Hawk® Performance Brakes, Pads & Rotors Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 55 reviews
Shop Hawk
5 of 5
Hawk HPS Break Pads
Looks awesome nice and clean tucked in perfect into its box, low break dust and nice braking bite to it, easy installation and great reviews, Hawk are awesome.
JPosted by Jeffrey (Glen Cove, NY) / May 30, 2015
2003 Infiniti G35
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Pads
Too quality !! So far I love them!
KPosted by Keith (North Las Vegas, NV) / June 18, 2014
2011 Cadillac Escalade
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Convenient And Cost Saving.
I own a 2014 Dodge Ram with 36000 miles. Because of the stability control system, the rear brake pads were almost completely gone. The dealership quoted me a price of $200 to replace them. So I began searching the internet and found your website and was amazed at the quality and price of the pads I chose. And then the shipping was very fast too. Very satisfied and I will be back to order the front pads soon. Thanks.
RPosted by Robert (Lake City, FL) / October 6, 2015
2014 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
A Hawk Is a Hawk
These front rotors are very well machined, they also look great. I also purchased the Hawk matching rear rotors. I fitted them with front and rear Power Stop Evolution Sport Performance Ceramic Pads. The combination works well. Stops smooth, straight, and quiet with no fade. Pedal pressure matches real well with stopping power.
RPosted by Robert (Babylon, NY) / October 18, 2016
2005 Hyundai Santa Fe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nice Pads
I upgraded my brakes with new Hawk brake pads. They have wonderful stopping power, very little noise, and the dust is easily cleaned off the wheel. Nice response and good wear life. So to sum it up these are perfect for anyone, and a must for someone who likes to drive fast.
MPosted by Mohamad (Bardstown, KY) / February 1, 2013
2000 Nissan Frontier
Was this review helpful for you? Yes7  people found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Pads
Will post after track day in August.
WPosted by William (Green Valley, AZ) / July 20, 2013
2011 BMW 3-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Great Brakes
Excellent braking power. Feel safer hauling a 37' trailer.
KPosted by Kevin (Red Deer, AB) / January 28, 2016
2013 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent
Everything is okay.
TPosted by Thomas (Gardencity Park, NY) / June 21, 2016
2012 Toyota Camry
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.