Gates® Replacement Engine Cooling Parts Reviews

Average rating:    4.8 - 27 reviews
Shop Gates
5 of 5
Water Pump
Looks great.
Posted by Andrea (Indianapolis, IN) / November 4, 20182001 Dodge Caravan
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
5 Stars for the Service
I have no doubt my experience was wonderful.
Posted by Jose (Kissimmee, FL) / August 2, 20182007 Mitsubishi Outlander
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Ok Replacement
The hose was about 1" shorter than the original, but it fit well and didn't seem to matter. Other than that, it was the correct hose with bends in the right places.
Posted by Michael (Boulder Creek, CA) / August 12, 20181999 Ford E-series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Best Belt Ever
This belt installed easy works great. It is the original belt that was uninstalled on my belt sander when Bought it. Good product, good price and delivered directly too my door.
Posted by Armand (Doral, FL) / April 10, 20132001 Chevy Blazer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Gates Thermostat
It's a great part, it was just hard to install on my vehicle cause is from the bottom and by the frame.
Posted by Russell (Autin, TX) / February 20, 20162005 Lincoln Aviator
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good
Great quality.
Posted by Walter (Bay Shore, NY) / February 28, 20182008 Subaru Outback
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Quality Service And Product
No difference from the original part.
Posted by Maximo (Las Pinas City, METRO MANILA) / October 14, 20152000 Volkswagen Beetle
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Heater Hose
Product works fine, was a little bit long compared to the original, wasn't sure if it was going to work but I made it fit.
Posted by Jason (La Salle, IL) / September 5, 20182007 Ford Expedition
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
Everything fit and worked perfect!
Posted by Emani (Humble, TX) / July 7, 20161997 Toyota RAV4
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
2016 International WorkStar
Good looking product, came in time, carefully delivered. The hardest thing was setting it up, thou “hard” is too much, I’d say a bit time consuming. However, all went well, important note: it goes with a gasket, so no hassle buying a new one. When replacing the old one I had to check if the clutch was ok for further using and it wasn’t so I had to buy a new one in the local shop. Apart from that, it’s a nice buy and I’d recommend.
Posted by Paul (Porter, OK) / June 2, 20182016 International WorkStar
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING