IPCW® Headlights Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.6 - 98 reviews
Shop IPCW
5 of 5
Easy Beauty
These lights look great and installed easily on my 03 Cooper S. I had Xenon HID headlights but these fit perfectly with no additional equipment or wiring whatsoever. There are warning labels on the HIDs, so take precautions to avoid electrocution but I had no issues whatsoever. One drawback is that I had the headlight washers but I was not able to transfer them to these new lights. That's not a big deal tho I did like the James Bond - like experience they provided. I may swap out the bulbs eventually to get a bluer color but not because I have to. I also did not enable daytime running lights which I don't care for. It may be an adventure getting that working if you're so inclined.
Posted by Daniel (Saint Louis, MO) / March 9, 20172002 Mini Cooper
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Wrong Size
It would of been perfect if it fit, wrong size I needed 5 3/4 however I did reorder and am currently waiting.
Posted by Mychal (Anderson, IN) / March 22, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome
This is the second time i'm getting this set because they make the look great. That's why i got them again.
Posted by Murray (Osler, SK) / January 7, 20182011 Chevy Colorado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent Product, High Quality
Excellent product, high quality, way above expectations, not only gives my car a stoning appearance but I feel safe driving at night because of the quality and bright of this set of headlights, highly recommended.
Posted by Freddy (Brooklyn, NY) / March 11, 20172007 Toyota FJ Cruiser
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Replacement Headlights
The lights arrived with no instructions and no clear bulbs. I called for help but didn't get much satisfaction. Took it to autozone where they helped remove rubber cups and sold me the bulbs needed. Still don't know what the small blue bulbs inside are for. Once it made sense they installed easily, look great and light much better than original 1981 sealed beams.
Posted by Phillip (Millersville, PA) / January 26, 20161981 Chevy El Camino
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product!
I purchased the Diamond Cut Conversion headlights. They looked good on my truck, and I had fast shipping! I even ordered some tailights. Plan on ordering more in the future!!!
Posted by Juanita (Ahoskie, NC) / September 17, 20111983 Chevy S-10 Blazer
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 3 users!
5 of 5
I am Very Happy
Hi! I was just passing around here to said that. This products are really good quality. I bought front lights and the bumper too. I have a 1991 Chevy S10, and now it looks awesome. And hot.
Posted by David (Roanoke, VA) / June 8, 20121991 Chevy S-10 Blazer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Sweet!
They are some very nice headlights!
Posted by Mary A (Jacksboro, TN) / June 19, 20131995 Toyota Pick Up
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 3 users!
4.8 of 5
Wow.
I am really impressed with my experience with CARiD and the lights are amazing. I will be coming back for more parts soon!
Posted by James (Calgary, AB) / May 11, 20162014 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
5/34 Fit Was Good.
Fit good.
Posted by Monty (Paducah, KY) / October 27, 20151970 Chevy Chevelle
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome Customer Service
I bought the Iron Cross headlights for my husband. He installed them in about 20 minutes and when he was done he turned them on and he loved the look. He wanted something unique and he got it. I personally want to comment on the customer service. In today's world I expect to get no customer service after the purchase is complete. That is not the case with CARiD.com. I originally purchased something else and later found out for our street rod they were not street legal. I needed to cancel the order. They were so efficient and understanding. I didn't have to beg for the money back. They handled it quickly and sent me a transaction number as well as when I could expect the money back. They also helped me find a headlight that was street legal and unique. If you want a no-hassle, great product with awesome customer service I recommend CARiD.com.
Posted by Susan (Red Oak, TX) / December 1, 20151967 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect Solution
Perfect fit, lie the fact i don't have to use full bulbs.
Posted by Matthew (Lincoln, NE) / October 7, 20162011 Ford E-series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING