Bumper Guards Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.6 - 89 reviews
Shop Bumper Guards
5 of 5
Steelcraft Rear Bumper Guard
I love them. It looks awesome on my 2012 Highlander. CARiD is the best.
EPosted by Edwardo E (Bronx, NY) / January 1, 2014
2013 Toyota Highlander
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Finally Found My Rear Bumper Protector
Makes my Acura look more like a SUV and adds a sleeker look also a beautiful chrome look to my vehicle.
CPosted by Courtney (Palm Bay, FL) / May 1, 2015
2001 Acura MDX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
I'd say this is an awesome product does what it is supposed too but it doesn't look like this in real life it has the bottom bar too just to make sure every one knows that but all in all a great product light but sturdy.
MPosted by Mark A (Freehold, NJ) / December 29, 2014
2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Toyota
My Toyota 4Runner looks great.
RPosted by Ramon (Dorchester, MA) / November 29, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Broadfeet Double Layer
Look is very nice.
RPosted by Ramon (New York, NY) / January 4, 2016
2016 Honda Pilot
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Steelcraft Rear Bumper
Looks great. Very easy to install on a 2015 Kia Sorento good quality. Great packaging on delivery. All around very pleased.
RPosted by Richard (Lebanon, PA) / April 19, 2015
2014 Kia Sorento
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Nice Looking Runner Guard
Product looks very nice when installed.
FPosted by Fadee (Bayonne, NJ) / October 24, 2016
2014 Nissan Rogue
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Excellent
Looks nice, easy to install, and not expensive.
APosted by Anthony (Staten Island, NY) / June 16, 2015
2015 Nissan Rogue
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Bumper Guard
Looks great on my Chevy. I got rear-ended a couple times and not a scratch was on my truck. Very recommended.
APosted by Ahmed (Somerville, MA) / December 5, 2015
2013 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Quick And Easy
Quality is very good, I have a trailer hitch and was afraid I would have to take it off or modify but no problem. Installed pretty quick uses the same 4 bolts as the trailer hitch.
IPosted by Isaac (New Bedford, MA) / November 16, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.