Go Rhino® Running Boards Reviews

Average rating:    4.6 - 295 reviews
Shop Go Rhino
5 of 5
Go Rino 4415B 3” 4000 Side Steps
These are awesome! Fit perfect! Easy install!!
Posted by Joan (Harahan, LA) / January 4, 20192007 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Easy Install And Looks Great
Product arrived quickly, installed in about 30 minutes and looks great. Great quality.
Posted by Jacob (Villa Rica, GA) / June 14, 20172006 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Why Pay More For The Same Product?
I was replacing a set of 2-step black Go Rhino bars similar to these that had rotted away to the point they were no longer usable due to the wonderful road salting that takes place here in PA. I figured as long as I was upgrading, I would go with stainless and get wheel to wheel bars. This is where my problems started. I have a Ram 2500 with 4 full doors and an 8' bed and wheel to wheel bars for this cab/bed configuration are extremely hard to find. All in all I found these at my local custom auto parts store and they wanted over $800 plus shipping for the exact same bars as these. Sure, the $135 shipping from CARiD is a little ridiculous for these, but the extremely low price of the bars themselves makes it still a much better bargain than the local guy here. And perhaps the best part was the mounting hardware for this model used the exact same configuration as my old model so I had both bars installed in a matter of 2 hours, including cutting the old bolts off due to the rust.
Posted by Kyle (Selinsgrove, PA) / March 12, 20162007 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Looking And An Ease To Installation
Best looking aftermarket truck steps I've seen, I get compliments everyday on how good they look on my truck. My wife loves because it makes it easy to get in and out of truck with a 6" lift and 35's. Insulation was a snap, it took longer to take my factory steps off then it took to put these on, and shipping was super fast and great price.
Posted by David (Helotes, TX) / December 20, 20172015 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product!
These Go Rhino side steps are a great addition to our new 4 Runner. The 4" size is perfect and makes getting into the vehicle so much easier. I love the textured paint on the bars rather than the smooth paint most of them have. Installation was a snap! I would highly recommend these.
Posted by Karen (Ingleside, IL) / December 1, 20182017 Toyota 4Runner
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Side Steps
Happy with everything. Very solid and easy installation. Great price.
Posted by Dennis (Burnsville, MN) / April 24, 20182015 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Super Easy Install
When I got the steps in I couldn't wait to get them on. The installation was super easy and the steps look great on my truck. Couldn't ask for it to have been any easier and the price was great.
Posted by William (Atlanta, TX) / December 20, 20162013 Ram 1500
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
Arrived very quick. Very easy to install. Look great.
Posted by Walter (Laurel Hill, NC) / January 6, 20182014 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Best First Thing to Get!
Super easy to install, did it myself in an hour best looking for a 6” inch lifted truck! And the steps drop down low so it’s easier for the wife to get in haha but still have plenty of ground clearance. 5 stars my far!
Posted by Michael (Micanopy, FL) / November 22, 20182010 GMC Sierra 1500
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Running Boards
I replaced my damaged running boards with these. The all black looks very sleek against my silver truck. They were easy to install and the squared off design fits with the look of the truck. I am very happy with the results.
Posted by Annette (Cedar Hill, MO) / December 3, 20172015 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Just What I Wanted
Thanks.
Posted by Richard (Bristol, IN) / June 17, 20171988 Chevy CK Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Go Rhino 7"Oval Step Bars
Look great on my truck.
Posted by Samuel (Haysi, VA) / June 9, 20172005 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent Product
These steps look great on the new 2019 Ram. They fit tight to the body and are made of steel with a polymer coating. The price point was one of the factors for my decision; I've installed other steps much more expensive than these but lacking the quality and finish. Bracket fit is excellent and hardware is of good quality. Actual time to install, including prepping and laying out the product was 1 1/2 hours. The instructions state 1 hour, however, the two bottom studs are heavily painted from the factory. I had to use a die to cut through the thick paint which added to the labor time.
Posted by Fernando (Naples, FL) / December 16, 20182019 Ram 1500
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Side Boards.
They look amazing on my truck. Awesome.
Posted by Maribel (Brooklyn, NY) / June 13, 20172013 Ford Explorer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product, Great Service
Great product, great service.
Posted by Mark (Odessa, TX) / November 13, 20182014 Chevy Silverado 1500
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Affordable Quality Side Steps
Easy to install, has complete and quality parts, and you can adjust location for mud flaps clearance.
Posted by Frank (Little Falls, MN) / July 27, 20172015 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Great for the Price
Fit and finish is nice. They bolted right up easily. Took me about an hour working by myself in the driveway with basic hand tools. I wish they made a model that was longer for bed protection and could be a little heavier duty, but for the price they will work. A little flex when you bounce on them but they don’t feel flimsy, much better than my stock steps and they are high and tight to the cab. CARiD also gave me a military discount and fast shipping. I put them on my 2015 GMC Sierra 3500 4x4 diesel. They fit my truck because my DEF tank is removed. They won’t fit the diesel models if your tank is in the way.
Posted by Lael (Jacksonville, NC) / December 13, 20182015 GMC Sierra 3500
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Go Rhino Side Step Rails
I found the website for CARiD when I started looking for step rails for my Nissan Titan. After a few days of searching and researching the product and the company I ordered the 5" Polished Oval Side Steps by Go Rhino. The reps were very helpful with questions I had before completing the order. I received my rails just a few days later (the schedule was wrapped around a holiday) and was pleased with what I saw. When I started to mount the brackets for the rails, the hardware didn't match my needs for mounting. Apparently there was a change in the bolting method in installation for my truck as opposed to the previous models. As it turned out I had only six metric 1 1/4 inch bolts and the installation needed 12 such bolts. The issue was addressed and quickly resolved. The people at CARiD responded quickly to my problem and all is well. After I got the needed bolts, I had the rail installation completed in about an hour with no help in doing so. I am very happy with my rails and with CARiD for the way they addressed my concern......just as they advertise. And the rails look fantastic on my Titan. Thank you CARiD. I'll be back when I need accessories. RT in Tennessee.
Posted by Randall (Columbia, TN) / June 16, 20172017 Nissan Titan
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING