KSport® Performance Suspension Parts Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 92 reviews
Shop KSport
5 of 5
I Am Very Happy with My Purchase
Looks great too.
DPosted by Derrick (Lynn, MA) / April 25, 2018
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Great!
I put these on my '04 Cavalier, with new Monroe struts, they are amazing! Took an afternoon to install, and changed the handling experience by 100%!! The only problem is the passenger rear is a finger or 2 higher than the driver rear, probably hasn't settles in as much since no one has sat on that side yet lol, but very good springs!!!
CPosted by Chris (Phoenix, AZ) / March 22, 2014
2004 Chevy Cavalier
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Products
Products are as expected. Quick shipping and good communications.
JPosted by Jacob (Tulsa, OK) / May 3, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Ksport Road Race Coilovers
These coilovers are great quality. I spent many hours looking on 7th generation Maxima forums comparing the top competitors (e.g., BC Coilovers). I ended up picking the Ksport brand, and I do not regret it one bit. The Road Race version is a step up to the Kontrol Pro. So it is up to the driver as to what their goals and needs are for their driving. My car is a daily driven 2011 Nissan Maxima, and rides great with these high rated spring rates. Personally, you will not regret buying these coilovers!
DPosted by Deremy (Albuquerque, NM) / July 16, 2016
2011 Nissan Maxima
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Works Great.
Works very well in increasing the stability of the rear of the car.
GPosted by Gary (Kingston, AA) / April 7, 2017
1991 Nissan Sentra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Product Affordable
Installation was easy and fast. My ride is looking amazing.
YPosted by Yadira (Santa Paula, CA) / August 25, 2015
2000 Honda Prelude
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Great Product
The product is excellent, mounted right on. Everything was as it should be, bolts and washers were just the right length, installed in minutes. Thank you. Good product.
RPosted by Ron (Camarillo, CA) / October 7, 2013
2003 Acura TL
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!
5 of 5
KSport Air Suspension System
The install was very easy, just needed to shop for manual for torque specs. Other than that, it looks great! Easy to adjust, air lines routing around the exhaust can be tricky. Programming the remote was just as easy as the installation. Save the rubber ends from the coils for spacers.
APosted by Andrew (Broken Bow, OK) / November 17, 2015
2005 Dodge Magnum
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Air Bags Struts
Good afternoon, I've received my order on time as expected. My mechanic swap out the springs and installed the full Air Bags Struts and was adjust to ride low with the 19" rims on my 98 HONDA CR-V. The vehicle rides very smoothly especially on poor road, I felt no bumps at all. Thank You CARiD for helping to choose KSoprt Air Bags Struts.
VPosted by Vincent (Mount Vernon, NY) / April 14, 2016
1999 Honda CR-V
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Transformed My Ride!
Out of the box I fell in love with the black and orange. I've got a Mazda 2 and we all know it's not the best looking car but this kit completely changed the look and feel of the car. Got'em on some low pros and sharp turns are handled with almost no body roll. Extremely happy with the quality and installation time was more or less 1.5 hrs.
SPosted by Samuel (Ontario, CA) / October 30, 2015
2010 Mazda 2
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Very Satisfied
Product looked and worked great - was a little pricey for such a small cheap/simple tool but i had to have it!
WPosted by Wyatt (Statesboro, GA) / March 3, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Gravel Rally Coilovers
Haven't installed yet, great option for the occasional track day and the frost-heaved pothole-infested asphalt roads in Wisconsin. Looking forward to the option of raising the ride height for the winter on my daily driver STi. Priced great.
GPosted by Greg (De Pere, WI) / April 6, 2016
2004 Subaru WRX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect Bolton Too Get The Right Camber
Easy install. Alignment shop dialed in camber to factory spec.
SPosted by Steven (Elyria, OH) / July 16, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.