Go Rhino® Running Boards Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.6 - 210 reviews
Shop Go Rhino
5 of 5
Great Choice!
The side steps looks really good. I have received a lot great compliments how good the side steps look on my Silverado. Go Rhino is well built and looks great too. Installation was super easy and the instructions provided made it even simpler. CARiD is my new number stop to shop! Super happy!
RPosted by Reginald (Lahaina, HI) / September 22, 2016
2016 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
The Best Step Bars On Earth!
I bought these step bars for my husbands lifted truck due to the fact that I had a hard time climbing in the truck for trips since I'm only 5'6. Not only are these bars the best step tool ever they made the appearance of the truck look so much better and are a sharp addition to customizing. I recommend these step bars to anyone out there looking to buy.
SPosted by Shelley (Lincoln, AL) / November 4, 2016
1999 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Why Pay More For The Same Product?
I was replacing a set of 2-step black Go Rhino bars similar to these that had rotted away to the point they were no longer usable due to the wonderful road salting that takes place here in PA. I figured as long as I was upgrading, I would go with stainless and get wheel to wheel bars. This is where my problems started. I have a Ram 2500 with 4 full doors and an 8' bed and wheel to wheel bars for this cab/bed configuration are extremely hard to find. All in all I found these at my local custom auto parts store and they wanted over $800 plus shipping for the exact same bars as these. Sure, the $135 shipping from CARiD is a little ridiculous for these, but the extremely low price of the bars themselves makes it still a much better bargain than the local guy here. And perhaps the best part was the mounting hardware for this model used the exact same configuration as my old model so I had both bars installed in a matter of 2 hours, including cutting the old bolts off due to the rust.
KPosted by Kyle (Selinsgrove, PA) / March 12, 2016
2007 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Go Rhino Sides Steps For 2012 Toyota Tundra
Looks better than previous owners factory running boards (truck certified used ) the drop down loop makes it easier to get into. Installed at my auto tech shop.
JPosted by Jeffrey (Palmyra, NJ) / February 16, 2015
2007 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Nerf Bars
Product arrived early by one day - the nerf bars are pretty heavy when I compared to others I had looked at locally. Being American made also is a big plus, as we help fellow American's make a living and keep out countrymen working. These have also a heavier support brace plus the mounting hardware that slides into the bottom was much larger that those from other co's I had looked at. Great looks on my 08 Ford F150. Very stylish and bright stainless steel. I would buy again if I ever had an accident and they get damaged. I highly recommend them!
RPosted by Roger (Central Lake, MI) / December 31, 2015
2008 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Addition!
Turned out great, easy to install. (Even for a non-gear head)
CPosted by Chris (Grand Junction, CO) / August 27, 2014
2013 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Just Right Just Perfect.
Its easy to install, looks great, price wise is way below our market price and dealer, and very good quality compared to other types. However, only one thing I did not like is the time it took to ship it. I waited 2 weeks from the day I ordered it on line but nevertheless, it was worth waiting for. Had recommended to others.
WPosted by William (Monterey, CA) / July 11, 2015
2015 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Rhino Steps
The steps look great. The shipping was really fast from California to Indiana.
RPosted by Ronald (Terre Haute, IN) / August 22, 2012
Was this review helpful for you? Yes4  people found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Nice Steps.
After lifting the truck these helped getting in and out tremendously. Also, being wheel to wheel the help in getting into the back of the bed is a plus. They look good too.
GPosted by Gregory (Ocoee, FL) / February 2, 2015
2009 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2016 Chev Crew Cab 2500HD Diesel
Perfect fit.
MPosted by Martin (Ventura, CA) / December 17, 2015
2016 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Go Rhino Stock Replacements
Purchased these to replace the stock running boards that were damaged. Installation was quick and easy and the quality is top notch.
JPosted by Jeffery (Wimberley, TX) / October 14, 2016
2006 Ford F-350
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
OEM Look - 5 Star Aftermarket Quality
Fabulous looking. Look better on new style Escape than most factory steps look on other vehicles. Stronger than typical OEM steps.
APosted by Alan (Hillsboro, NH) / August 13, 2013
2013 Ford Escape
Was this review helpful for you? Yes1  person found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Great Product
Product was very easy to install and instructions were easy to follow. Looks so much better than the factory ones I replaced. Quality and prompt shipping as well as a great product selection made this purchase effortless. Thanks for a great experience. Tony D.
APosted by Anthony (Uxbridge, MA) / September 11, 2015
2009 GMC Sierra Denali
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Running Boards!
One of the best looking running boards on the market! Took about an hour to install and it was extremely easy.
CPosted by Christopher (Tuscaloosa, AL) / June 18, 2015
2014 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Looks Great, Unnecessarily Complicated
Having installed runners on a 2015 Tundra, I expected the installation for the 2016 Tundra running boards to be the same. Not so. The extra step of screwing the metal bracket to the truck and boards seemed to be just that, an extra step. It doesn't add any extra security. And why did you feel the need to make those bolts square? It took twice as long to install these than the previous model, which I found to be ridiculous. Why the change in design? Other than the installation process, I'm happy with this purchase. They look great.
SPosted by Shawna (Conway, SC) / January 2, 2016
2007 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.