Bumper Guards Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.6 - 96 reviews
Shop Bumper Guards
5 of 5
Steelcraft Rear Bumper Guard
I love them. It looks awesome on my 2012 Highlander. CARiD is the best.
EPosted by Edwardo E (Bronx, NY) / January 1, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Black Horse
Great product look good.
DPosted by Danville (Danville, VA) / September 25, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Finally Found My Rear Bumper Protector
Makes my Acura look more like a SUV and adds a sleeker look also a beautiful chrome look to my vehicle.
CPosted by Courtney (Palm Bay, FL) / May 1, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Toyota
My Toyota 4Runner looks great.
RPosted by Ramon (Dorchester, MA) / November 29, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Broadfeet Double Layer
Look is very nice.
RPosted by Ramon (New York, NY) / January 4, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Steelcraft Rear Bumper
Looks great. Very easy to install on a 2015 Kia Sorento good quality. Great packaging on delivery. All around very pleased.
RPosted by Richard (Lebanon, PA) / April 19, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Nice Looking Runner Guard
Product looks very nice when installed.
FPosted by Fadee (Bayonne, NJ) / October 24, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Bad A** Look! Totally Love It
This front runner guard was the best product i've purchased so far no other vehicle has it and I always get double headed turns when people see my vehicle! I give this product a triple a+ and five thumbs up!!!! Was an exact fit and is very good protection for my vehicle! Love It!!
APosted by Arabella Solis (San Antonio, TX) / March 28, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Good Bang For Your Buck
Nice, well built and easy to install. Blocks rear license plate a bit and could get you pulled over if the cop wanted to be picky. Other the that it looks really good and seems very strong. Bolts to frame unlike other Pre-Runner bumper guards. Only comes in textured powder coat finish.
WPosted by Walter (Sacramento, CA) / July 27, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
N-Fab Pre-Runner
This bumper bar looks really nice. I purchased powder coat much like other accessories I've bought in the past so it blends very well. It was really a pain to install. Drilling two holes in my chrome bumper made me very uneasy.
KPosted by Keith (Skaneateles, NY) / October 21, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.