Performance Spark Plugs Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 137 reviews
Shop Spark Plugs
5 of 5
Spark Plugs
I have noticed an increase in power and fuel efficiency!
CPosted by Carlton (Goose Creek, SC) / November 15, 2016
2003 Infiniti G35
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Spark Plug
These spark plugs are awesome! Now starting is even better and also little more torque gained. Overall I am happy with these spark plugs.
MPosted by Melissa (Rumford, ME) / September 8, 2016
1988 Pontiac Bonneville
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Spark Plug
The plugs work very well and it seems to run a lot better. Very easy install for me on my car. I recommended it for my friend. Thank you for great job!
JPosted by Jason (Texas City, TX) / August 2, 2011
2002 Infiniti G20
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Spark Plug Set
Great choice for your car, I run a 120, shot of nitrous as these plugs do the job! Very durable and long lasting, highly recommended, easy to install, that's cool!
TPosted by Terry (Edmundston, NB) / October 7, 2010
2005 Mitsubishi Eclipse
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect Spark Plugs
Iridium spark plugs by Bosch give the best spirit to my vehicle. I've been using these spark plugs already for a long time, so I can recommend them to other people.
WPosted by Willis (Beuford, GA) / August 2, 2016
2010 Kia Rondo
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Spark Plugs
These plugs are excellent! It makes sense to install them right away, considering today's gas price. I'm glad to have it done already. Highly recommended.
APosted by Alaa (Shoemakersville, PA) / August 15, 2016
1993 BMW 3-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Bosch
True Bosch quality. The fuel consumption significantly dropped after I swapped all the plugs. I'm glad I've chosen plugs of the brand that I trust.
SPosted by Susan (San Antonio, TX) / July 28, 2016
1986 Cadillac Eldorado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
E3 Premium Performance Plug
It's a spark plug so I don't worry about looks. When it comes to reliability and gaining performance I choose e3. Take out one plug at a time with a socket and slowly put them in hand tight until all in the engine block. You wouldn't want to rush it here.
CPosted by Clyde (Georgetown, KY) / June 17, 2016
1998 Chevy S-10 Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.