Konig® Custom Wheels Reviews

Average rating:    4.8 - 199 reviews
Shop Konig
5 of 5
2006 Acura RSX
These wheels looks great on my 2006 Silver Acura RSX Type S, balanced extremely well with Pirelli P Zero's. Easy to clean. I used the provided spacer to install. Very happy with the purchase. I do recommend them.
Posted by Pierre (Marietta, GA) / August 4, 20182006 Acura RSX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Personality at Last
Very nice looking wheel and it appears to be of very good quality. The delivery was timely and the wheels were nicely packed. Hooray, my ride now has a sharp looking personality.
Posted by Stacy (Culpeper, VA) / February 18, 20162000 Honda Civic
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great
Perfect.
Posted by Karla (Miami, FL) / February 3, 20172008 Mercedes C Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Beautiful Set Of Wheels
This was a very beautiful set of wheels, it matches my car color very well. When I saw them online, I had to get them. I would recommend everybody to buy this product.
Posted by Andre (Richmond, VA) / June 9, 20162003 Acura RSX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Beautiful Rims!
Went on with no issues and are stunning!
Posted by Carsten (Dale, IN) / November 7, 20172001 Pontiac Grand Prix
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Love the Compliments
Easy to install. Noticed a difference right away. Neighbor noticed as well.
Posted by Roger (South Saint Paul, MN) / April 28, 20182000 Honda Accord
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome Wheels
We really liked the wheels, we received them in less than 2 weeks and in perfect conditions, the way they deliver them was impressive - lot of protection and plastic wrap to protect them, I think the name of the person who helped me was Christopher, he did an amazing job by recommend me the Toyo tires to go with my wheels and they look amazing. They even got me a discount just cause they didn't have the first set of wheels that I first choose. At discount tire they only charge me $20 to bolt them on my car since they were just ready to rock & roll (sensors already install and everything else). Strongly recommend CARiD.com.
Posted by Luis Daniel (Phoenix, AZ) / March 11, 20172011 Ford Fiesta
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Konig Oversteer 5 Stars. *****
Konig did it again with this product. The Oversteer is just another example of one of the many great products made by Konig. The quality shows as soon as you open the box. From the superior manufacturing to the packaging, finish and fitment. It's just another great example of one of the many great products carried by CARiD. I would definitely recommend this product and would definitely recommend making your car accessories purchase from CARiD.
Posted by Sarj (Adamsville, AL) / January 21, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very Nice And Clean
Everything is how it is shown very nice rims fits just fine.
Posted by Lucky (Crescent City, CA) / July 2, 20161998 Honda Prelude
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Love The New Look
These wheels really complement my FR-S trim and overall styling. It's dressed out nicely! Wrapped in Toyo Proxes 4 Plus rubber, and the improvement in handling over stock is really noticeable! The only downside I'd have to say is that the wheels aren't properly represented in the picture. They actually have a red clear coat, so the entire wheel has a red sheen to it. If I'd change anything, I'd make the black a true black. Still love the way they look!
Posted by Eric (Hayden, AL) / January 4, 20152013 Scion FR-S
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very Nice Wheel
Great look, very nice product for the price.
Posted by Constante (Stockton, CA) / April 7, 20182000 Toyota Corolla
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Ok
The rims look fantastic I couldn't of picked out a better rim, thanks.
Posted by Ronald (Milton, FL) / March 25, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
My rims were beautiful when I received then. There were exactly what I ordered. I love them and were very pleased with the product I received.
Posted by Lakresha (Gary, IN) / May 9, 20152001 Chevy Monte Carlo
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Great Handling
Gorgeous! I love the way they look on my car. They give a good ride and handling. No issues with the weight of these wheels (they're are lighter than the stock ones).
Posted by Russell (Coon Rapids, MN) / August 20, 2012
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 10 users!
5 of 5
Fast Delivery!
My new wheels arrived within a few days! The install kit; however, arrived several days after the wheels for whatever reason. Very happy with these wheels and install kit and would definitely recommend ordering from CARiD to my friends and family.
Posted by Corey (New Cumberland, PA) / March 11, 20172003 Volkswagen Jetta
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome
Great product! Better than I hoped!
Posted by Mikey (Plain City, UT) / November 1, 20162007 Subaru Impreza
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Beautiful!
It made my car looked amazing!
Posted by Mary (Beaverton, OR) / March 6, 20152013 Scion FR-S
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Rims
These rims are very light and good looking. My only issue is that, it looks too small for a "16 which is the one i got because of the way it was designed. I should have gotten the 17s instead but oh well, low profile tires help. It was packaged very well, delivery was on point and fast.
Posted by Nikki (Union City, NJ) / May 11, 20162009 Honda Civic
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Rims
Awesome product. Looks really nice on my Soul.
Posted by Jeffrey (Mount Vernon, WA) / January 4, 20142011 Kia Soul
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product, Well-recommended
Honestly these wheels are good on fitment and appearance.
Posted by Shawn (San Antonio, TX) / July 7, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Review for Konig Wheels
Product is quality and I get a lot of compliments! i always name drop CARiD! The original order was a problem and the fellas helped me figure out a better solution.
Posted by Jenn (Tustin, CA) / October 13, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Beautiful Light Wheel, Changed My Ride
I bought these wheels to replace my heavy 2014 Mazda 6 GT OEM wheels. The 19s didn't have a very broad tire selection so I went to 18s instead and I am glad I did. The drop in weight ~9 lbs per wheel/tire is very noticeable, it frees up power and makes braking much faster. The ride has also become smoother and the shocks seem to do a better job dampening bumps as they can control the wheel weight better. The wheel it self looks fantastic, at night it appears more grey than white. This shows brake dust easily which is to be expected. If you polish them frequently it shouldn't be too much of an issue. It require long lug nuts and be prepared to get out a socket set to find the right fit between the lug nut and the wheel (there isn't much wiggle room in each of the holes where the bolts go through). I lucked out that my existing wheel locks worked, but I would imagine not all will so you are probably better off buying a set that is known to work with this wheel than chance trying to use your own.
Posted by Keith (Bedford, MA) / December 18, 20142014 Mazda 6
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome Wheels
The wheels are considerably lighter then stock, and look amazing. In addition they are relatively easy to clean. Cheap wheels for great quality.
Posted by Joseph (Milford, KS) / December 28, 20172006 Acura RSX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING