Spark Plug Wires, Ignition Wires & Components Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 83 reviews
Shop Spark Plug Wires, Ignition Wires
5 of 5
Great Wires
These spark plug wires look great, they are built with great quality, cant wait to put them in. They shipped right on time too.
JPosted by Jon (Sahuarita, AZ) / October 11, 2016
1997 Honda Prelude
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Motorcraft Parts
Just got sick of replacing parts twice, so now I use Motorcraft parts exclusively. Problem solved!
PPosted by Pamela (Huntington, WV) / September 3, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Spark Plug Wires
Wires came one was missing but replaced quickly, I am happy with the service.
RPosted by Robert (Imperial, PA) / March 1, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
ACDelco
I bought these because i really do enjoy stock parts my car had 158000 miles on it and the spark plugs and wires had never been changed, once i changed them with your product, wow what a difference my fuel mileage increased and my cars rough idle went away completely and you guys got these to me in a very quick manor and i do really appreciate that 5 stars all the way.
JPosted by Jeremy (Newfane, NY) / June 17, 2017
2008 Chevy Impala
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Really Love Getting Factory Denso Parts
Plug wires looked great on Lexus just like OEM! Fit was perfect and installation was a breeze.
CPosted by Chris (Knoxville, TN) / June 19, 2016
1996 Lexus ES
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Sharp Looking And Durable Ignition Wires
These are better than I had imagined and are substantial in feel as well as appealing to the eye. I would recommend them to anyone looking to stay close to the original equipment look and feel.
SPosted by Srboljub (New Berlin, WI) / October 30, 2014
1998 Land Rover Discovery
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2011 Hyundai Accent
No more rough idle! No more hesitation and bucking. Great site!
JPosted by Jack (Forked River, NJ) / February 13, 2014
2011 Hyundai Accent
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Mopar Spark Plugs
Product looks great, everything was good, I liked everything about them.
APosted by Airen (Las Vegas, NV) / June 18, 2016
2009 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Standard Ignition Coil Penstar 3.6
Received product in a timely manner. Cools all arrived in good condition, in original standard ignition boxes. Good quality parts from a good known brand at a good price.
CPosted by Colm (Corona, CA) / March 30, 2017
2011 Chrysler Town and Country
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Appreciation
This is an excellent product.
DPosted by Damianius (Aurora, CO) / May 6, 2017
2004 Kia Amanti
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Set Of Wires
Product was just like to photos. Wire set is perfect fit. The wires were also marked with cylinder numbers that was great for installing the new set after I removed the old ones. Quality looks good and should last a long time.
RPosted by Ramiro (Fort Myers, FL) / April 4, 2017
1988 BMW 3-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.