Euro Headlights Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.6 - 841 reviews
Shop Euro Headlights
5 of 5
Spyder Headlights
I rate this item a 10 out of 5! It looks clean on the car, led angel halos are very bright! Installation was very easy, I would definitely recommend to someone else.
LPosted by Luis (Silver Spring, MD) / November 30, 2016
2000 Toyota Celica
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Halo Headlights
The headlights look wonderful on my SRT8, and at night I can see much better. It was easy to installed and it's a plug and play.
DPosted by David (Plainview, TX) / December 1, 2016
2008 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Love Em!
I have only had these lights on for two day and I have received so many looks and good commitments on these lights! They look perfect at night and shine extremely bright. It makes my Chevy Impala look completely different! I love em!
DPosted by Drashard (Houston, TX) / October 30, 2016
2011 Chevy Impala
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Headlights
Super easy to install just wish all the lights was LED other then that really happy.
JPosted by Jeremiah (Vilonia, AR) / November 17, 2016
2009 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Headlights
Headlights look great, easy installation/product very nice.
WPosted by William (Belleville, IL) / November 1, 2016
2002 Volkswagen Golf
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
A high End Look at a Good Price
Fantastic build quality. Fit my 2012 Jeep Wrangler perfectly. I did not use the aftermarket housing that came with them. I was able to install using my stock headlight mount plate. We ran the LED "Angel Eye" as a daytime running light and they look great. Highly recommend these lights.
TPosted by Ty (Springfield, OH) / May 20, 2016
2012 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
Great look. Easy install. Great price.
BPosted by Brad (Houston, TX) / October 16, 2016
2008 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Headlight and elated service review
The product looks great. Installation was easy, everything fit just like OEM would. I would buy this product again.
DPosted by Douglas (Lewisberry, PA) / November 24, 2016
2000 Mercedes M Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
The Best
Looks beautiful, wiring was a breeze, look amazing and we'll worth every penny.
APosted by Antonio (Florence, AZ) / April 19, 2016
2005 Ford Excursion
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great
Product is great, fit is perfect, but no help from the instructions. Fabulous look of the car!
MPosted by Michael (Waterford, MI) / April 18, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Like Brand New!
Replaced the factory headlights on my 05 Envoy XL because they originals were white and cloudy. These black euros transformed the entire look of my car and were super simple to install.
TPosted by Treavis (Greenville, SC) / October 14, 2016
2005 GMC Envoy
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Clear Lights
Look good. Easy to install. Comes with bulbs.
RPosted by Ron (Odell, OR) / October 30, 2016
1992 Toyota Pick Up
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Brilliant
The lights are very nice. They bring my 1999 Chevy Tahoe appearance rate above the max!
KPosted by Keith (Drew, MS) / June 6, 2014
1995 Chevy Tahoe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
LED Headlights
These headlights are awesome, they look exactly like the really expensive LED's but at a way better price. They do not come in a pair so I had to buy two. They are very bright and they do have a high beam and low beam. They are also super easy to install just plug them in and your good to go.
JPosted by James (Medford, OR) / September 27, 2016
1993 Jeep Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Replacement Headlights
The lights arrived with no instructions and no clear bulbs. I called for help but didn't get much satisfaction. Took it to autozone where they helped remove rubber cups and sold me the bulbs needed. Still don't know what the small blue bulbs inside are for. Once it made sense they installed easily, look great and light much better than original 1981 sealed beams.
PPosted by Phillip (Millersville, PA) / January 26, 2016
1981 Chevy El Camino
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excelente
Excelente . Bien
JPosted by Jorge (Miami, FL) / May 7, 2014
2003 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Headlights
Good quality and fast and efficient service. Very pleased with CARiD.
RPosted by Ron (Castor, AB) / February 6, 2015
1992 GMC Suburban
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect Solution
Perfect fit, lie the fact i don't have to use full bulbs.
MPosted by Matthew (Lincoln, NE) / October 7, 2016
2011 Ford E-series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Headlights
Fitment was good and installation was like a breeze. You receive what you pay for.
RPosted by Richard (Greenland, NH) / September 1, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Big Eyes
One cool kit. Allows you those big 7" bulbs for that custom look that no else has! A real eye-catcher!
GPosted by Greg (Titusville, FL) / August 4, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes1  person found this review helpful.
3.3 of 5
Lights
The lights look wicked and are way brighter then stock. The light pattern is a bit different. Need to drive more at night to get better opinion of them. Had to trim a bit to get to fit.
RPosted by Ryan (Leslieville, AB) / April 27, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Addon Light
The product is great but should come with an install kit.
APosted by Alfred (Bronx, NY) / August 6, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Headlight Assembly
Great headlights, easy to install and look great.
JPosted by Justin (Calgary, AB) / September 24, 2014
2003 Chevy Express
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Customer Review from Les Lee
Great product easy install and perfect for the Australian conditions.
LPosted by Les (Jacobs Well, QL) / July 18, 2014
1984 Jeep Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Good Set Of Headlights For My Harley!
Combination of reasonable cost, fast delivery and perfect fitment to my Super Glide II made me a happy customer. Will order from here again. As for the quality of this product - it is even better that I was expecting. ABS plactic is quite good, no burrs.
WPosted by Willilam (Casper, WY) / September 2, 2016
1987 BMW 6-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.8 of 5
On Target
Exactly what I expected it to be, very happy with this product.
WPosted by Warren (Abilene, TX) / April 19, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.