JKS® Spoilers Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 1951 reviews
Shop JKS
5 of 5
Great Expectations!
I will say that the service and product are beyond my expectations, I received the spoiler in record time and can't wait for the finished product. I also order sear covers from CARiD.com and talked with a gentleman by the name of Bret, excellent service and clear cut directions on the best buy plus gave me a discount on shipping. I will let all my friends know about this company and the efficient, and friendly staff. Thanks again for all your help. Jerry McCoy
Posted by Jerry (Barrigada, GU) / February 17, 20152006 Toyota Highlander
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Rear Spoiler
Great.
Posted by Lawrence (Regina, SK) / February 5, 20142007 Subaru WRX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Looking Spoiler
Had been looking everywhere for this item. Good look and best price here!
Posted by Deaaron (Mendenhall, MS) / February 4, 20142005 Chevy Impala
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Seller
Good seller.
Posted by David (Bayamon, PR) / August 30, 20142003 Toyota Matrix
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
I Love It!
I took it to a body shop because I wanted it to be installed professionally. It looks great and I love it.
Posted by Cliff (Greensboro, NC) / March 24, 20152006 Chevy HHR
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Custom Style Rear Spoiler with Light
Excellent! I love it, perfect job for paint, my car looks great. Thank you...
Posted by Jerry (Baltimore, MD) / June 23, 20132011 Honda Civic
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Enhancement to Attractive Car
This spoiler is a great enhancement to an already great looking car. It makes the 2001 GS look like it was produced in 2014. This is the most inexpensive way to update the appearance of your vehicle without major modifications. Go with CARiD. Two thumbs up!
Posted by Porsha (Moore, OK) / February 19, 20142005 Lexus GS
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
JKS Spoiler
Love this rear spoiler. Gave my car a unique look compared to the other ones around. I ordered mine painted, and it came out real clean. I found it very easy to install, but I did opt out of the drilling process. I used the double sided 3M auto molding tape and had a good outcome, and no issues so far. If you choose to install your wing as I did, be sure to take care when it comes to preparing the area. It can make and break your installation process and result.
Posted by Florence (Lathrop, CA) / October 28, 20122012 BMW 3-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Altima Rear Spoiler
Looks like factory original, good quality. Have not installed yet, but looks fairly easy.
Posted by Gerald (Wyoming, PA) / December 10, 20142013 Nissan Altima
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Veloster Rear Spoiler/Wing
Was very impressed with the speed of delivery. Once it cleared US customs, it was delivered to my home in Australia 2 days later. Looks fantastic! Only 3 minor problems: 1. Mounting pads, templates & guides are missing (no big deal). 2. Had to retap to 2 screw holes as they didn't align properly. 3. Had to seal all joins with extra silicone as leaked severely. No problems now. Absolutely love it & the extra down force has improved handling dramatically! :)
Posted by Pam (Rockhampton, QL) / April 6, 20132013 Hyundai Veloster
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING