Hawk® Performance Brakes, Pads & Rotors Reviews

Average rating:    4.8 - 61 reviews
Shop Hawk
5 of 5
Great Pads
Stops my heavy MK VIII on a dime.
Posted by James E. (North Haven, CT) / September 13, 20171997 Lincoln Mark VIII
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Pads
Too quality !! So far I love them!
Posted by Keith (North Las Vegas, NV) / June 18, 20142011 Cadillac Escalade
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Convenient And Cost Saving.
I own a 2014 Dodge Ram with 36000 miles. Because of the stability control system, the rear brake pads were almost completely gone. The dealership quoted me a price of $200 to replace them. So I began searching the internet and found your website and was amazed at the quality and price of the pads I chose. And then the shipping was very fast too. Very satisfied and I will be back to order the front pads soon. Thanks.
Posted by Robert (Lake City, FL) / October 6, 20152014 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
A Hawk Is a Hawk
These front rotors are very well machined, they also look great. I also purchased the Hawk matching rear rotors. I fitted them with front and rear Power Stop Evolution Sport Performance Ceramic Pads. The combination works well. Stops smooth, straight, and quiet with no fade. Pedal pressure matches real well with stopping power.
Posted by Robert (Babylon, NY) / October 18, 20162005 Hyundai Santa Fe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nice Pads
I upgraded my brakes with new Hawk brake pads. They have wonderful stopping power, very little noise, and the dust is easily cleaned off the wheel. Nice response and good wear life. So to sum it up these are perfect for anyone, and a must for someone who likes to drive fast.
Posted by Mohamad (Bardstown, KY) / February 1, 20132000 Nissan Frontier
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 7 users!
5 of 5
Pads
Will post after track day in August.
Posted by William (Green Valley, AZ) / July 20, 20132011 BMW 3-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent
Everything is okay.
Posted by Thomas (Gardencity Park, NY) / June 21, 20162012 Toyota Camry
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Great Brakes
Excellent braking power. Feel safer hauling a 37' trailer.
Posted by Kevin (Red Deer, AB) / January 28, 20162013 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Great Replacement
I have had many brands and types of pads and rotors on my Magnum SRT8. Any of Dodge/Crysler SRT8 cars beg to be, let's just call it driven quickly. I always replace pads and rotors at the same time. I have 150k on the car and gone true 7 sets of brakes. It has been a street/track car since purchases new a 4000 pounds is a lot to stop. My very early review is better than average but I have had better brakes combos before. The better ones were a lot more expensive though. These are a good compromise.
Posted by David (Phil Campbell, AL) / November 2, 20172006 Dodge Magnum
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Hawk Brake
Everything worked,fit and was delivered quickly.
Posted by Christopher (South Dayton, NY) / March 25, 20172006 Scion tC
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING