Grey Pneumatic® Shop Supplies & Consumables Reviews

Average rating:  5  5 - 1 review
Shop Grey Pneumatic
4 of 5
Great Filter
Purchased for a 2016 WRX. Fits perfectly.
LPosted by Lee Jay (Lawton, OK) / October 22, 2015
2015 Subaru WRX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Hellwig 6110 Rear Air Spring Kit
Product looks great on the truck. Installs easily, I could tell they were going to work great but didn't get to put any kind of load on them because after installation I traded truck off for a new GMC 1500 Sierra. Now the air spring helper kit is for sale at a descent price. I expect to purchase another set for this new truck.
HPosted by Henrry D. (Beaver Dam, KY) / February 20, 2015
2013 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Greatly Improved Ride
This product was just what the doctor ordered to take the harshness out of the rear suspension without expensive lowering shocks.
MPosted by Michael (Summerville, SC) / April 22, 2017
2004 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Skunk Smell Gone !
This product was purchased to get rid of a skunk odor and it worked well !
GPosted by Greg (Erie, PA) / March 29, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Strong Products
Great forged tools. Simple strong mechanisms. Awesome price.
RPosted by Ryan (Dpo, AE) / June 16, 2016
2005 Nissan 350Z
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Room Shocker Review
This worked great to rid my house of smoke odor; we were selling the house and we were getting it painted and wanted to get cigarette smoke out of house before painting, it was easy to use, it was easy to order and CARiD employee on the phone was very helpful
KPosted by Kathleen L (Watervliet, NY) / May 13, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Steelcraft Tail Light Guards
Installed in about 15 minutes on my 2007 Toyota Tacoma Pre-Runner standard cab. Very durable and look great. Shipping was a little slow b/c evidently the manufacturer didn't provide CARiD with a tracking number. Instructions were pretty straight forward. Would purchase again from this company.
DPosted by Don (Cumming, GA) / March 23, 2013
2013 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
Great
Easy to install.
DPosted by Dan (Philadelphia, PA) / December 11, 2014
2005 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Quality
So as a professional auto technician for many years Grey Pneumatic is hard to beat. Besides not breaking like other off brand tools do I really like the thinner walls for impact sockets. For dash work or Ford dps6 clutch nuts these sockets are fantastic. Are they as good as snap on, mac or matco? I would say pretty darn close and a lot less money.
PPosted by Philip (White Lake, MI) / March 18, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2008 Pathfinder LE Back Lift Gate Shocks
Amazing product. Better than the original in a big way. Installed in less than five minutes.
TPosted by Todd (San Marcos, CA) / December 15, 2015
2008 Nissan Pathfinder
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Color
Great dress up for the engine.
KPosted by Kevin (Rochester, NH) / March 16, 2017
1979 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Do Not Forget To Check The Gap!
The new spark plugs (and spark plug wires purchased separately) work great, and the factory gap of 0.44 inches held up during shipping (however, you always, always, always have to gap check your spark plugs! Do not neglect this!). My 12 year-old Honda Accord (150k miles) runs almost like it did when I first bought it, and I've increased my tank mileage by about 10-20 miles. It's not a huge difference, but that adds up over time. I'll installed these in a year or earlier if anything goes wrong, but they've been installed for a month, and so far, everything is ok.
BPosted by Bob (Hilltop, MN) / April 13, 2014
1983 Toyota Corolla
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Fast Delivery
So far so good. Looks awesome in my car.
DPosted by Daruin (New Windsor, NY) / November 20, 2013
2003 Ford Mustang
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Extang Tri-Fecta Tonneau Cover
Cover looks great, seals very well, is made of high-quality vinyl and is a cinch to install, takes maybe 3 minutes. This is a high-quality item at an affordable price!
MPosted by Mp (Spring Branch, TX) / March 18, 2016
2015 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Nice Product!
This product worked for me well enough. My only fault was that I didn't follow the instructions and used cold water instead of warm. It is also important that if the source of the smell is not removed, then this will only be a temporary solution. For instance, if you have mold in your house, this won't kill the mold completely but will just be a temporary solution.
MPosted by Mark (Winchester, IN) / August 1, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
4.3 of 5
Kia Soul Sport Bar
I got this bull bar same as when I ordered my Mesh Grill. Installation is a little bit longer and you may need a hand to help you. Just make sure you do it slow but sure so it will look nice. Overall, it's easy and fun cause in the end you got the perfect Bull bar.
JPosted by Joseph (San Francisco, CA) / July 1, 2012
2010 Kia Soul
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
4 of 5
Not So Hot Springs
Had 2" lowering springs, wanted to raise car an inch by installing 1" lowering springs. What I got was another inch of lowering! Well so much for that idea.
DPosted by David (Rowlett, TX) / October 30, 2014
1965 Chevy Chevelle
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.8 of 5
Good For The Price
Just know that the instructions are going to be very hard to understand and refer to. I used mostly prior knowledge and on the spot thinking to figure it out. But in the end it looks great and it makes my car look better. Definitely buy it.
MPosted by Michael (Tequesta, FL) / November 20, 2014
2010 Kia Soul
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
1.8 of 5
Window Thermometers
Must have been old. Would not stick to anything.
WPosted by William (Floyds Knobs, IN) / April 6, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.3 of 5
Great Performance Product
Well the installation was a little difficult, had to cut and remove the dust covers, bought them for a 92 Sonoma and they wouldn't fit with them but after that, it was a breeze. All in all, great product, even better than stock.
MPosted by Michael (Cedartown, GA) / May 26, 2017
1992 GMC Sonoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Fantastic!
Room Shocker does everything it says, fantastic product. My daughters dog was sprayed by a coyote and he came in the house and rubbed himself all over the carpet! Needless to say the whole house smelled revolting!! After trying the usual - baking soda,,etc it still smelled bad, so I found your ad and sent away for your Room Shocker!! Boy! It worked right away and the house smells even better than before! Thank you so much!!
VPosted by Valerie (Anaheim, CA) / October 23, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Load Next 30

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.