Ignition Coils & Components Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.9 - 56 reviews
Shop Ignition Coils
5 of 5
Awesome Coil
Only thing is that my ECU went wrong when I changed it from the old one to this one but is working well so far. Thanks CARiD!
JPosted by Jose (Corpus Christi, TX) / September 9, 2016
2005 Saturn Ion
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect Product
This appeared to be perfect coil. At least, it works as it should. It was delivered brand new, well packaged. The outstanding price for the coil that made within the US. Protects the engine from misfire.
JPosted by Jeff (Minneapolis, MN) / August 23, 2016
1998 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Recommend This Coil
The misfire has gone. I managed to install it myself. Though I wouldn't say the installation was easy.
APosted by Arthur (Pleasant Ridge, MI) / October 4, 2016
1997 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Smart Shopping at Low Pricing.
Looks great! Works fantastic! Recommend now!
KPosted by Kenneth (Oak Creek, WI) / September 30, 2016
2012 Hyundai Veloster
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Beck Arnley Direct Ignition Coil
I have been a Beck Arnley parts purchaser for many years going back to my British sports car racing days in the 70's and 80's. Their products are always as advertised. Top notch in performance and fitment. Pricing is always in line for a good replacement part. When looking for a replacement brand Beck Arnley is always one of the names I am drawn to.
JPosted by James (Port St Lucie, FL) / October 3, 2015
2011 Kia Soul
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Ignition Coils At A Great Price
These were easy to install and worked right away.
JPosted by Jennifer (Port Allegany, PA) / October 23, 2015
2009 Dodge Caliber
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
I Choose Nothing But Quality.
This is a solid product in both form and function. What really matters is what's inside and, for my Japanese-made Mazda Protege5, this is it. My car knows best, and I needn't say more!
APosted by Aubrey (Lake Worth, FL) / July 29, 2016
2003 Mazda Protege
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
The Coil Works Well
Fits well my old Maxima. Good price for the OE quality. Outdoes the rest. 5 stars.
DPosted by Drew (San German, PR) / September 2, 2016
2001 Nissan Maxima
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Golf mk4 2.0 8v Coil Pack
The product looks great and works great! Easy to install if you have a bit of knowledge and if you have a pair of tools!
PPosted by Philip (Gatineau, QC) / February 16, 2016
2001 Volkswagen Golf
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Coils
Excellent.
CPosted by Carlos (Waukegan, IL) / April 8, 2014
2008 Mazda 6
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.