Interior Parts Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.6 - 146 reviews
Shop Interior Parts
5 of 5
Great Value
Great value.
LPosted by Liz (Pitkin, LA) / December 9, 20172000 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Acura RSX Armrest
This product was perfect! Makes the car much funner to drive. The item fit perfect and looks awesome. Color was a perfect match and looks like an original item that came with the car. CARiD was very quick with their filling my order and delivery was also quick. Love it!
FPosted by Francene (Bellevue, WA) / October 14, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Console Lid
New console lid was $92 compared to dealers $269 cost. Replacement console lid is actually better looking than original lid. After reading easy directions it took about 10 min to install. I’m a perfectionist and can’t stand to have something broken, but I wasn’t going to pay the ridiculous dealership prices. So big thumbs up to you guys.
JPosted by Jeanette (Cookeville, TN) / January 24, 20182002 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Dash Cap
Awesome perfect fit and it looks real nice.
EPosted by Esteban (Perth Amboy, NJ) / April 13, 20181982 Toyota Corolla
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Kick Panels
The product was great, the quality, appearance, install - everything was awesome.
MPosted by Micah (Moore, SC) / June 1, 20181969 Oldsmobile Cutlass
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Excellent
Having inherited Camaro 1967, I decided to update it a bit and make it more streamlined. It is very difficult to buy affordable high-quality item. Friends advised me CARiD, where I found excellent quality parts, one of them was Sun Visor. It is very easy to stop, which will cope with even a child. Thank you, I'll even make reservations on my swallow.
MPosted by Marc (Baddeck, NS) / December 2, 20151967 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
AMD Rear Ashtray
Top quality, and once again CARiD.com provided the lowest price! Time after time, they have delivered top service & lowest pricing.
JPosted by Jeffrey (Hawthorn Woods, IL) / December 28, 20161968 Chevy Chevelle
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Just the way I like it. :)
I am loving these hood latches. I would love them more, but I had a small issue with them which caused them to be a 4 star (should be 4.5 but we can't seem to rate them that way) instead of a 5. A couple of weeks back I bought a hood bra and went to put it on and found I was not able to get the passenger side latch to release. The latches had been on for a month or so and that side had a little bit of corrosion on it that made it so the pin would not rotate. I wound up having to tap on it a little with a screwdriver handle. At first I thought I might have adjusted the set bolts a little too tight, but after getting it apart I could see the corrosion. A wee bit disappointed in that. I wound up using some greaseless chain lube on the pin (both sides) and stuck it all back together. I have checked both sides almost daily to see if either are seizing again and so far they are not. But I find it a little annoying that this issue came up. They are exposed to the elements obviously, one would assume they would have been engineered to not be susceptible to this problem. On a positive side, I have yet to see anyone else in town rolling around with these on their Jeep. Just the way I like it. :)
MPosted by Mike (St. George, UT) / August 13, 20132009 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
Kick Panel
Very nice.
LPosted by Lloyd (Washington, WV) / September 12, 20141969 Pontiac Firebird
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
1 of 5
Too Large to Fit.
It's larger then the original pad. There is no way that it will fit.
DPosted by Daryle (Woodinville, WA) / December 22, 20172007 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Ash Tray
These appear to be real nice quality at a great price.
JPosted by Jeffrey (Hawthorn Woods, IL) / December 16, 20161968 Chevy Chevelle
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
Center Console
Just what I wanted. Exactly what I expected.
SPosted by Scott (Santa Ana, CA) / January 12, 20151987 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.3 of 5
Replacement Part
Bezel was an exact replica. I was looking for one to match the color, this one only comes in black.
GPosted by Gary (Boca Raton, FL) / April 26, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING