Konig® Custom Wheels Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 189 reviews
Shop Konig
5 of 5
Konig!
First off these tires look amazing! Second CARiD is one of the best sellers I've ever dealt with, customer service is great and they ship their merchandise relatively quickly. Very pleased!
SPosted by Samuel (Albuquerque, NM) / March 25, 2017
1996 Honda Del Sol
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Personality at Last
Very nice looking wheel and it appears to be of very good quality. The delivery was timely and the wheels were nicely packed. Hooray, my ride now has a sharp looking personality.
SPosted by Stacy (Culpeper, VA) / February 18, 2016
2000 Honda Civic
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Beautiful Set Of Wheels
This was a very beautiful set of wheels, it matches my car color very well. When I saw them online, I had to get them. I would recommend everybody to buy this product.
APosted by Andre (Richmond, VA) / June 9, 2016
2003 Acura RSX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great
Perfect.
KPosted by Karla (Miami, FL) / February 3, 2017
2008 Mercedes C Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Beautiful Rims!
Went on with no issues and are stunning!
CPosted by Carsten (Dale, IN) / November 7, 2017
2001 Pontiac Grand Prix
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Looks Great!
The products looked great, look solid and well made. Installation went good without any problem, even got the center ring with the mag, a 20$ free. Very impress, even if I had to wait a month for the mag but, in general, very satisfy!
APosted by Anne Julie (Mercier, QC) / June 11, 2015
2013 Kia Rio
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Looking Wheels
Bought these for my Cobalt SS. Black and red combo looks amazing. Amazing price too.
APosted by Aaron (Lawrence, KS) / March 9, 2017
2007 Chevy Cobalt
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome Wheels
We really liked the wheels, we received them in less than 2 weeks and in perfect conditions, the way they deliver them was impressive - lot of protection and plastic wrap to protect them, I think the name of the person who helped me was Christopher, he did an amazing job by recommend me the Toyo tires to go with my wheels and they look amazing. They even got me a discount just cause they didn't have the first set of wheels that I first choose. At discount tire they only charge me $20 to bolt them on my car since they were just ready to rock & roll (sensors already install and everything else). Strongly recommend CARiD.com.
LPosted by Luis Daniel (Phoenix, AZ) / March 11, 2017
2011 Ford Fiesta
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Konig Oversteer 5 Stars. *****
Konig did it again with this product. The Oversteer is just another example of one of the many great products made by Konig. The quality shows as soon as you open the box. From the superior manufacturing to the packaging, finish and fitment. It's just another great example of one of the many great products carried by CARiD. I would definitely recommend this product and would definitely recommend making your car accessories purchase from CARiD.
SPosted by Sarj (Adamsville, AL) / January 21, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very Nice And Clean
Everything is how it is shown very nice rims fits just fine.
LPosted by Lucky (Crescent City, CA) / July 2, 2016
1998 Honda Prelude
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Love The New Look
These wheels really complement my FR-S trim and overall styling. It's dressed out nicely! Wrapped in Toyo Proxes 4 Plus rubber, and the improvement in handling over stock is really noticeable! The only downside I'd have to say is that the wheels aren't properly represented in the picture. They actually have a red clear coat, so the entire wheel has a red sheen to it. If I'd change anything, I'd make the black a true black. Still love the way they look!
EPosted by Eric (Hayden, AL) / January 4, 2015
2013 Scion FR-S
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Rims
Rims look awesome on it!
APosted by Anthony (Kingston, NY) / April 23, 2016
2013 Dodge Avenger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
WOW! They Look Awesome!
Well made and they look great on our 1992 Cabrio! The car is black and the red accent really stands out nicely, not too much and not too little, just right! I recommend them to anyone without hesitation.
SPosted by Scott (Lynch Station, VA) / June 20, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Ok
The rims look fantastic I couldn't of picked out a better rim, thanks.
RPosted by Ronald (Milton, FL) / March 25, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
My rims were beautiful when I received then. There were exactly what I ordered. I love them and were very pleased with the product I received.
LPosted by Lakresha (Gary, IN) / May 9, 2015
2001 Chevy Monte Carlo
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Completes Package
Was in the market for a set of quality AM rims for the wife's Turbo Veloster. These were our second choice and in no way disappointed. They make her black car look complete and finished in a stylish and classy way. Came to us as a package deal form CARiD and could not be more pleased. Great communication through the entire process, awesome CS in regards to questions, fit, shipping and delivery.
