KC HiLiTES® Off-Road Lights Reviews

Average rating:    4.7 - 61 reviews
Shop KC HiLiTES
5 of 5
Great Product
Buy in pairs. Website a little confusing. Slow shipping. Love the lights! Super bright and easy to install.
Posted by Craig (Kimberling City, MO) / May 14, 20152004 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
KC HiLiTES Lights
Good buy. Easy install, wiring kit brings everything needed, and lights work great. Aim them straight down the road. They got great distance or just a little to the side and light up everything around you.
Posted by Robertito (Ocean, NJ) / July 30, 20132013 GMC Yukon
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 6 users!
5 of 5
Lighting Up My Truck
Contacted CARiD, ordered lights shown received it within the time that was said. Quality packing (shipping). Opened it up everything was exactly what i wanted, installation was simple very satisfied with product and CARiD.
Posted by Jeffrey (Flat Rock, NC) / August 21, 20142007 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nice
Fits perfect.
Posted by Michael (Walhalla, SC) / November 7, 20142007 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
KC HiLiTES
Product is good, but delivery is terrible and plus had to pay more at the door because I'm Canadian.
Posted by Leo (St-catharines, ON) / April 5, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
KC HiLiTES
Awesome light bar. I'm so happy with it, super bright and throws so much light out. It's exactly what I was looking for. CARiD shipped everything very fast and we'll packaged.
Posted by Donato (Staten Island, NY) / September 21, 20172013 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Good Product
All leads are long enough which was a concern and everything seems to be of top quality which I expect from KC. The hardest part of the installation on a 2008 Silverado 4WD was finding a good spot to mount the relay and switch and fishing through the firewall to the switch. This certainly not a knock on the product though. Once that was done the connections were a snap.
Posted by Gary M (Birmingham, AL) / January 7, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent
Great customer service, Amber skins was wonderful to deal with serf, would recommend to anyone.
Posted by Nelson (Vineland, NJ) / November 18, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
LZR LED Driving Lights
Great present for a Jeep-enthusiastic boyfriend. Were a perfect fit to the bumper he has, and they arrived in three days. Incredible!
Posted by Jennifer (West Milford, NJ) / December 19, 2012
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
Great Price, Great Product
I have a 2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. This is a great product and adds to the look I was trying to achieve with the LED upgrade. Very easy to install with the included wiring harness.
Posted by Cory (Corpus Christi, TX) / January 24, 20182008 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome Compact And Powerful Air Ratchet
The Astro 1128 is a great little impact air ratchet. The thing is small, and packs quite a punch. I've only used it for a few small jobs so far, but it has saved me a lot of time and hasn't let me down. One gripe is that the trigger has no safety, and I've accidentally hit the trigger when trying to switch the head from forward to reverse.
Posted by Andrew (Brookfield, CT) / December 13, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Fast and Easy
These lights are great - easy installation, great looks and high quality. I had some on my Jeep and just added a new pair a top my new Westin bull bar on the front of my Explorer to give it a little tougher look. What a difference. I highly recommend!
Posted by Scott (Owasso, OK) / April 1, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 4 users!
4.8 of 5
KC Lights
Looks great and fits the bumper perfectly.
Posted by Bradley (Mesa, AZ) / October 28, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Strong Product
Good quality and right fit for my toy.
Posted by Luis (Jackson Heights, NY) / December 18, 20132013 GMC Yukon
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Quality Tool
This is a very well built, strong, and durable tool. The hard plastic case protects it from dust, and moisture. The extension, and adapter are quality tools, also, and handy to have right there with the wrench. It is important to note that the pounds scale on the handle begins at ten lbs. The rotating hand grip controls the torque setting up to ten lbs. This is important to note, otherwise it would be easy to over torque by ten pounds. I am very pleased with the price, and performance of this wrench.
Posted by Jerry (Alpine, TX) / July 12, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Product Review
Haven't had the chance to use it yet as it's a fresh air filter, if it's anything like the products that I've been purchasing I know it's going to be just as awesome and just as reliable and credible product as all the other products I purchase.
Posted by Kyle (Youngsville, NC) / September 27, 20172006 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
The Best
Use this for Ford and 4runner, Volant the best I have ever used.
Posted by Antonio (Florence, AZ) / April 19, 20162005 Ford Excursion
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product/Great Price
This brake controller was exactly as described, delivered on time, and the price was unbeatable. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Posted by Martin (Manteca, CA) / September 30, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product/Great Price
This was exactly as described, delivered on time. Easy installation and functions perfectly. I was very pleased with this purchase!
Posted by Martin (Manteca, CA) / November 1, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Bonitos
Buenísima calidad.
Posted by Franklin (Wyandanch, NY) / May 23, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Next 30
Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING