Fuel Filters & Components Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 34 reviews
Shop Fuel Filters
5 of 5
Great shipping and quaity
This unit is installed as an inline filter for my Ford F-150. Works properly. Highly recommended. This product will help you avoid costly repairs.
DPosted by David (Farmingville, NY) / March 23, 2014
2011 Volkswagen Golf
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Fuel Screen For F-350 Fuel Input At Tank
Came well packaged, looked like the original one that had fallen into my tank. Fit perfectly.
LPosted by Louis (Huntingtown, MD) / September 22, 2016
1997 Ford F-350
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Just As Good As Motorcraft OEM Products
Ford Dealership told me that they are not responsible for the operation of my truck due to the installation of a non Motorcraft OEM product. So, what they are telling me is all other products on the market suck. Well, these other products don't suck, but saved me over $1,000 in rip off costs from the Ford Dealership.
RPosted by Richard T (Camarillo, CA) / December 4, 2014
1999 Ford Ranger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Perfect Fit
Perfect fit and excellent quality. You can not find a better filter than the Genuine Motorcraft filter for your Ford. It is designed to the manufacturer's specifications. Even Motorcraft gas fuel filters pipes and housings are made of stainless steel so that if you get a drop or two of water in the filter, it does not rust and mess up your injectors.
DPosted by Dede (Ludlow, MA) / May 5, 2014
2010 Ford F-450
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Will Buy Again
Filter works as it should, it's not my first filter from WIX, so i know what expect. CARiD has a wide range of products and good delivery service, i will buy again.
DPosted by David (Maumee, OH) / June 3, 2015
1989 Acura Legend
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
100% Fuel Filter
Everything is working great.
MPosted by Marc (Trenton, NJ) / February 26, 2014
2000 Nissan Altima
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Fuel Filter
Very easy to install.
EPosted by Ethan Jeremiah (Midlothian, VA) / February 23, 2016
2012 Volkswagen Jetta
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Fuel Pressure Regulator
Everything ok.
DPosted by Donald (Bradenton, FL) / October 24, 2014
1988 Nissan 300ZX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Standard AC208 Intermotor IAC Valve
Very high quality product. Solved low idle issue with my 1999 Rac4. Very happy with the product and your service.
SPosted by Steve (Warrington, PA) / July 30, 2016
1998 Toyota RAV4
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.3 of 5
Audi Fuel Filter
The part seems to be working fine, however the electrical connection at the base of the part broke off after the part was installed. Therefore I had to re-solder the connection after it was installed.
TPosted by Ty (Stillwater, OK) / November 18, 2016
2008 Audi Q7
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.