Goodyear Tires® Tires Reviews

Average rating:    4.9 - 25 reviews
Shop Goodyear Tires
5 of 5
Great But
I'm happy with the tires. I like the meaty look and they are quiet.
Posted by Contrail (Lafayette, AL) / March 21, 20182013 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
I love them
I have them on for about 10k miles. I love them. Very quiet, not at all compromising with performance. So far, I will definitely buy them again. Good brand tire that is also affordable... You can't go wrong. I live in sunny SoCal but tires seem to be wearing very well and also look good.
Posted by Anthony (Maryville, TN) / November 4, 20132002 BMW 3-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Goodyear Wrangler MT/R w/Kevlar
Excellent product!
Posted by Steve (Bismarck, ND) / April 27, 20152012 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
I Recommend This Company To Others.
Great Goodyear tires. The Volkswagen Jetta VR6 2.8l rides smooth with them and looks awesome.
Posted by Anthony (Brookhaven, PA) / October 11, 20142001 Volkswagen Jetta
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Goodyear Eagle Sport
No road noise, and a stylish appearance on the Lexani's I purchased.
Posted by Daniel (Albuquerque, NM) / January 10, 20162013 Chevy Impala
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Amazing!!
Love these tires, runs smooth and handles great.
Posted by Michael (Perris, CA) / August 10, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Tires
Tires are great and look good on my rims.
Posted by Cody (Somerset, WI) / March 1, 20131999 Pontiac Grand Prix
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 32 users!
4.3 of 5
Snow Tires For MN
This is the first time I have owned snow and ice tires. So I am not uses to the additional road noise of the aggressive tread. The jury is still out on how they will preform. During the first and only snow fall I did not see a significant difference between these tires and my performance all season tires.
Posted by Steven (Independence, MN) / December 30, 20142011 Kia Optima
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Tires Do The Trick For An Off Road Look
I don't do much offroading, but these tires have an aggressive tread and a quiet ride. The time I went on a passive trail, I had no issues in mud. Decent tire, decent price!
Posted by Nicholas (Wichita, KS) / March 22, 20182012 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Goodyear
These tires look great on my Ford Ranger. Not to wild for the road but rough enough for the off road.
Posted by Joseph (Romney, IN) / May 14, 20151997 Ford Ranger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
An excellent choice for an A/T tire
Very happy with my Silent Armors. Very good in all conditions on road (wet, snow, ice) and quiet too. Good so far in dirt, gravel, and snow off-road. Haven't had them in a lot of mud yet. An excellent choice for an A/T tire.
Posted by John (Fitzgerald, GA) / September 26, 20132008 Mercedes G Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING