Hotchkis® Performance Suspension Parts Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 46 reviews
Shop Hotchkis
5 of 5
Dope
Super happy with the sway bar.
Posted by Charles (Mckinney, TX) / July 27, 20182004 Pontiac GTO
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
New Springs
My old stock springs were pretty worn out. These springs put new life into my Camaro's suspension.
Posted by Willis (Eugene, OR) / July 12, 20161992 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
An Experience Worth Leaving A Review For
The product is just as described and has arrived safely. This review is primarily for the service I received from CARiD. When I first ordered the kit, I was provided the opportunity of matching a lower price from a competitive company. The representative on the phone was extremely helpful in matching the price and placing my order. It actually went faster than I expected. I thin received several follow-up emails which showed me that I was dealing with a professional company. It was later determined that my product was on backorder because of the manufacturer and not because of CARiD. Upon calling for a status check on my product, I was greeted by another professional representative who was kind enough to provide me with an additional credit because of the longer wait time. I absolutely recommend CARiD to anyone who is looking to deal with a professional company that actually cares about its customers. Thanks and I hope to be shopping with you do again soon.
Posted by Nir (Boca Raton, FL) / August 11, 20161969 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
They Work Great
They are a solid rubber and are good bump stops.
Posted by Albert (Salinas, CA) / April 29, 20162006 Chrysler 300
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Upgrade
This package works great even for cars that are not lowered. The steering response dramatically improves and body roll is greatly reduced, but obviously that's what they are made for. Right. The bars look great tucked in the car!
Posted by Alfred (Cypress, TX) / June 12, 20152004 Scion xB
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Shocks
The shocks are a great fit for the car. Keep in mind that the read shocks do not come with the mounting hardware.
Posted by James (Valrico, FL) / September 2, 20151969 Chevy Nova
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Hotchkis Max Brace 69 Camaro
Everything as I expected from a top company. Best price around as well arrived on time. Very satisfied.
Posted by John (Chino Hills, CA) / May 30, 20171969 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Hotchkis Frame Connectors - 1970 Camaro
Really like this product. They have a really nice looking finish. Very easy installation.
Posted by Harman (Johnstown, PA) / February 11, 20151970 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
End Links
The product came in as ordered and fit perfectly on the 04 STI I ordered them for. Seem to be holding out well, but I only drive the car on the weekends. Thanks Hotchkis and CARiD.
Posted by Jimmy (Albuquerque, NM) / October 19, 20172004 Subaru WRX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Hotchkis Trailing Arm.
Nice item just as advertised. I highly recommend Hotchkis suspension products.
Posted by John (Garden City, NY) / May 10, 20151967 Buick Skylark
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Hotchkis Rear Suspension Components
Very satisfied with the product. Delivery took four months, however, CARiD did keep me updated on delivery status.
Posted by Gregory (Castro Valley, CA) / March 23, 20151963 Chevy Impala
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Hotchkis 1302- Lower Trailing Arm
The product looks great. It was fairly easy to install with a little help.
Posted by William (Gresham, OR) / November 6, 20141969 Chevy Chevelle
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Hotchkis Sway Bar Shock Mount Bracket
Needed a sway bar bracket for my 68 B-Body Charger to work on new tubular control arms to replace the factory mount.
Posted by Eric (Meridian, ID) / August 13, 20141968 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
1404 x Brace
Nice, good fit, easy to install.
Posted by Lloyd (Washington, WV) / March 11, 20151968 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING