Replacement Fuel System Parts Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 403 reviews
Fuel Delivery
5 of 5
Great Prices, Good Quality!
Thank you so much, for such an easy purchase, and thank you for the great customer service.
Posted by Ingrid (Peekskill, NY) / June 7, 20182009 Honda CR-V
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
GMC Fuel Pump
Match was perfect, fit was excellent and it worked when I was done!
Posted by Bruce (Waukesha, WI) / October 18, 20172009 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Fuel Injectors
The injectors came very quickly. Each was sealed in a vacuum packed bag with care. There were no problems at all, they work like new.
Posted by Ben (Berkeley, CA) / January 30, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Throttle Body
Excellent new ACDelco part. Works great and CARiD has excellent customer service and fast shipping. You will not be disappointed. Order your parts from CARiD.com.
Posted by Carl (Portsmouth, OH) / April 12, 20182003 Chevy Blazer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Fuel Pump Module
Overall the produce looks good.
Posted by Tommy (Hagatna, GU) / December 26, 20141994 Ford Explorer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Kia Rio Fuel Filter
As advertised the filter fits perfectly into the fuel pump module. Important because the filter is the part everything attaches to. Thank you.
Posted by David (Langham, SK) / November 14, 20142004 Kia Rio
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
MR2 Fuel Pump
The was good, no problem with that.
Posted by Tito (Alexandria, VA) / August 10, 20161989 Toyota MR2
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
VW GTI In Tank Fuel Pump
CARiD is great source for your VW at reasonable rates and fast shipping! Bosch product equals OEM quality.
Posted by Justin (West Point, CA) / December 2, 20141991 Volkswagen Golf GTI
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Nissan Murano Right Level Sensor
Worked as designed and did not have to bend or modify. This fixed the problem.
Posted by Gary (Columbus, OH) / February 22, 20172006 Nissan Murano
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Fuel Tank Cap Ordering
Fuel tank cap: good quality, perfect price.
Posted by Thomas (Coral, FL) / January 6, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
1966 Mustang Fuel Line
Price was good and shipment was fast and installation was pretty simple now my stang has a better more efficient flow.
Posted by Pablo (Hobbs, NM) / May 8, 20161966 Ford Mustang
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Returned Product
The product arrived well packed and in new condition. Installation was easy and the fuel injector performed as required. I received the product relatively fast.
Posted by Kenneth (Marietta, GA) / March 4, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Works As Intended
Shipped fast. Everything fit nicely. No complaints.
Posted by Christopher (Amarillo, TX) / March 7, 20172008 Chevy Cobalt
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Hastings - In-Line Fuel Filter
The filter works good and there is nothing to your company to change.
Posted by Jose A (Rio Grande, PR) / October 13, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Like OEM
Good communication.
Posted by Edwin (San Francisco, CA) / January 19, 20182000 Subaru Impreza
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great shipping and quaity
This unit is installed as an inline filter for my Ford F-150. Works properly. Highly recommended. This product will help you avoid costly repairs.
Posted by David (Farmingville, NY) / March 23, 20142011 Volkswagen Golf
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Fuel Tank
Product was exactly what I ordered. Thanks.
Posted by Grant (Phoenix, AZ) / November 1, 20171986 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
In-Tank Electric Fuel Pump
In very good condition having been sent from a great distance. Easy to install and worked perfectly. Would recommend your company to others.
Posted by Wayne (Langruth, MB) / February 18, 20171989 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Wix Fuel Filter Tiburon 98
Good.
Posted by Johan (Centre, AL) / January 30, 20181998 Hyundai Tiburon
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Perfect Replacement Fuel Tank
This fuel tank was a perfect fit for my '64 Chevy C10 pickup. Matched exactly with mounting straps and had the appearance of original equipment.
Posted by Leslie (York, SC) / June 1, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Five Star Product For Such A Low Price!
Despite this fuel injector is remanufactured, it works perfectly. The original one was sent back and the core deposit's been received. There were any problems with the replacement. It works as it is supposed to work and saved me a lot of money as well!
Posted by Vicktor (Leesville, LA) / August 22, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Carter electric fuel pump
I had vapor lock issues on my car. This electric pump solved the problems, was easy to install and operates great so far.
Posted by Jared (Laval, QC) / April 14, 20142000 Chrysler 300M
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Fuel Pressure Sensor
This looked just like the original and was easy to install, wanted to return my car back to like new.
Posted by Fred (Melbourne, FL) / April 18, 20182005 Ford Explorer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
I Recommed
The tube was very easy to install. It was as described and fully in accordance with the pic.
Posted by Jukka ( Skotterud, AA) / October 12, 20171976 Cadillac Eldorado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
Perfect Fit
Fits exactly like the old fuel pump and didn't take too long to install.
Posted by Anne (Wheat Ridge, CO) / July 13, 20152001 Volvo S40
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Gas Cap Locking
This was a perfect fit. Now my crazy neighbor can't pour water in my gas tank. Thank you for easy purchase and perfect fit. Thank you!
Posted by Jeffrey (Running Springs, CA) / September 6, 20161972 Nissan Pick Up
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Aftermarket Gasket
This product sit between the throttle and the engine perfectly then the original product.
Posted by Tony (Grant Prairie, TX) / October 31, 20172003 Honda Accord
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.5 of 5
Dsm Non-Cruise Cable
I like it and I've yet to test or fully install it. But it is too long for my liking.
Posted by Mitch (Kouts, IN) / May 30, 20151990 Mitsubishi Eclipse
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
Next 30

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING