Header Panels Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.6 - 112 reviews
Shop Header Panels
5 of 5
Radiator Support 2001 Ford F-150 5.4L
Arrived in excellent shape. Part replaced OEM which had rusted. Installed and my truck well keep on trucking for years to come.
Posted by Thomas (Jacksonville, FL) / August 10, 20182001 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Fits Like A Custom Tailored Suit
Why pay full price when you can save money and do the job yourself? Few cans of spray paint and clear cost and my truck is good as new. Saved hundreds doing it myself!! Don't forget to remove hardware from old header tho!!
Posted by Victor (Ashburn, VA) / October 11, 20172011 Ford Ranger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
1978 C10
Fast delivery.
Posted by Gene (Longview, WA) / October 19, 20171978 Chevy CK Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Sherman Radiator
Fits perfectly, thanks for the support!
Posted by Ron (Bedford, IA) / June 1, 20182007 Ford Fusion
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Product
Great product. Waiting on another that was not.
Posted by Jimmy (Russellville, AL) / October 22, 20171996 Jeep Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
2005 Wrangler OEM Headlight Mount
A couple years of saltwater corrosion separates the spot welds on the OEM headlight ring. These rings are a direct match in fit and feel heavier in construction and chrome finish. I'm certain to get more life from these than the original. They were inexpensive and easy to replace, so no problems if needed to be done again in the future.
Posted by Matthew (Saint Augustine, FL) / September 21, 20132006 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
2 of 5
Front Header Panel
I have been an auto mechanic for 35+years I know and expect to do modifications to aftermarket parts just how it is, but this header panel was just terrible, almost nothing fit, every part had to be majorly modified to fit, I had to use epoxy to install 4 out of 6 headlight adjusters, hope it holds and all of the factory mounting screws for all of the lights were so big I had to use screws. Maybe I got a bad one but I doubt I will try another Crown product. Hate to give a bad review but it is what it is.
Posted by William F (Vevay, IN) / June 26, 20181995 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
'68 Chevelle Header Panel
Good fit and nice looking piece.
Posted by Sean (Swartz Creek, MI) / August 21, 20131969 Chevy Chevelle
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.5 of 5
Black Bezels
Product looks great. I like the finish, it is easy to install. The only problem I have with this product is that it does not include the hardware. It also looks funny, a black bezel with chrome screws. I ended up spraying the screws black to get a better look.
Posted by Bruno (Woodland Park, NJ) / August 7, 20132006 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 3 users!
 

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING