Lexani® Custom Wheels Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 73 reviews
Shop Lexani
5 of 5
Qualify Product Great Communication
Very nice quality products.
DPosted by David (Bay City, MI) / April 1, 2015
1998 BMW Z3
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Happy Customer With My New 26x10 Lexani
These 26x10 off set wheels looks stupendous on my 2014 Cadillac Escalade. The wheels came fully balanced with inflated nitro air and all lugs to fit for installation. The installation process took me 45 minutes to change all four tires and install my new wheels in my garage. I would definitely be a returning customer because I am absolutely satisfied with these wheels.
KPosted by Karret (San Jose, CA) / June 2, 2015
2014 Cadillac Escalade
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
20 Inch Lexani
Simple, but stylish look, got people's attention.
DPosted by Daniel (Albuquerque, NM) / January 10, 2016
2013 Chevy Impala
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Wheel Purchase
Awesome.
CPosted by Cleveland (Valrico, FL) / October 21, 2014
2007 Mercedes S Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Amazing Rims
The rims are a great product and a great ride and look very nice on the car, nothing short of an amazing product.
JPosted by Joseph (Houston, TX) / March 31, 2015
2010 BMW 5-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Satisfied Customer
Really like the R-Three Chrome Lexani wheels and the Hankook Ventus tires. Such a beautiful wheel and tire set. Can really tell and feel the difference in the driving.
LPosted by Lloyd L (Evansville, IN) / October 24, 2016
2007 Mercedes CLS Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Rims For The Price
Looks great on my 2012 SS.
JPosted by John (Lake Villa, IL) / September 24, 2014
2012 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Lexani
The wheels look great, eye catching! Tire and wheel package is a great deal, wheels come and you install them.
JPosted by Johnathan (Richmond, ME) / June 3, 2015
2000 Dodge Durango
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Love These Wheels
These look amazing on my new Audi Q7!
JPosted by Jennifer (Seaford, DE) / April 24, 2015
2014 Audi Q7
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Great Wheels on My 1980 Mercury Cougar.
Awesome product and superior customer service from Allen at CARiD. The best prices too. The only challenge was to install the wheels on the front wheels. I had to modify the center hub cap to accommodate the dust caps that were wider than the wheels. Also the rotors had to be drilled to accommodate longer struts. The original struts were too short. The rear axle took the wheels without any additional work. Custom installation was extra but it was worth it. The car looks much better and rides very well too.
MPosted by Michel (Lee\'s Summitt, MO) / August 16, 2014
1980 Ford Mustang
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Top of the Line for Looks And Quality
Looks super sharp on my white 325i BMW convertible.
DPosted by David G (Oak Bank, MB) / August 8, 2014
1990 BMW 3-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Tires And Rims
This was a great purchase rims and tires far exceed my expectations. I would definitely recommend this product and company to any of my family and friends!
APosted by Anthony (Albany, GA) / June 2, 2015
2014 Dodge Challenger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Lexani Lust Adds Character to Minivan
I love my Lexani Rims - they are so unique and for this reason are worth the price I paid. I was a little disappointed at the length of time it took to get the rims so plan ahead, but the wait was worth it. I would definitely buy from CARiD again.
VPosted by Veronica (Prince George, BC) / July 23, 2014
2013 Honda Odyssey
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Polaris Wheels
The wheels are sharp, I also purchased 4 New Lexani tires and that look is awesome.
LPosted by Larry (St. Louis, MO) / March 19, 2015
2007 Jaguar XK-Type
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome Rims
These rims look great on my Camaro, easy install.
APosted by Anthony (Elk City, OK) / July 15, 2014
2011 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.