Pry Bars Reviews

Average rating:  5  5 - 1 review
Pry Bars
5 of 5
Great Neck 80158 Impact Wrench
This product looks nice and works well. I brought it to use to take off lug nuts from my vehicle. It does a great job and it helps that it came with two batteries. It appears to be of great quality and I would definitely recommend it.
SPosted by Stephen (Union, NJ) / September 29, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Look Great!!!
Haven't had the chance to install them on my truck yet but they look like quality made parts!!!
JPosted by Jasmine (Payson, AZ) / November 15, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good
Good.
GPosted by Giner (Brookhaven, GA) / November 2, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect for SC Intercooler Line Upgrade
Used these to upgrade my CTSV intercooler circuit lines to 3/4”. The 90 degree bends really simplify the routing and provide a factory look.
MPosted by Michael (Roswell, GA) / October 7, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2017 RAV 4 Window Visor
Pretty easy to install, follow directions and done. Like that these are the key than the AVS style.
RPosted by Rodney (Nassau, NY) / October 18, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Love Them
They works as they should, price, quality, best strong case u can find, 8 to 32 and 36 love them.
RPosted by Ramon (Dallas, TX) / October 11, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Amazing Service
I by mistake ordered the wrong item and with one phone call you fixed it for me that is amazing service thanks guys you are the best.
SPosted by Shloimy (Monsey, NY) / November 16, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Works And Looks Great
Install took as expected, about 45 minutes. No drilling, just popped the plugs in the wheel well to bolt it on. The fascia did require some cutting but was done with a razor blade so in the end it wasn't that difficult. Installed easy and looks clean. I liked this one better than the other brand for the more finished look on the receiver.
LPosted by Leandra (Boynton Beach, FL) / April 30, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Timken Wheel Bearing
Timken are the world leader in tapered roller bearings and I have been using them for decades.
GPosted by Gordon (Seattle, WA) / March 23, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Rear Side Window Scoops
For the longest time I have been in each for these side window scoops. Finally CARiD provided me the outlet to purchase them. And they really look sporty just as I imagined. My car is black and after painting the scoops, the look is truly sexy. So all my vehicle parts and accessories will come from one place and that place is CARiD. Thanks CARiD having everything I need for my car.
EPosted by Eric (Corona, CA) / September 6, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
TruTrack
Awesome product.
JPosted by Jason (Atasocsa, TX) / November 2, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
The Best Way To Buy Struts
These were better than the factory ones. Solid construction and very easy to install. I would highly recommend these. The packaging was also great and shipping was on time. I installed these on my 02 V70 X/C AWD Ocean Race Edition.
TPosted by Timothy (Wichita, KS) / March 13, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome Compact And Powerful Air Ratchet
The Astro 1128 is a great little impact air ratchet. The thing is small, and packs quite a punch. I've only used it for a few small jobs so far, but it has saved me a lot of time and hasn't let me down. One gripe is that the trigger has no safety, and I've accidentally hit the trigger when trying to switch the head from forward to reverse.
APosted by Andrew (Brookfield, CT) / December 13, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Taylor Made Fishing Flag
Great quality, beautiful graphics.
DPosted by Daniel (Niwot, CO) / May 16, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great 11" Long Reach Bent Pliers
This 11 inch long reach pliers is great for reaching things that are 11 inches away from me and are at a slight angle. My 6 inch pliers could never accomplish this task! The pliers are high quality!
SPosted by Steve (Hays, KS) / April 13, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Long Reach Plier
This 11" Long Reach pliers is just great! They let me grab thing that are 11 inches away from me! So yeah, they do what they are supposed to do and look to be very high quality!
SPosted by Steve (Hays, KS) / April 13, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Service
Exactly what I was looking for.
WPosted by William (Hanover, PA) / November 5, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Quality Product!!
Great price quality product!! Fast shipping!
TPosted by Timothy (Marrero, LA) / March 7, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great
Good and easy.
RPosted by Ray (New Port Richey, FL) / October 18, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Just Right Window Deflectors
A+. Although the front deflectors fit my back windows, this was just what I needed. Because of the area I live in, I'd leave my window cracked because of the heat, but when it rained, my back seat became wet. I tried to find something that would work and the right color and this was it! It's easy to install and it looks like it was done by a professional (I am not a pro!) It helps keep my seats dry while the window is cracked open and the quality is A+. I highly recommend this product and do it yourself instead of going to a professional, plus you'll save a lot of time and money!
HPosted by Henry B (Shreveport, LA) / August 30, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent Product
Great product for the price and quality. Easy installation,looks good to.
PPosted by Pedro (San Antonio, TX) / September 12, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Dakota Shock Absorber Set
I was concerned about performance as our Dakota has increased spring rates at the rear and oversized tires all around. The Belltechs went on easily and provide excellent control. A quality shock and good value, I highly recommend them, thanks!
JPosted by Jim (Linden, MI) / July 28, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Shocks
Just great for the price.
JPosted by Juan (Chicago, IL) / September 28, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect Description
Can't be beat as everything WeatheTech puts out. Completely satisfied.
CPosted by Charles (Fort Walton Beach, FL) / September 23, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Best for the Money
Very responsive to the touch, sleek design, very easy installation. It's perfect if your looking to liven your ole truck up. My 02 hasn't ran like this in years, the performance mode is really something. I've noticed in economy it's slightly better on fuel but I've only had it for a week and I heard it takes time for the economy to actually get better, I'm not expecting much out of a 5.9 v8. All around its definitely worth the money and its a must have for any truck to open up it's full potential.
TPosted by Tyler (New Albany, IN) / August 16, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Shocks For The Price
Good shocks. Easy to install.
JPosted by Juan (Chicago, IL) / September 28, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Fantastic!
It works great. Haven't had anything go between my seats once I installed it. Great investment!
ZPosted by Zach (Springfield, MO) / July 27, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Track floor mats/NFL
The ordering was easy, great service. Items arrived when promised. Very durable. The NFL very clear and bright. Easy to clean. I am very satisfied with the service and the product. Would use same web site to order other products Thank you. Sam
SPosted by Samuel (Redwood City, CA) / November 25, 2011
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!
5 of 5
Perfect Part
Well engineered. Works great.
NPosted by Nicholas (Owosso, MI) / October 29, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Gooseneck Hitch For Tundra.
Great hitch for my Tundra very comparable to b & w hitches.
JPosted by Jacob W (Fort Worth, TX) / October 18, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Load Next 30

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.