License Plates & Frames Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 1477 reviews
Shop License Plates & Frames
5 of 5
Like It!
Looks great on my Cadi.
Posted by Gordon (Putnam, CT) / August 8, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
R/T Plate
Love the way it makes my Magnum look!
Posted by Drake (Las Vegas, NV) / July 8, 20172006 Dodge Magnum
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Satisfied
Had to replace front bumper license plate bracket for my Prius. As the sales manager told me, the OE number should be checked before the order was placed. Once I gave him a number he requested, he provided me with a link to the product page. Also, I explained that I wanted the brackets to be delivered to me in 2 days. The sales agent told me it was possible to expedite the order right after charging my credit card. I agreed. The order arrived in time, and the quality of the license plate brackets was good.
Posted by Don J (Staten Island, NY) / July 4, 20162012 Toyota Prius
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Easy to Install
I bought this for my new 2018 Challenger 392 w/ the shaker hood. I did not want to put any holes into my bumper so this looked like the perfect solution for my plate. I thought I would have to drill holes underneath instead but the holes on the bracket were made to use on holes already installed in the lip so no drilling involved or need to use a jack easy took five minutes to install with a ratchet. The mount for the bracket is not visible at all when the plate is not on and easy to put the plate on whenever needed. There is no worry that it will fall of when driving either as its well built and feels very durable.
Posted by Wilson (Hackensack, NJ) / August 3, 20182015 Dodge Challenger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
License Plate Frame
It's nice, looks good on my truck. I've bought many parts for my truck here. Great selection. Delivered to my home. Like your site. Gary Garden, Grove Ca.
Posted by Gary (Garden Grove, CA) / June 19, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
License Plate Frame
This frame is exactly as shown and described. I am completely satisfied and would recommend this frame to everyone. Great job!
Posted by Mark (Holly, MI) / June 30, 20162015 Chevy Corvette
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
1969 License Plate Frame
The product looked exactly as pictured. Very nice.
Posted by Maria (Rio Rancho, NM) / January 6, 20171969 Pontiac Firebird
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Nice Looking Frame
Nice looking frame with a logo you can flip for mounting options.
Posted by Justin (Marietta, OH) / October 6, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
3 of 5
Item
This does not fit a 69 Firebird, your product was not as described. The correct part is a one year only.
Posted by Percy (Boyertown, PA) / January 13, 20161969 Pontiac Firebird
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Best License Plate Relocate Ever!
A+++
Posted by Thomas (Stafford, VA) / February 8, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Just What I Was Looking For
Looking good on that 2017 Ram Laramie Chrome just set it off.
Posted by Johnny (Pearl, MS) / January 15, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING