ICW Racing® Custom Wheels Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.9 - 44 reviews
Shop ICW Racing
5 of 5
Rims
The rims look dope.
JPosted by Jesse (York, PA) / December 30, 2017
2006 Acura TSX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Rims
They look great!
BPosted by Brenda (Tampa, FL) / March 27, 2018
2010 Toyota Yaris
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very Nice Concept. Flat Black Is Nice!!!
These are very nice wheels!!! Everything fits without any complaints and very good customer service. Living overseas and this is my second time ordering and was never disappointed.
RPosted by Ricky ( Skotterud, AA) / November 14, 2017
2014 Scion FR-S
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nice Wheels
Love the wheels, thanks for the fast shipment, will order again from CARiD if needed.
WPosted by William (Chester, PA) / May 17, 2018
2010 Mazda 6
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome
Look great and fit perfectly.
RPosted by Richard (Beckley, WV) / March 4, 2017
2013 Subaru Legacy
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Custom Wheels
They look great on my Flex the installation was smooth very pleased.
DPosted by David (Waukesha, WI) / March 22, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
5 Stars
Product looks amazing. Performance is perfect and installation was easy and clean.
DPosted by David (Hollywood, FL) / May 6, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Beautiful Wheels!
These are beautiful wheels and look great on my 2013 Nissan Sentra SV. The only issue I have is that the center caps do not fit on the front wheels. The spindles stick out too far for the cap to pop on. The caps need to be slightly deeper to fit. The back ones fit perfectly since there are no spindles on the back.
BPosted by Byron (Knoxville, TN) / April 16, 2015
2013 Nissan Sentra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Look!
Look great on my Cruze. Installed easily.
BPosted by Blake (Montesano, WA) / November 4, 2017
2013 Chevy Cruze
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
ICW Wheels
The wheels and tires were (for the most part) in great condition however it took quite a while for the shipment to get here.
TPosted by Taylor (Pensacola, FL) / June 3, 2015
2008 Honda Civic
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.