Fuel Sensors, Relays & Switches Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 25 reviews
Shop Fuel Sensors, Relays, Switches
5 of 5
Nissan Murano Right Level Sensor
Worked as designed and did not have to bend or modify. This fixed the problem.
GPosted by Gary (Columbus, OH) / February 22, 2017
2006 Nissan Murano
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Fuel Sensor
Product was as expected and 2/3 less than the dealer. About a 65% savings.
MPosted by Mark (Belmont, MI) / November 18, 2017
2009 Hummer H3
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
This Is A Great Place To Get Parts
I couldn't find this part gas pedal any where. I went on CARiD and there it was and at a great price. The quality is great and shipping was fast. Thank you!
CPosted by Clarence (Dunseith, ND) / October 9, 2017
2005 Buick Rendezvous
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Excellent Turn Around
From the time of order until it arrived was much quicker then expected, believe it was delivered 4 days after order. Was expecting OEM and that's what I received, so everything went back together without any issue. Was also the lowest cost for oem that I found on the web. Only issue I had with installation was getting the fuel pump retaining ring off, sending unit itself went in fine.
JPosted by Jim (Arlington, TX) / October 25, 2017
2003 Buick Le Sabre
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Product
Very easy to install. Product delivered in decent time.
BPosted by Brian (Apollo, PA) / August 24, 2017
2001 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Works Wonders!
Easy to install after the old one was removed (not to easy to remove). Installed on a 1985 Toyota MR2. Fixed my pulsing issue so my vehicle now idles at a normal rev. Vehicle has had so much more response due to changing one part!
NPosted by Nick (Edmonton, AB) / October 30, 2017
1985 Toyota MR2
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Service And Quality Product!
The product was easy to install and came in perfect condition. Price was right too! Thanks!
PPosted by Pablo (Phoenix, AZ) / September 11, 2015
2001 Acura CL
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Toyota Fuel Pressure Sensor
Genuine Toyota replacement, plug and play installation, install simple.
APosted by Allan L. (Seaside, CA) / September 21, 2014
1997 Toyota Camry
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Super Fast
I ordered the product toward the end of the work week and got to me by Monday. I was shocked to see it arrive so fast... it works great and feels good on the response. The reason I ordered it was because my Idol Air Control sensor went out so I decided to change both.
MPosted by Monica (Bakersfield, CA) / June 5, 2013
2005 Hyundai Sonata
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!
5 of 5
Connector Worked Properly
Connector replaced OEM injector connector damaged by rodents. Does not have secondary red locking tab, but latches on to injector securely. Quality product.
KPosted by Kevin (Midlothian, TX) / October 28, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nissan - No/CARiD - Yes
This part was OTM ! Thanks CARiD :) Really crazy but parts I need for my 1991 Nissan Pathfinder ( which I bought new) Nissan doesn't even have, but CARiD does.
BPosted by Bruce W (Middlesex, NJ) / September 9, 2015
1991 Nissan Pathfinder
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Great
Great product. Recommended.
HPosted by Hasan (Springfield Gardens, NY) / June 17, 2017
2004 Honda Accord
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Throttle Sensor Connector
The product was exactly what I ordered. Fit perfect. Thank you.
BPosted by BRUNILDA (Chicago, IL) / March 30, 2017
1991 Mercury Grand Marquis
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.