License Plates & Frames Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 1457 reviews
Shop License Plates & Frames
5 of 5
Lisence Plate Holder
Excellent fit and finish.
CPosted by Christopher (Waterloo, IA) / February 15, 2018
2013 GMC Terrain
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Reviews by Brand

5 of 5
Lisence Plate Holder
Excellent fit and finish.
CPosted by Christopher (Waterloo, IA) / February 15, 2018
2013 GMC Terrain
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
R/T Plate
Love the way it makes my Magnum look!
DPosted by Drake (Las Vegas, NV) / July 8, 2017
2006 Dodge Magnum
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Satisfied
Had to replace front bumper license plate bracket for my Prius. As the sales manager told me, the OE number should be checked before the order was placed. Once I gave him a number he requested, he provided me with a link to the product page. Also, I explained that I wanted the brackets to be delivered to me in 2 days. The sales agent told me it was possible to expedite the order right after charging my credit card. I agreed. The order arrived in time, and the quality of the license plate brackets was good.
DPosted by Don J (Staten Island, NY) / July 4, 2016
2012 Toyota Prius
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
License Plate Frame
It's nice, looks good on my truck. I've bought many parts for my truck here. Great selection. Delivered to my home. Like your site. Gary Garden, Grove Ca.
GPosted by Gary (Garden Grove, CA) / June 19, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Nice Looking Frame
Nice looking frame with a logo you can flip for mounting options.
JPosted by Justin (Marietta, OH) / October 6, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
License Plate Frame
This frame is exactly as shown and described. I am completely satisfied and would recommend this frame to everyone. Great job!
MPosted by Mark (Holly, MI) / June 30, 2016
2015 Chevy Corvette
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
1969 License Plate Frame
The product looked exactly as pictured. Very nice.
MPosted by Maria (Rio Rancho, NM) / January 6, 2017
1969 Pontiac Firebird
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Product!
I purchased this item for a Christmas gift. Great product, - well made. Installation was a breeze! And I must not forget customer service. I received my order quickly and packaging was also top notched!
PPosted by Pamela (Willows, CA) / January 2, 2018
2016 Dodge Challenger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
3 of 5
Item
This does not fit a 69 Firebird, your product was not as described. The correct part is a one year only.
PPosted by Percy (Boyertown, PA) / January 13, 2016
1969 Pontiac Firebird
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Best License Plate Relocate Ever!
A+++
TPosted by Thomas (Stafford, VA) / February 8, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Just What I Was Looking For
Looking good on that 2017 Ram Laramie Chrome just set it off.
JPosted by Johnny (Pearl, MS) / January 15, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.