Projector Headlights Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.5 - 2991 reviews
Shop Projector Headlights
5 of 5
Black Euro Headlights
When i purchased the headlights i was looking for a different style, the headlights were a real easy install and they look amazing. I am building a few more trucks this style and will be ordering more of these headlights in the near future.
CPosted by Carlos (Trinity, FL) / May 6, 2017
1996 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
The Front
We look like i purchased a luxury vehicle, great appeal, real eye catcher, head turner too. Hey man where did u get these they ask CARiD.com baby!
EPosted by Erik (Durham, NC) / April 24, 2017
2012 Toyota Camry
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome Headlights
These lights were on backorder for quite some time and there were times I was tempted to just ask for a refund, but the lights were delivered about the time predicted at backorder and they look incredible. The pictures do not do these headlights justice. The installation of the headlights could not have been quicker or easier. I watched a video on youtube before I got started and it took my son 20 minutes to install them from start to finish. Everything fit perfectly. I like this product so much I am ordering taillights to match.
MPosted by Mickey (Wilmington, NC) / May 12, 2017
2008 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome Products
Accurate descriptions of the products and great service!
DPosted by Donny (Shreveport, LA) / May 20, 2017
2008 Chevy Tahoe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Purchase Of Headlights Ford F150
Lights were easy to install, fit well and look wonderful.
DPosted by Donald (Nakusp, BC) / April 14, 2017
1999 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome!
I had an image in my mind of how these would look on my car and I am so pleased as to how they look! A little better then I thought! I am very very pleased! Thank you for an awesome product!
SPosted by Starla (New Town, ND) / April 27, 2017
2006 Chevy Impala
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Spec-D LHP-GLF99G-8-TM-Chrome/Smoke Halo Projector Headlights with R8 Style LEDs
The chrome/smoke halo projector headlights are fantastically 100% a beauty. We didn't have any issues installing it, just a little time consuming to unclip the grill and bumper. It makes my vehicle look new.
VPosted by Valeriano (Kenmore, WA) / April 12, 2017
2001 Volkswagen Golf GTI
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
A high End Look at a Good Price
Fantastic build quality. Fit my 2012 Jeep Wrangler perfectly. I did not use the aftermarket housing that came with them. I was able to install using my stock headlight mount plate. We ran the LED "Angel Eye" as a daytime running light and they look great. Highly recommend these lights.
TPosted by Ty (Springfield, OH) / May 20, 2016
2012 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Headlight and elated service review
The product looks great. Installation was easy, everything fit just like OEM would. I would buy this product again.
DPosted by Douglas (Lewisberry, PA) / November 24, 2016
2000 Mercedes M Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Wonderful Selection And Quick To Respond
We were very happy to get the lighting parts in such a quick response! So easy to install, left us with no worries at all! Many thanks to you and your company!
MPosted by Mary (North Bend, WA) / April 27, 2017
1999 Mazda Protege
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
Easy installation, perfect condition.
IPosted by Ira (Memphis, TN) / May 4, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Lights
Great lights. Easy to install.
CPosted by Chad (Jefferson, GA) / April 13, 2017
2015 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
New Headlight Housings
Arrived on time and were just as ordered. Installation was not too complicated. Lenses are crystal clear.
CPosted by Charles (Timberlake, NC) / March 30, 2017
2003 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Eye Catcher
I have had this product for a month now and I've got tons of compliments on how good it looks. Installation took about 45 minutes including adjusting the distance for the head lights. This product was so beautiful for my truck I'm gonna have to get it repainted to get rid of rust spots. In my opinion the best purchase I've made for my truck so far.
JPosted by Justyn (Independence, MO) / April 29, 2017
2004 Ford Explorer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Product
Very satisfied with the product. Had to wait for delivery a little longer than expected. All purchases come out to my satisfaction, will buy from them again!
JPosted by Jose (San Antonio, TX) / March 23, 2017
2008 Jeep Liberty
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
04-08 Headlights
The headlights look great they were exactly what I was expecting. The only down side to them was that the blinker bulb connector was the wrong piece so I just used the old one other than that they are great installation was easy whipped it out in 30 minutes
NPosted by Noel (Hobbs, NM) / May 16, 2017
2008 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Replacement Headlights
The lights arrived with no instructions and no clear bulbs. I called for help but didn't get much satisfaction. Took it to autozone where they helped remove rubber cups and sold me the bulbs needed. Still don't know what the small blue bulbs inside are for. Once it made sense they installed easily, look great and light much better than original 1981 sealed beams.
PPosted by Phillip (Millersville, PA) / January 26, 2016
1981 Chevy El Camino
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excelente
Excelente . Bien
JPosted by Jorge (Miami, FL) / May 7, 2014
2003 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Better Night Vision
The lights look great. Better than that, they light the roadways approximately 40% brighter than the original headlights. These units are much more stable than factory lighting. These units came well packaged.
CPosted by Charles H (Bay City, TX) / February 2, 2017
2004 Ford F-350
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent Product, High Quality
Excellent product, high quality, way above expectations, not only gives my car a stoning appearance but I feel safe driving at night because of the quality and bright of this set of headlights, highly recommended.
FPosted by Freddy (Brooklyn, NY) / March 11, 2017
2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Easy Beauty
These lights look great and installed easily on my 03 Cooper S. I had Xenon HID headlights but these fit perfectly with no additional equipment or wiring whatsoever. There are warning labels on the HIDs, so take precautions to avoid electrocution but I had no issues whatsoever. One drawback is that I had the headlight washers but I was not able to transfer them to these new lights. That's not a big deal tho I did like the James Bond - like experience they provided. I may swap out the bulbs eventually to get a bluer color but not because I have to. I also did not enable daytime running lights which I don't care for. It may be an adventure getting that working if you're so inclined.
DPosted by Daniel (Saint Louis, MO) / March 9, 2017
2002 Mini Cooper
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Halo Headlights
Awesome product.
SPosted by Sean (Renton, WA) / February 25, 2015
2006 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent Quality Headlights
Packaging was perfect, easy install in no time. Does require an anti flicker device though so plan ahead. Installed on 2010 Wrangler Rubicon with a pulse width modulator to stop the flickering of the LED's.
TPosted by Troy (Waco, TX) / April 12, 2017
2010 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Quality Replacement
Quality replacement headlight assembly, looks great. Easy installation, installs in just minutes. Just like the OEM headlights!
DPosted by Donny (Prattville, AL) / November 8, 2016
2005 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Tail Lights And Headlights
They look good and fit my car fine, i'm happy whit them.
HPosted by Hugo (Sarasota, FL) / March 8, 2017
2005 Audi TT
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
LED
Had a set and got in a wreck. Replaced with the same set. Love them.
KPosted by Ken (Lafayette, LA) / March 18, 2017
2013 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Lights
The lights are awesome make my truck look good and was easy to put on.
LPosted by Leon (Waterloo, AL) / April 27, 2017
2014 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Brilliant
The lights are very nice. They bring my 1999 Chevy Tahoe appearance rate above the max!
KPosted by Keith (Drew, MS) / June 6, 2014
1995 Chevy Tahoe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Mouth Dropping Headlight
I bought Anzo U Bar headlights because I have not seen any like them and I don't know anybody in Birmingham that have any every corner I turn and all over the city people are complimenting me on the headlight I'm very impressed with the lights.
CPosted by Christopher (Hueytown, AL) / January 21, 2017
2006 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Bad a__!
They look unreal! And they work amazing!
KPosted by Keith (Methuen, MA) / March 22, 2017
2014 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Load Next 30

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.