Injen Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 946 reviews
Shop Injen
5 of 5
Perfect Every Time
This was exactly the replacement filter I wanted. It works and fit exactly like the original I have a 2013 Nismo juke and the red filter over the black original is even better in keeping with my color scheme. No one but me will really ever see it, but it's the little things I appreciate. Shipping was sooner that I had thought and I couldn't ask for anything more. Thank you.
DPosted by Daniel (Monrovia, CA) / May 29, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Injen® - Hydro-Shield Pre-Filter
Customer's rating:  
4.7  4.7 of 5 (54)
View All ReviewsShop Now
5 of 5
Hydro-Shield
Perfect fit. Gives the intake a better look. Prevents splashed water & dust from going into filter.
JPosted by Jose (Long Beach, CA) / May 2, 2017
2004 Infiniti G35
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome Exhaust
Awesome quality, very easy to install and it sounds great. 5 stars for sure.
JPosted by Jeffrey (Yuma, AZ) / April 19, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Injen - Universal Muffler
This Injen exhaust muffler with Titanium Burnt Tips is really awesome & great looking. It's easy to install & sounds great on my 2012 Mitsubishi Eclipse GS 2.4L AT. I ordered two of them & they really look great! Now, I need to buy & install a header into my engine for more power gain! This should really work with my Injen SRI installed 4 months ago. I would really recommend this SES225TT to my friends. Also, I got these 2 dual Injen exhausts at a very reasonable price from CARiD! Thank you for giving me a huge discount! :)
RPosted by Rolando (Yorba Linda, CA) / November 13, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Injen® - Air Filter Heat Shield
Customer's rating:  
4.6  4.6 of 5 (7)
View All ReviewsShop Now
5 of 5
Injen Heat Shield
The product arrived fast. Great quality.
JPosted by Jeremy (Mississauga, ON) / January 29, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Gio
This is the 3 time I order from CARiD and I'm happy with my orders. Just this time when I got my order there was one item missing, I ask CARiD, but I never heard nothing back. I will buy again from CARiD? Yes! Their stuff are the best.
GPosted by Giovanny (Hopkins, MN) / April 19, 2017
2013 Honda Civic
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Thank You!!!
The product came awesome, but the shipping days were taking so long... But other than that was A+. Nice doing business with you, guys.
GPosted by Genaro (Red Deer, AB) / July 9, 2013
2011 Mitsubishi Lancer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Injen Strut Bar
I have a Nissan Juke and with the stiffer suspension from Nissan was already very stiff but I couldn't believe the night and day difference after installing the Injen strut bar! Well worth every penny!
PPosted by Phylip (Devon, AB) / April 2, 2015
2013 Nissan Juke
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.