Cutters & Benders Reviews

Average rating:  5  5 - 2 reviews
Cutters & Benders
4.5 of 5
Great Product
I absolutely love this product, really easy to install in line with my gauges. Another fun part of this is that it lets you charge Vapor refrigerant into a unit that's designed to compress vapor. a little steep on the price, and the product was in back order, everything ok when the product arrived.
RPosted by Ricardo (Weslaco, TX) / September 15, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Charger
This charger is very fast! There is no need in the cylinder heating when using it. So, Imperial Eastman charger merits the attention!
LPosted by Louise G (Brasilia, DF) / August 8, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Low Side Refrigerant Charger Works Great
This product is high quality and works great. Going to buy another for my second gauge manifold.
FPosted by Frank (Bronx, NY) / June 22, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Superb Replacement Wipers
Fairly easy to pop on once you figure out how to open the clasp. Excellent quality rubber, and the improved wiping results are immediate. What can I say, it's a no brainer.
FPosted by Frans (Kent, WA) / March 9, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Holding Tool
Worked well, used it on an FS6 compressor.
MPosted by Michael (Ypsilanti, MI) / August 19, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Easy At Home Project
This was very easy to install and looks nice and clean when done. You can trim less of the plastic trim piece than is recommended in the instructions.
RPosted by Ryan (Lolo, MT) / July 6, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Works And Looks Great
Install took as expected, about 45 minutes. No drilling, just popped the plugs in the wheel well to bolt it on. The fascia did require some cutting but was done with a razor blade so in the end it wasn't that difficult. Installed easy and looks clean. I liked this one better than the other brand for the more finished look on the receiver.
LPosted by Leandra (Boynton Beach, FL) / April 30, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Rear Side Window Scoops
For the longest time I have been in each for these side window scoops. Finally CARiD provided me the outlet to purchase them. And they really look sporty just as I imagined. My car is black and after painting the scoops, the look is truly sexy. So all my vehicle parts and accessories will come from one place and that place is CARiD. Thanks CARiD having everything I need for my car.
EPosted by Eric (Corona, CA) / September 6, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
The Best Way To Buy Struts
These were better than the factory ones. Solid construction and very easy to install. I would highly recommend these. The packaging was also great and shipping was on time. I installed these on my 02 V70 X/C AWD Ocean Race Edition.
TPosted by Timothy (Wichita, KS) / March 13, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Timken Wheel Bearing
Timken are the world leader in tapered roller bearings and I have been using them for decades.
GPosted by Gordon (Seattle, WA) / March 23, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
The Best
Works great, keeps mud out of filter, well worth the extra cost, in long run saves you filter oil and cleaner also.
APosted by Antonio (Florence, AZ) / April 19, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very Easy Installation And Very Good Quality
The product is great. Service was great. The website made it easy to maneuver around!
DPosted by David (Cato, NY) / September 9, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nice Looking Frame
Nice looking frame with a logo you can flip for mounting options.
JPosted by Justin (Marietta, OH) / October 6, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
TruTrack
Awesome product.
JPosted by Jason (Atasocsa, TX) / November 2, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome
This box is just the rite size. And you can haul it in a car or truck.
DPosted by David (Watford City, ND) / October 4, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Brake Controller
Great product, very easy to install and wired up especially with the pigtail adapter and install kit best 100$ I’ve ever spent.
JPosted by Jason (Atasocsa, TX) / November 2, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
CURT® 51120 - Discovery TD Brake Control
Slim and sleek design, blends in so well you hardly notice it.
TPosted by Tammy (Georgetown, MA) / June 22, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Napier Add On Tent.
The tent is great. Very spacious and add a lot of room to the vehicle tent.
MPosted by Miguel (Redwood City, CA) / October 14, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Just What I Needed
Worked great, made it so easy to put my programmer where I needed to and hide the wires precisely.
WPosted by William (Ben Wheeler, TX) / November 14, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Edge 26040 Tuner
Outstanding product looks good built rugged and extremely easy to use.
QPosted by Quirt (Smith, NV) / March 31, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent Product
The seat adapter worked perfectly with my Pro-Car seats. With a drill, hacksaw & vice I was able to install my seats in about an hour with no problems. A little black spray paint made my installation look like a professional installation.
GPosted by Gene H (Crosby, TX) / January 25, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Sick!
T-Rex black mesh overlay grille looks unbelievable! What an amazing upgrade to make the front of my truck look great!
KPosted by Keith (Methuen, MA) / March 22, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great value
I brought a used vehicle and CARiD made it easy for me to find and select this product. Replaced the stock part easy. Works fine so far... A good product at a great value!!! Thanks CARiD for GREAT customer service!
TPosted by Todd (Valencia, CA) / October 7, 2011
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 4 users!
5 of 5
Great 11" Long Reach Bent Pliers
This 11 inch long reach pliers is great for reaching things that are 11 inches away from me and are at a slight angle. My 6 inch pliers could never accomplish this task! The pliers are high quality!
SPosted by Steve (Hays, KS) / April 13, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Taylor Made Fishing Flag
Great quality, beautiful graphics.
DPosted by Daniel (Niwot, CO) / May 16, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Service
Exactly what I was looking for.
WPosted by William (Hanover, PA) / November 5, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Load Next 30
SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.