Genuine® Replacement Fuel System Parts Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 31 reviews
Shop Genuine
5 of 5
Kia Rio Fuel Filter
As advertised the filter fits perfectly into the fuel pump module. Important because the filter is the part everything attaches to. Thank you.
Posted by David (Langham, SK) / November 14, 20142004 Kia Rio
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2006 Infinity G35 Left Fuel Tank Sending
The product looks good to me. The product and quality are good, no problem at all. This product was easy to install. To tell you the truth, this product was installed two weeks ago and never had any problem.
Posted by Rafael (Long Beach, CA) / October 4, 20172006 Infiniti G35
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Fuel Hose
The fuel hose was OEM quality. Very satisfied.
Posted by John (Burlington, MA) / January 24, 20172005 Mercedes E Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
My Part
Just what i needed.
Posted by Robert (Shelby, AL) / August 19, 20151996 Nissan Pick Up
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Fuel Screen For F-350 Fuel Input At Tank
Came well packaged, looked like the original one that had fallen into my tank. Fit perfectly.
Posted by Louis (Huntingtown, MD) / September 22, 20161997 Ford F-350
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Value!
I've been searching for this product for quite some time at what I would call a reasonable price, because parts for my Range Rover are quite expensive. So when I came across this fuel tank cap at the amount of money it was charging, I knew I was getting a great deal!
Posted by Kelvin (Houston, TX) / August 2, 20172005 Land Rover Range Rover
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Throttle Body For Jaguar S-Type
It fits perfectly and definitely solved the problem. Price was perfect! Delivery was prompt. Yes, I'm completely satisfied.
Posted by Peter (Oak Harbor, WA) / October 16, 20152007 Jaguar S-Type
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Acura 2004 TSX Fuel Filter
This filter *ssy. Was a Honda filter and packaged in the original Honda carton. It installed per the Honda/Acura service manual. It is working as intended by Honda.
Posted by Stevan (Sun City Center, FL) / August 24, 20142007 Acura TSX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Service And Quality Product!
The product was easy to install and came in perfect condition. Price was right too! Thanks!
Posted by Pablo (Phoenix, AZ) / September 11, 20152001 Acura CL
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Toyota Fuel Pressure Sensor
Genuine Toyota replacement, plug and play installation, install simple.
Posted by Allan L. (Seaside, CA) / September 21, 20141997 Toyota Camry
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Quality Fuel Pump Strainer
My short review. I had ordered a fuel pump from CARiD along with this strainer. Although they came separately, it was a perfect match. I am very pleased with the product and mostly pleased with CARiD.com customer service. They know what they are doing.
Posted by Lois (Grimes, CA) / November 28, 20172000 Toyota Corolla
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Idle Control Valve
Product looks nice and clean and looks like a good quality product came here on time would order from this company again.
Posted by Scott (Fort Kent, ME) / September 5, 20172004 Toyota Corolla
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Super Fast
I ordered the product toward the end of the work week and got to me by Monday. I was shocked to see it arrive so fast... it works great and feels good on the response. The reason I ordered it was because my Idol Air Control sensor went out so I decided to change both.
Posted by Monica (Bakersfield, CA) / June 5, 20132005 Hyundai Sonata
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING