Genuine® Replacement Fuel System Parts Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 30 reviews
Shop Genuine
5 of 5
Kia Rio Fuel Filter
As advertised the filter fits perfectly into the fuel pump module. Important because the filter is the part everything attaches to. Thank you.
DPosted by David (Langham, SK) / November 14, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2006 Infinity G35 Left Fuel Tank Sending
The product looks good to me. The product and quality are good, no problem at all. This product was easy to install. To tell you the truth, this product was installed two weeks ago and never had any problem.
RPosted by Rafael (Long Beach, CA) / October 4, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Fuel Hose
The fuel hose was OEM quality. Very satisfied.
JPosted by John (Burlington, MA) / January 24, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
My Part
Just what i needed.
RPosted by Robert (Shelby, AL) / August 19, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Fuel Screen For F-350 Fuel Input At Tank
Came well packaged, looked like the original one that had fallen into my tank. Fit perfectly.
LPosted by Louis (Huntingtown, MD) / September 22, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Value!
I've been searching for this product for quite some time at what I would call a reasonable price, because parts for my Range Rover are quite expensive. So when I came across this fuel tank cap at the amount of money it was charging, I knew I was getting a great deal!
KPosted by Kelvin (Houston, TX) / August 2, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Throttle Body For Jaguar S-Type
It fits perfectly and definitely solved the problem. Price was perfect! Delivery was prompt. Yes, I'm completely satisfied.
PPosted by Peter (Oak Harbor, WA) / October 16, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Acura 2004 TSX Fuel Filter
This filter *ssy. Was a Honda filter and packaged in the original Honda carton. It installed per the Honda/Acura service manual. It is working as intended by Honda.
SPosted by Stevan (Sun City Center, FL) / August 24, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Service And Quality Product!
The product was easy to install and came in perfect condition. Price was right too! Thanks!
PPosted by Pablo (Phoenix, AZ) / September 11, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Toyota Fuel Pressure Sensor
Genuine Toyota replacement, plug and play installation, install simple.
APosted by Allan L. (Seaside, CA) / September 21, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Idle Control Valve
Product looks nice and clean and looks like a good quality product came here on time would order from this company again.
SPosted by Scott (Fort Kent, ME) / September 5, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Super Fast
I ordered the product toward the end of the work week and got to me by Monday. I was shocked to see it arrive so fast... it works great and feels good on the response. The reason I ordered it was because my Idol Air Control sensor went out so I decided to change both.
MPosted by Monica (Bakersfield, CA) / June 5, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.