo on Chrome Frame
Very sophisticated looking and of good quality... Easy to install... A step above the rest!!!
EPosted by Elizabeth (Louisbourg, NS) / November 17, 2012
2012 Honda Pilot
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 4 users!
5 of 5
Cadillac Logo on Chrome Frame
I needed a license plate frame for my Cadillac ATS. CARiD was highly rated, and their customer service was helpful answering my questions. The frame appears to be well made using quality materials. The installation directions were clear and straightforward, and all hardware for installation was included with the purchase. I was pleased with their product and will definitely use CARiD for future vehicle needs.
KPosted by Kevin (Simsbury, CT) / November 24, 2012
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Honda Logo on Chrome Frame
It looks great! High quality and very eye-catching. Lots of compliments on my Honda Pilot Touring! Thanks.
EPosted by Elizabeth (Louisbourg, NS) / October 5, 2013
2012 Honda Pilot
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Frame
Bought this for my G8. Quality was good.
DPosted by Dave (New Stanton, PA) / February 27, 2013
2009 Pontiac G8
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Cadillac Man
It was my first time using CARiD. I was very happy with my order. I plan to order again.
RPosted by Ridley (Morton Grove, IL) / May 2, 2013
2011 Cadillac CTS
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
4.5 of 5
License Plate Frame
Love it!
KPosted by Kirby (Salt Lake City, UT) / January 26, 2013
2013 Cadillac CTS
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
4.8 of 5
Awesome Frame!!!
Very nice clean, classy look. Installation was rather simple, good quality, not too flashy but just right. I had this put on my 2011 Cadillac DTS, and it looks great.
RPosted by Rani (Sterling Heights, MI) / February 27, 2013
2011 Cadillac DTS
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Automotive Gold Honda Frameplate
Just installed license plate frame and it looks great. Solid, but not heavy. Nice mirrored finish. Just great quality all around. Yes it is a little pricier than other chrome plated frames, but this frame is a solid stainless steel(not plated) frame with a high mirrored finish. It should hold up for a very long time. It is definitely worth the price, and it is made in the USA. Installation was a breeze; just remember to place screws through the plastic washers first then screw them in. If you don't do this, the chrome screw covers will not snap in place. When you snap the screw covers on, do so at a slight angle for them to snap on properly.
MPosted by Michaelr (Phoenix, AZ) / September 27, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Pontiac Logo on Chrome Frame
I purchased the AutoGold Pontiac logo on chrome license plate frame for my Pontiac Solstice conv. The frame was super easy to install in 5 minutes. The frame looks great. Very pleased with my purchase.
RPosted by Richard (New Hyde Park, NY) / July 28, 2013
2008 Pontiac Solstice
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Great License Plate Holder!
Looks great! Well made! And easy installation!
VPosted by Vincent (Gonzales, LA) / April 26, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Great Product
Slick product, easy to install, and it looks amazing.
CPosted by Colin (Brockville, ON) / October 12, 2012
2010 Honda Odyssey
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
"V" Tagged
Tasteful and distinctive. Superior quality and sleekness that adds a touch of class to my CTS V coupe.
LPosted by Lucious c (San Antonio, TX) / September 20, 2012
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Plate Frame
Good looking plate and pretty strong, I like it.
JPosted by Joshua (Wilmington, NC) / April 2, 2013
2003 Pontiac Grand Prix
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
License Plate Frame
This frame is exactly as shown and described. I am completely satisfied and would recommend this frame to everyone. Great job!
MPosted by Mark (Holly, MI) / June 30, 2016
2015 Chevy Corvette
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
License Tag Bracket
Excellent order to ship time turnaround. Quality laser-cut for Dodge. Installation is easy, two tag screws.
RPosted by Robert (West Palm Beach, FL) / February 8, 2013
2012 Dodge Challenger
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
License Plate
This license plate frame is awesome! Love the laser etched logo. Seen other products and they look totally cheap.
JPosted by James (Murrieta, CA) / October 30, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Autogold Dodge Stripe Logo on Chrome Frame
I have purchased it from CARiD, and the quality is great! Easy to install as well.
SPosted by Scott (Erie, PA) / November 26, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Next 30

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.