Euro Headlights Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.6 - 954 reviews
Shop Euro Headlights
5 of 5
Happy Customer
Looks great, easy to install, great price, fast shipping, overall extremely satisfied. Would definitely buy again!
APosted by Abe (Walhalla, ND) / June 30, 2017
2003 Subaru WRX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
CG 02-AZ-CM00 B-A Black Euro Headlights
This product arrived at my place in good time after the order was placed and is so attractive, arrived in new condition with no blemishes. I am so excited to wait for the 9006 bulbs and conversion kit to be shipped so I can install. Installation appears pretty basic. The 9005 ( high beams ) are in new condition and I am very satisfied and can't wait to install all three components. I looked all over searching for LED headlights for my make and model of car, am happy to have found CARiD on the internet who have what I need. Online ordering is easy and always a friendly, well experienced agent to assist me. Happy! Ease of installation appears easy and I don't expect any issues.
LPosted by Lenny (Spruce Grove, AB) / April 12, 2017
2001 Chevy Monte Carlo
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Lights
The new lights looks great on my little Ford Ranger.
BPosted by Bobby (Cleveland, TN) / July 12, 2017
2005 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Lights
Great lights. Easy to install.
CPosted by Chad (Jefferson, GA) / April 13, 2017
2015 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Love The Lights
The products looks so good in the box never mind on the car they just make it look mean and aggressive and they just snap in as if they were original with the car.
HPosted by Helder (Vaughaun, ON) / June 16, 2017
2013 Kia Optima
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Easiest Headlights To Replace
Looks awesome, great price! Couldn't believe how easy the Envoy's headlights were to replace. Pull up two latches and pop out the assembly. They fit nicely and bring a whole new look to the vehicle. I'm ordering more for my wife's Santa Fe and my Silverado as well.
TPosted by Timothy (Lusby, MD) / July 30, 2017
2002 GMC Envoy
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
S10 Headlights
I've received the headlights in good condition and response was timely, thx and will order more items in the future. Thx again.
DPosted by Dayce (Wilkie, SK) / August 11, 2017
1994 Chevy S-10 Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Anzo Black Euro Headlights
The headlights look great, the installation is easy, the price is great, the quality is great.
KPosted by Kenneth (East-corbon, UT) / February 24, 2016
1999 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Replacement Headlights
The lights arrived with no instructions and no clear bulbs. I called for help but didn't get much satisfaction. Took it to autozone where they helped remove rubber cups and sold me the bulbs needed. Still don't know what the small blue bulbs inside are for. Once it made sense they installed easily, look great and light much better than original 1981 sealed beams.
PPosted by Phillip (Millersville, PA) / January 26, 2016
1981 Chevy El Camino
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Headlights
It was a great experience, I love how the salesman was so patient and professional, he was very helpful and knowledgeable an I got my product very quickly I will most definitely shop again with you guys!
RPosted by Ricky (Winstonsalem, NC) / July 22, 2017
1971 Chevy Impala
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
LED hHeadlights
Looks great, I love how bright they are. I ordered two sets. I also like how they just plug right in!
KPosted by Kyle (Livonia, MI) / June 18, 2016
2001 Jeep Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excelente
Excelente . Bien
JPosted by Jorge (Miami, FL) / May 7, 2014
2003 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
5/34 Fit Was Good.
Fit good.
MPosted by Monty (Paducah, KY) / October 27, 2015
1970 Chevy Chevelle
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome
Awesome headlights easy installation was done in 30 minutes. Works amazing. They are really bright and look good.
SPosted by Sarah (Danville, IL) / September 21, 2015
1981 Isuzu Pick Up
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
The product looks amazing it looks like the really took the time and designed it. They are super bright and I couldn't be happier with them. Great product great buy.
MPosted by Matthew (Taylorsville, IN) / October 5, 2016
1978 Jeep CJ
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great!
This should be one of the first things you do when you get a TJ. The lighting is some much better.
JPosted by Joe (Spokane, WA) / December 25, 2014
1999 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Good Set Of Headlights For My Harley!
Combination of reasonable cost, fast delivery and perfect fitment to my Super Glide II made me a happy customer. Will order from here again. As for the quality of this product - it is even better that I was expecting. ABS plactic is quite good, no burrs.
WPosted by Willilam (Casper, WY) / September 2, 2016
1987 BMW 6-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome Customer Service
I bought the Iron Cross headlights for my husband. He installed them in about 20 minutes and when he was done he turned them on and he loved the look. He wanted something unique and he got it. I personally want to comment on the customer service. In today's world I expect to get no customer service after the purchase is complete. That is not the case with CARiD.com. I originally purchased something else and later found out for our street rod they were not street legal. I needed to cancel the order. They were so efficient and understanding. I didn't have to beg for the money back. They handled it quickly and sent me a transaction number as well as when I could expect the money back. They also helped me find a headlight that was street legal and unique. If you want a no-hassle, great product with awesome customer service I recommend CARiD.com.
SPosted by Susan (Red Oak, TX) / December 1, 2015
1967 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.3 of 5
Lights
The lights look wicked and are way brighter then stock. The light pattern is a bit different. Need to drive more at night to get better opinion of them. Had to trim a bit to get to fit.
RPosted by Ryan (Leslieville, AB) / April 27, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
7 " Round Chrome LED Headlights
Lights are very bright and fit right into where my seal beam highlights were. No mess no hassle. Really look good on my 1940 Chevy Master Deluxe & I now can see at night. Everything!
PPosted by Pat (Groves, TX) / January 31, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
RedLine
The RedLine Lumtronix headlights were flawless and easy to install. The item that I ordered arrived fast and with clear instructions. I will always order from CARiD first.
DPosted by Douglas (Driftwood, TX) / August 19, 2015
1989 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.8 of 5
On Target
Exactly what I expected it to be, very happy with this product.
WPosted by Warren (Abilene, TX) / April 19, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.