Ignition Parts Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 156 reviews
Ignition Parts
5 of 5
Good Product
Product fit, in good condition and came as expected, work like they said there would so I'm not disappointed with the product.
JPosted by Juan (Italy, TX) / March 18, 2017
2008 Nissan Sentra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Wires
These spark plug wires look great, they are built with great quality, cant wait to put them in. They shipped right on time too.
JPosted by Jon (Sahuarita, AZ) / October 11, 2016
1997 Honda Prelude
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Awesome Coil
Only thing is that my ECU went wrong when I changed it from the old one to this one but is working well so far. Thanks CARiD!
JPosted by Jose (Corpus Christi, TX) / September 9, 2016
2005 Saturn Ion
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Well
This is just what i needed. Customer support is very friendly. The price cannot be beat. Worked well.
TPosted by Toni (San Antonio, TX) / May 15, 2015
1969 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.3 of 5
New vs. Used
After the original failed in my car, I followed the web's general advice on this part and just replaced it with one from a junk yard ("they almost never fail"). It gave me problems from day one and failed completely after a month. I then ordered this product for its good price and and am quite happy with it. Perfect match, no problems and just passed emissions test with flying colors. Its only been a month but I'm quite happy so far.
CPosted by Chris (Fort Worth, TX) / June 5, 2017
1993 Saturn S-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Reviews by Brand

5 of 5
Awesome Coil
Only thing is that my ECU went wrong when I changed it from the old one to this one but is working well so far. Thanks CARiD!
JPosted by Jose (Corpus Christi, TX) / September 9, 2016
2005 Saturn Ion
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Good Product
Product fit, in good condition and came as expected, work like they said there would so I'm not disappointed with the product.
JPosted by Juan (Italy, TX) / March 18, 2017
2008 Nissan Sentra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
ACDelco
New plugs has improved MPG and made driving smoother.
DPosted by Douglas Jeffrey (Milwaukee, WI) / August 17, 2016
2008 Buick Lacrosse
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
2004 Nissan Titan Ignition Coil
Great experience! This is my first time writing a review. I looked at other websites and decided to buy from CARiD. No regrets! The package was on time, good quality product so far.
CPosted by Carlos (Pembroke Pines, FL) / February 15, 2017
2004 Nissan Titan
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Wires
These spark plug wires look great, they are built with great quality, cant wait to put them in. They shipped right on time too.
JPosted by Jon (Sahuarita, AZ) / October 11, 2016
1997 Honda Prelude
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Plugs for My Jeep
The plugs looked great, work great and I'm even getting better gas mileage.
RPosted by Robert (Bonney Lake, WA) / December 30, 2016
2013 Honda Pilot
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Iridium Spark Plug
All the products that I got from you, guys, from seat cover to spark plugs, had good quality.
TPosted by Tyrone (San Diego, CA) / September 3, 2013
2005 Honda Civic Si
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
 
4.5 of 5
Works As Expected
The lock works, feels really solid, fixed my problem. It was very easy to swap out the tumblers to match my key.
SPosted by Steven (Waterford, VA) / February 8, 2017
2004 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Sharp Looking And Durable Ignition Wires
These are better than I had imagined and are substantial in feel as well as appealing to the eye. I would recommend them to anyone looking to stay close to the original equipment look and feel.
SPosted by Srboljub (New Berlin, WI) / October 30, 2014
1998 Land Rover Discovery
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.3 of 5
A Lifesaver!
My P/S pump started leaking at the main shaft (300K miles...guess I was due). Pumps are about $300, so at about 1/10th that cost I rebuilt it. Note that I gave three (3) stars for installation: it's not a simple job but if you have the tools and are used to working with ultra-clean hi-tolerance components, then it's about 90 minutes start to finish. One note: the "C" clip that ships was not the same size as the "C" clip on my original: take care when removing the clip as you may need to re-use it. Otherwise, this was a great kit.
JPosted by J David (Austin, TX) / June 5, 2013
1995 Mercedes E Class
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!
 
5 of 5
2011 Hyundai Accent
No more rough idle! No more hesitation and bucking. Great site!
JPosted by Jack (Forked River, NJ) / February 13, 2014
2011 Hyundai Accent
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4 of 5
It's Ok
It works.
GPosted by Gordon (Nicholasville, KY) / April 26, 2016
1967 Chevy Chevelle
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
I Choose Nothing But Quality.
This is a solid product in both form and function. What really matters is what's inside and, for my Japanese-made Mazda Protege5, this is it. My car knows best, and I needn't say more!
APosted by Aubrey (Lake Worth, FL) / July 29, 2016
2003 Mazda Protege
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Replacement Part
Meyle brand of parts have always been a good factory replacement part to use for European cars. I have used their parts for years. This lock housing did not disappoint either. It fit just like the original part, as expected.
TPosted by Tiffanie (Shippensburg, PA) / June 18, 2015
1996 Volkswagen Jetta
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Mopar Spark Plugs
Product looks great, everything was good, I liked everything about them.
APosted by Airen (Las Vegas, NV) / June 18, 2016
2009 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Golf mk4 2.0 8v Coil Pack
The product looks great and works great! Easy to install if you have a bit of knowledge and if you have a pair of tools!
PPosted by Philip (Gatineau, QC) / February 16, 2016
2001 Volkswagen Golf
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Ignition Switch
Product was great. Installed in a 96 golf. Installation is a breeze. Worked amazing.
JPosted by Jonathan (Lavale, MD) / June 5, 2015
1995 Volkswagen Cabrio
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Service
The distributor cap was fine, but what impressed me was the service. It arrived the day after I ordered it.
DPosted by David (Evansville, IN) / October 19, 2016
1993 Toyota Pick Up
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.