Lanzar Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.6 - 21 reviews
Shop Lanzar
5 of 5
Was A Extremely Great Purchase
Clean, easy to use large display, sound awesome.
JPosted by Jason (Pomona, NY) / September 27, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nguyen's Opinion
It was what I wanted, working great, thanks!
LPosted by Lim (Arlington, TX) / May 17, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Thumps
Good speaker, it weighs 49 lbs! Lol my amp is a pyramid 5000 watt 2ohm stable wired with 0 gauge on power and ground and my sub still draws to much juice and throws it in protect. My head unit volume goes up to 50 and with the bass all way up on volume 10 it makes my nose hairs tickle :D. I need a better amp that will push a true 3000 w RMS
SPosted by Steven (Yukon, OK) / March 6, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
I Love It
It looks just like the pictures, it sounds amazing and for a first system it's perfect for this guy.
APosted by Alex (Eureka, CA) / October 31, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Lanzar® - 6-1/2" 3-Way Max Series 400W Speakers
Cant beat the price, they sound 100X better than the stocks with a 100 watts pumping them well worth it. CARiD came trough again with a great price, crazy fast shipping and great communication.
MPosted by Mark (Broadalbin, NY) / November 21, 2015
2013 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Lanzar 400w Silver Speakers
Best speakers for my motorcycles! These play clear and loud even at 80 mph, turns my M/C fairing into a Ralphinstine Boom Box these completed my third Ralpinstine boom box! Love it!
RPosted by Ralph (Van Buren, ME) / December 10, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Best Buy Ever
I have had this amplifier for a little over a month and I am very happy. Seems to be pretty powerful and you can bridge this amplifier. It looks pretty good and if it holds up it is a super good buy for the price.
EPosted by Emad Abdulkader (Terrebonne, OR) / March 7, 2013
2001 Mazda RX-7
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!
5 of 5
Love This Sound
Excellent product, meets all requirements and standards in professional sound, one of the best brands in professional sound. This amplifier gives out a lot of power! Have this amplifier for my Pioneer speakers, love the way it sounds!
RPosted by Robert W (Allen, TX) / July 19, 2012
2011 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 3 users!

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.