NPosted by Neil (Estero, FL) / June 12, 2015
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Great Handling
Gorgeous! I love the way they look on my car. They give a good ride and handling. No issues with the weight of these wheels (they're are lighter than the stock ones).
RPosted by Russell (Coon Rapids, MN) / August 20, 2012
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 10 users!
5 of 5
Fast Delivery!
My new wheels arrived within a few days! The install kit; however, arrived several days after the wheels for whatever reason. Very happy with these wheels and install kit and would definitely recommend ordering from CARiD to my friends and family.
CPosted by Corey (New Cumberland, PA) / March 11, 2017
2003 Volkswagen Jetta
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Konig Rewinds For My 2005 Scion xB
I ordered the Rewinds with a graphite center and a machined lip in 15" x 7" and mounted them with 195/60 R15 Falken tires. These rims really completed the look on the xB that we wanted it to have. It is lowered a couple of inches with aftermarket springs and this wheel and tire combo really filled the wheel wells very nicely.
BPosted by Bobby (Edmond, OK) / February 10, 2015
2005 Scion xB
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome
Great product! Better than I hoped!
MPosted by Mikey (Plain City, UT) / November 1, 2016
2007 Subaru Impreza
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Beautiful!
It made my car looked amazing!
MPosted by Mary (Beaverton, OR) / March 6, 2015
2013 Scion FR-S
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Rims
These rims are very light and good looking. My only issue is that, it looks too small for a "16 which is the one i got because of the way it was designed. I should have gotten the 17s instead but oh well, low profile tires help. It was packaged very well, delivery was on point and fast.
NPosted by Nikki (Union City, NJ) / May 11, 2016
2009 Honda Civic
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Well Wrapped/Protected
These wheels are just what we expected. They came very well wrapped with tires installed, inflated, etc. Would definitely buy from CARiD again!
LPosted by Lynda (Blacklick, OH) / April 21, 2015
1998 Mitsubishi 3000GT
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Looking Wheels
The wheels look amazing! Great value and great quality for the money. They came with everything i needed for a easy installation.
SPosted by Svilen (Forest Hills, NY) / March 12, 2017
2005 Scion tC
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Rims
Awesome product. Looks really nice on my Soul.
JPosted by Jeffrey (Mount Vernon, WA) / January 4, 2014
2011 Kia Soul
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Review for Konig Wheels
Product is quality and I get a lot of compliments! i always name drop CARiD! The original order was a problem and the fellas helped me figure out a better solution.
JPosted by Jenn (Tustin, CA) / October 13, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Beautiful Light Wheel, Changed My Ride
I bought these wheels to replace my heavy 2014 Mazda 6 GT OEM wheels. The 19s didn't have a very broad tire selection so I went to 18s instead and I am glad I did. The drop in weight ~9 lbs per wheel/tire is very noticeable, it frees up power and makes braking much faster. The ride has also become smoother and the shocks seem to do a better job dampening bumps as they can control the wheel weight better. The wheel it self looks fantastic, at night it appears more grey than white. This shows brake dust easily which is to be expected. If you polish them frequently it shouldn't be too much of an issue. It require long lug nuts and be prepared to get out a socket set to find the right fit between the lug nut and the wheel (there isn't much wiggle room in each of the holes where the bolts go through). I lucked out that my existing wheel locks worked, but I would imagine not all will so you are probably better off buying a set that is known to work with this wheel than chance trying to use your own.
KPosted by Keith (Bedford, MA) / December 18, 2014
2014 Mazda 6
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent Wheel for 2004-2007 Scion xB
I have been doing my research for these wheels for quite a while, and the offset and fitment for my 2006 Scion xB is perfect. They sit nice and flush, I couldn't be any happier. Would highly recommend them to those who search for a nice wide 15-inch wheel for daily use.
RPosted by Rocchino (Cranbury, NJ) / June 17, 2013
2006 Scion xB
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 9 users!
5 of 5
Great
I love my rims.
EPosted by Ernesto (Hanford, CA) / March 16, 2014
1993 Honda Civic
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.